HILARIOUS! This Woman Allegedly Had An Orgasm At The Gym While Working Out

Date: 05-04-2018 8:29 pm (6 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 5-04-2018 08:29 PM (6 years ago)

A woman made revelations about the experience she had while working out at the gym with her personal trainer. According to her, she had a slight orgasm and she almost felt embarrassed.

The woman identified as Polly “PJ” Harding made this revelation KIIS FM breakfast show, despite claiming it was “embarrassing to talk about”.

The woman went further to explain that it was while she was making use of an ab roller device that the awkward incident happened, The Sun reports.

“Something happened to me yesterday that has happened to me before, but I thought it was once-off,” she explained to listeners. “It happened to me at the gym… and it’s something that normally doesn’t happen at the gym.“I was working out… and when I worked out, I experienced this (audio of fireworks). It’s so embarrassing to talk about.”

PJ explained that she was using a new machine at her gym, when she suddenly felt something “awkward” about to happen in front of her personal trainer.

“So I had to do 15 reps of it. And I was about 10 in and I thought, ‘Oh no, oh no, here we go. “I thought if I do 11… but I didn’t want to look weak and I didn’t want to stop. So I kept going and then all of a sudden… I had to pretend that nothing had happened.

“I thought I was going to come out with some abs, but I came out with something completely different.” She said.

According to Debby Herbenick, author and associate professor at Indiana University’s School of Public Health, at least 10 per cent of all people — no matter the age, gender or fitness level – experience orgasms while exercising.

Ms Herbenick said an orgasm that happens during sex compared to one that happens during exercise feels slightly different.

Posted: at 5-04-2018 08:29 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mykie010 at 5-04-2018 08:36 PM (6 years ago)
Those days for silversano in Italy, white girls dey reach orgasm wen dey see my macho. Ruthie take note
Posted: at 5-04-2018 08:36 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 5-04-2018 09:08 PM (6 years ago)
na girls wey their systen still dey functional,no be like some girls here wey their body no get feelings again,if you dey straff dem dey expect orgasm,you are on your own

Posted: at 5-04-2018 09:08 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimber at 5-04-2018 09:39 PM (6 years ago)
So this one nag news too
Posted: at 5-04-2018 09:39 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 6-04-2018 02:58 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Mykie010 on  5-04-2018 08:36 PM
Those days for silversano in Italy, white girls dey reach orgasm wen dey see my macho. Ruthie take note

ONIRANU...
Posted: at 6-04-2018 02:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 6-04-2018 05:11 AM (6 years ago)
Ok now
Posted: at 6-04-2018 05:11 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mashbol at 6-04-2018 07:40 AM (6 years ago)
Happens once in a while
Posted: at 6-04-2018 07:40 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 6-04-2018 07:45 AM (6 years ago)
joker....
Quote from: Mykie010 on  5-04-2018 08:36 PM
Posted: at 6-04-2018 07:45 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- celebritygee at 6-04-2018 08:19 AM (6 years ago)
90 percent of women dey do am
Posted: at 6-04-2018 08:19 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- cypanyahucha at 6-04-2018 11:06 AM (6 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 6-04-2018 11:06 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 6-04-2018 12:37 PM (6 years ago)
NO COMMENT
Posted: at 6-04-2018 12:37 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2018 07:10 PM (6 years ago)
this babe go sweet die

Posted: at 12-04-2018 07:10 PM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Egypt Tops List As Most Powerful African Country In 2024 (See Full List)

2. Why Rapture Did Not Take Place Despite My Prophecy - Prophet Metu Makes U-Turn, Reveals Reason

3. Photos: Comedian, Warri Pikin Celebrates 11th Wedding Anniversary With Husband

4. Traumatic! Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates How Her Boss Impregnates Her

5. Naira Depreciates Because I Wasn't In The Country, I Am Back Now, Naira Will Appreciate

6. I Hate Mohbad More Even In Death – Naira Marley’s Associate Spills Reasons

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

6. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)