DAGRIN IS DEAD!!!!!!!!!!! (Page 9)

Date: 22-04-2010 9:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Nancy Apollo
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16
- temitoksabe at 23-04-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago)
R.I.P Dagrin u will be truly missed. I still cant truly believe that you are gone but i know you are in a better place now. You have touched the hearts of many with your fierce lyrics, but u will never be forgotten....Truly thank you for giving all the ghetto children around the world that hope and better days will surely come.............U will always have a special place in my heart
Posted: at 23-04-2010 07:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Glendbaba at 23-04-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago)
hi i you fine chairman what
Posted: at 23-04-2010 07:27 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Hallynice at 23-04-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago)
Every soul shall taste death! DA-GRIN RIP.
Posted: at 23-04-2010 07:44 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- olucliff at 23-04-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago)
I have not been myself since today after I saw it on someones face bookface. I wanted to visit him on the hospital yesterday morning, but couldnt. How we miss u!......short of words. :'( sleep well in the Lord dear Grin!
Posted: at 23-04-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- luckymicheal at 23-04-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
abeg make some people speak simple english abi you ti say na court you dey for here, na wa for ooo, mr dictionary
Posted: at 23-04-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Aqub at 23-04-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
Unbelievable.
Posted: at 23-04-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ekenedavid at 23-04-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago)
may his soul rest in peace
Posted: at 23-04-2010 09:04 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- desmond33 at 23-04-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago)
May his soul rest in peace
Posted: at 23-04-2010 09:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- desmond4swagg at 23-04-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago)
dagrin i miss you from the bottom of my heart, i will always think of you as the best ever in these rap game , once again i miss you die may your soul rest in peace , me and my family love you forever from mobino records .artist dswagggggggggg love you forever and miss you forever,once againg you are forever young in my heart,odigbaaaa
Posted: at 23-04-2010 09:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- nametalkam at 23-04-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago)

We regret to announce the passing of our son, friend, partner and brother Mr. Olaitan Oladapo Olaonipekun A.K.A. Dagrin.

He died at 6:00pm on Thursday April 22 – exactly eight days after he was involved in a ghastly accident in front of Alakara Police station, off Agege motor road, Mushin, Lagos.

He survived a serious head injury, as a result of the crash.

He was initially admitted at Tai Solarin Hospital, Baba Olosha Bus stop, Mushin before he was transferred to the Lagos University Teaching Hospital (LUTH) Idi Araba where Doctors made serious efforts to save his life. He was admitted at the Intensive Care Unit and operated upon, and later moved to the private wing of the hospital.

Doctors worked day and night; we fasted and prayed, but all efforts to save his life proved abortive. We lost him on Thursday April 22, 2010 at 6:00PM.

Dagrin, 26,  was a recording artiste, songwriter, rapper and performer. He was signed to his own label Missofunyin Entertainment and managed by Edlyne Records.

Burial arrangements will be announced by his family soonest.

While we pray the Almighty God grant him eternal rest, we wish to thank his numerous fans and supporters, as well as the media for their unflinching support at this trying period.

We ask that you please continue to pray for his family, especially his parents and siblings. And please only the details contained in this release –jointly issued by his parents and management - should be considered as fact.

BlackHouse Media
On behalf of the family

Posted: at 23-04-2010 10:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- uploader at 23-04-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago)
Da grin is dead,   da green is red.
Posted: at 23-04-2010 10:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- neossha at 23-04-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago)
I Dnt really noe dis da grin guy........nywaiz RIP . i feel so sad though.
Posted: at 23-04-2010 10:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- phycarde at 23-04-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
R.I.P
Posted: at 23-04-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- gladys-quincy at 23-04-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago)
rest in peace dagrin.
Posted: at 23-04-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mcmo at 23-04-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
What a sad momment...bad omen.
Posted: at 23-04-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mcmo at 23-04-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago)
What a sad momment...bad omen.
Posted: at 23-04-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Henryike1800 at 24-04-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
This world too tire me sef.....
Da grin Olenu.but ota po gan..omo aya mi ja..ni gboro...aka..fi mi le jo,ladies in trouble,you know what it is but we knew what it was...... GONE TO SOON ....9JER HAS LOST A GEM......RIP...
Posted: at 24-04-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- serababy at 24-04-2010 01:57 AM (14 years ago)
nametalkam
thanks
Posted: at 24-04-2010 01:57 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Barbiequeen at 24-04-2010 04:14 AM (14 years ago)
The nigerian music industry has lost a gem...Sleep on brother till we meet in the bossom of the Lord!
Posted: at 24-04-2010 04:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Barbiequeen at 24-04-2010 04:15 AM (14 years ago)
The nigerian music industry has lost a gem...Sleep on brother till we meet in the bossom of the Lord.....R.I.P DAGRIN!!!!!
Posted: at 24-04-2010 04:15 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 16