mi still cant eat since morning
Da Grin y do yu ave to go now?
mi still cant eat since morning Da Grin y do yu ave to go now? Look into my eyes and get lost in them..am just too hot to handle
RIP DAGRIN Reply
My dear brother may your gentle soul rest in peace. AMEN. Reply
mi so unhappy today. ReplyR.I.P Look into my eyes and get lost in them..am just too hot to handle
Rest In Peace Replycrying crying Oh Da Grin Look into my eyes and get lost in them..am just too hot to handle
O'lenu Bii poopo..poopo! - This Guy is gone! - RIP DAGRIN! Reply
May his gentle soul rest in perfect peace and may God forgive all his sin. Ha Misofunyin is too early for you to pass away. Reply
Its a big lie Dagrin is not dead. Read from the man himself- "Emi gigun ni ko funmi mi o fe emi kukuru olounrun suru"...Dagrin a.k.a fimile joo, a.k.a ladies in trouble. Reply
Dagrin death was a gr8 shock on d whole of 9ja most especially me bcos i belief dat we've lost another legend.......dagrin gone rhymes ave gone.......bo dele o kile nitori owon yoruba ni olorun ni alapa dupe.......sunre oooooo!!!! Reply
its painful. yes; but he is com liv his lif and gone. re we al prepard 4 ours? cos we al shal rest some day. may ur tender soul slip n peace. Reply
may is soul rest in perfect peace.AMEN Reply
i know hapi 2,but shal R.I.P Reply
I luv da grin lyk a broda his death is so painful 2 me as i write dis tears drops down my eyes R.I.P DAGRIN. Reply
"Emi gigun ni ko funmi mi o fe emi kukuru olounrun suru"...Dagrin a.k.a fimile joo, a.k.a ladies in trouble. Reply
very bad, its waz a sad one for me dis morning while d news reached me bt na wah for dis life sha....na d bros wan dey sufry dey eat money nw, na him come die, hmm na wah ohhh. well R.I.P Dagrin, we all go miss u wella, especially me, no body to laugh dat ur goat laugh again.....i go miss u wella!!!mean while he nor good to lie againts the death, na 26yrs him dey be he commot leave us!! ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Download new Dagrin's song " If I die" + New Dagrin BB Theme Replyhttp://rhymesville-ent.blogspot.com/2010/04/exclusive-new-dagrin-song-if-i-die-new.html
I was watching silver bird news at 10 when i herd then sudden news and i felt cold,and sad,Nigeria has lost one of her greatest and youngest up coming artist we mourn you DA grin in every way we can cos we love you and will always miss you.rest in peace Reply
such a sad story, RIP my brother Reply
very bad, its waz a sad one for me dis morning while d news reached me bt na wah for dis life sha....na d bros wan dey sufry dey eat money nw, na him come die, hmm na wah ohhh. well R.I.P Dagrin, we all go miss u wella, especially me, no body to laugh dat ur goat laugh again.....i go miss u wella!!!mean while he nor good to lie againts the death, na 26yrs him dey be he commot leave us!!so abeg 9japals.com make una sufry still dey LIE!! ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
rest in peace my GGGGGGGGGGGGG Reply