and dis is what happens when u drink and drive Replymay his soul rest in peace in the name of Jesus AMMEENN Woman Of Valor~~~~I Am DeStInEd FOr gReAtNeSs
E dey pain me y c it my pon pon pon, omo 9ja, EFIMILE, ghetto dreams, KONDO n thank God, we ve lost a very talented young dude like DaGrin. I love u guy no be small u never start to der enjoy life nw wetin be dis nw. Ve bin crying since yesterday I will really miss u. Even in death ur song will still remain d best rap I ever heard n love in 9ja... OMO 9JA, 9JA NI MO TI BERE SIN KA ABC REST IN PERFECT PEACE .LYRICAL SWAGGERLIOUS... Reply
am really shock @d of news dagrin is dead,may his soul rest in perfect peace amen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! no body would eva take his place 2me...... Reply
@mallorca: read oda posts cos dey've said it al Reply
9ja guys n babes pls don't drink and drive pls bcos if dat was not d case of DaGrin at least by nw dat won't ve happen to him OMO I miss u die... Reply
Wat a sad news! May ur soul rest in peace (Amen) Reply
It's so painful 2 hear d sad news of such a young and talented artiste. DA GRIN 'RIP' Reply
We have lost a rare gem!! Reply
rip Reply
rest in ma bro,still cnt believe u'r gone,we will always remember u for ur swagger maga ginger. Reply
what his cause of death Reply
i dont kno this guy , can some one show me soe of his pic ...rip Reply
Dagrin Dead?, what a life the man with a great dream and vision!!!Ohhh, so Dagrin is gone without notice to every one'even himself...may is soul rest in perfect peace.My friends,lets always do right cos we dont really know when.Bible says the wish of the devil is to kill and destroy.May almighty god keep protecting us that still remain to be able to achieve our dreams. ReplyLOVE U DAGRIN. ![]()
dat is a big loss , men may ur" soul rest in peace ,,,, """"""""""""""one love over their""""""""""" Reply
Waking up to my Jesus piece(rosary) like a catholic nun,,,praying for Da grin's soul.may the souls of the faithfull daparted RIP ReplyOmo naija ni mi ,eko lon bi mi si, omo naija mo le feyi shi pepsi R.I.P DAGRIN
This world is a stage. R.I.P DAGRIN!!! Reply
May his soul rest in the bossom of the lord,Amen Reply
why him Reply
REST IN PEACE MY MAIN MAN, DA GRIN WE LOVE U ALL... Reply