| ||||||
My sympathy to Dagrin!!!! Reply
| ||||||
I'm not happy abt dis news i heard of the death of this youngman.....am really cryin abt dis incidence; Dagrin may ur soul R.I.P, we miss u all :'( Reply
| ||||||
Quote We now have full confirmation directly from the bereaved rapper’s family. Da Grin was officially pronounced dead by the doctors sometime between 8:30 and 8:45pm local time at the Lagos State University Teaching Hospital (LUTH). I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
| ||||||
:'(FOR THIS YOUNG MAN. MAY D LORD CONSOLE D FAMILY, MOST ESPECIALLY D MUM. SHE WILL NEVER BE D SAME AGAIN. MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE Reply
| ||||||
I no happy @ all for dis ugly incidence; dis young dude wey jst dey shine cum kpai.. kai nawaoo.God i no fit questioned u surpose i fit, i 4 ask u why dis young man? I no reach to ask u baba God(owoicho) am speechless i cant even say anything...well let ur wish be done!!! My man Dagrin!!! my eyes is full of tears rollin down my checks........hmmmm may ur soul R.I.P Reply
| ||||||
life's so cruel,jst wen he's begining 2 'lenu' in d 9ja rap world d cruel handz of death snatchd him away.CHIEF EXECUTIVE OMOITA...ODIGBA Reply
| ||||||
May his soul rest in peace... Reply
| ||||||
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!! ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
| ||||||
i cannot believe dagrin is dead. what a talented young fellow. if truly dead may is soul rest in perfect peace. Reply
| ||||||
tu bad :'( :'( ReplyBelieve it or not I Rule
| ||||||
Cheiiii so dis is tru, abeg make somebody tell me say na lie.... ReplyGod Y him? I know say I no fit dey ask u question but dis 1 need answer. My pOn PoN pOn rapper Dagrin may ur soul rest in peace but if God will answer my prayer make u come back. We ur Naija bros and sis miss u die. Naba na ndokwa.
| ||||||
crying ReplyLook into my eyes and get lost in them..am just too hot to handle
| ||||||
I no fit eat breakfast.,..i dnt want to believe ths news ReplyLook into my eyes and get lost in them..am just too hot to handle
| ||||||
Noooooooooooooooo, Dagrin no no no! this is not true. :'( :'( :'( Reply
| ||||||
Rest in peace bro da grin.i luv u bro Reply
| ||||||
crying crying crying. Replymi husband? Ths cant b Look into my eyes and get lost in them..am just too hot to handle
| ||||||
"oga o..." death is everywhere. Pls, b wise & use ur life well. Dis guy is so young. Wat a loose of talent! Reply
| ||||||
Holy christ!!! dis dagrin is damn too young mehn! 23yrs old?? ReplyNo! no!! no!!! this is way too difficult to believe... I was thinking he was 27 or something around that age.
| ||||||
my Goodness!!! what a shocking news Reply