Banning Islamic Veil (Page 3)

Date: 23-04-2010 12:31 am (15 years ago) | Author: Abubakar Tanimu.
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14
- BONZ at 9-05-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago)
Derbi if u noticed i dont address ur bad english speaking cheap ass anymore. I always have to struggle to attach meaning to your idiotic ramblings. Bottom line is WE ARE GOIN NOWHR!!!! LIVE WIT IT.... U CAN ALWAYS GO & HANG URSLF IF U CANT.

Posted: at 9-05-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 10-05-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on  9-05-2010 11:56 PM
Derbi if u noticed i dont address ur bad english speaking cheap ass anymore. I always have to struggle to attach meaning to your idiotic ramblings. Bottom line is WE ARE GOIN NOWHR!!!! LIVE WIT IT.... U CAN ALWAYS GO & HANG URSLF IF U CANT.
hay!!! good thing don carry cain 0oo, france them say na by force 0oo the crocodile wey who na use who na money take feed, them wan start to dey eate who na!! Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-05-2010 07:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 10-05-2010 07:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Originalsly on  9-05-2010 06:57 PM
It seems to me that the banning of the Islamic veil in public is all about tightening the screws on Muslims. If it really is for security reasons shouldn't they also ban the wearing of masks in parades etc?...the wearing of motorcycle helmets with tinted face visors?...the wearing of ski masks when it is very cold? Help me understand why the Islamic veil is singled out.
let me ask u again, who are u? day b4 yesterday u claim to be induce, juju worshiper, yesterday u try to claim u are a christian, i shut u up becouse, i knew u are not one, what concern u with the banning of the islamic veil Grin Grin or i dont think u are trying to claime, to be muslim here, Grin Grin nothing wey person no go see for naijapals  0oo Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-05-2010 07:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 10-05-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 26-04-2010 01:01 AM
phyuk FRANCE... WHO WANTS TO GO THERE ANYWAY?? THEIR INSENSITIVITY TO OUR SENSITIVITY WONT DO THEM NO GOOD... THEY WILL LEARN IN DUE TIME THAT THEY REALLY DONT WANT TO phyuk WITH US!!!!!!!!
YES BUT THEY DONT WANT TO BE LIKE U PEOPLE EITHER, THEY DONT WANT TO TAKE SHIT FROM U PEOPLE ANYLONGER, THEY USED TO PET U PEOPLE B4 THAT WAS WHEN THEY WERE REALLY IN NEED OF IMMIGRANT BUT NOW, THINGS ARE NOT AS B4 IF U GUYS CANT COP WITH THEIR LAWS, LEAVE BECOUSE THEY DONT CARE TO HERE ANY TRASH FROM U GUYS, AND ORTHER EUROPE NATION ARE GOING TO FOLLOW UP, IT IS SIMPLE IF U CAN SEE ME, I ALSO HAVE EVERY  RIGHT TO SEE U TOO, ABI CHIKENA....
Posted: at 10-05-2010 07:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 16-05-2010 03:09 AM (14 years ago)
IF I WERE DERBI.... WHICH ALLAH (SWT) HAS FORBIDDEN... I WOULD JUST SHUT THE phyuk UP!!!!! Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 16-05-2010 03:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 16-05-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago)
thank God for the man that the devil rejected and ALLMIGHTY JEHOVA as taken over is life.....for light and darkness as no compation @bonzi u are in darkness, and i am in light so shut ur phyuk up  and remain dumb all ur life......
Posted: at 16-05-2010 08:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 16-05-2010 10:06 AM (14 years ago)
IF I WERE DERBI... & I THANK ALLAH SUBHANAHU WATA'ALA IM NOT... ID JUST SHUT THE phyuk UP Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 16-05-2010 10:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 16-05-2010 10:46 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on  2-05-2010 05:11 PM
Teebazz... ur head is in the ground and ur thinkin with ur ass instead muchacho. Islam is peace itself.... however we hav zero tolerance for blasphemy... & strict adherence to policy is unconditional in some aspects. We sin lyk others but thr r places in Islam tht one cant go & get away with it. Banning veil??? thts a declaration for world war III.
Angry Angry Angry write it down u guys will fight and be the looser idiot, how many bullet can u substain just one bulet u are down, and u are calling for war, now i believe the devil is demanding for ur life and soul......
Posted: at 16-05-2010 10:46 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 16-05-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago)
IF I WERE DERBI... & I THANK ALLAH SUBHANAHU WATA'ALA IM NOT..... ID JUST SHUT THE phyuk UP Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 16-05-2010 10:37 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- derbi at 17-05-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago)
this emty vessle again, now u now sing dissame thing like robbot, i am dissapointed in u, i tought u are a human being b4, as i spend time to  read all ur comment, u have never even be able to answer any question, u only clapp hand for ur fellow lost muslim who are doing their best, shame on u dumb foooool, i will never talk to u here again.......@bonzi go and meet @candare the litle kid, tell him to teach u about ur religion and be ashame of ur self, dumb shit
Posted: at 17-05-2010 05:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 17-05-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago)
@ derbi

You are a coward. Prove yourself as a good Christian and defend your Bible. You know what/where I mean. Instead of you to do so, you run away. I do not like cowadice. The only things you know is insult, disgrace, using abusive words (phyuk, stupid, idiot, nonesense, etc) Shame on you derbi. Coward.

Posted: at 17-05-2010 07:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 17-05-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
@ derbi

No wonder. You are the type who lack good moral upbringing. You are blindly worshiping pastors, fathers, reverneds and other money making top-ladder christians. Eish. THE LOST.

Posted: at 17-05-2010 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 17-05-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago)
hay @cadare the litle possess one, go hand answer my question first u just run away from my topic without any answer and u are asking question, answer my first, really i never have the time to read those fake news paper giving to u from the pit of Hell were u belong, i will do but after u answer my question right.....
Posted: at 17-05-2010 10:16 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 18-05-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
Ok. The verses of your Holy Bible are fake. Are you really a christian? I do not think so.

Posted: at 18-05-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 18-05-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago)
And derbi, even if you are a christian, THEN YOU ARE A FAKE ONE. You have never quoted Bible. All you do is insult, berate, harass, embarrass, abuse, etc. That's a christian for you.

Posted: at 18-05-2010 12:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ivie007 at 18-05-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago)
thats good i never liked it
Posted: at 18-05-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 18-05-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 18-05-2010 12:17 PM
And derbi, even if you are a christian, THEN YOU ARE A FAKE ONE. You have never quoted Bible. All you do is insult, berate, harass, embarrass, abuse, etc. That's a christian for you.
@candare i dont have time quoting, i am not used to quoting bible, but i talk the word of GOD two 2 4 7 is part of my life i aply it into my daily life that is how it surpose to be, let it be part of u, talk the word of God, not quoting evert seconds talk it every seconds so shut up......let christian complain if my world is not scriptural, not a lost soul like u, so get behind satan....
Posted: at 18-05-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 18-05-2010 06:14 PM (14 years ago)
Na them sabi

Posted: at 18-05-2010 06:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ivie007 at 18-05-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago)
hoe huyrecd
Posted: at 18-05-2010 06:56 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ivie007 at 18-05-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago)
anyway it is there religion
Posted: at 18-05-2010 07:05 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 14

1. ‘Where Is The Black Pope?’ -Reno Omokri Slams Catholic Church, Questions Christian Leaderships

2. "6 Weddings Aren't Enough, I Wanted To Marry Priscilla Ojo Everywhere" - Juma Jux Reveals

3. Lagos Company Boss, Olalekan Adewoye Docked For Alleged $680,622.65 Fraud

4. President Tinubu Appoints Princess Atika Ajana As Executive Director Of Projects For NCDC

5. Actor Emeka Nwagbarocha Knocks Nigerians Over VeryDarkMan Welcome Party

6. 21Yr Old Nigerian Man Released Without Jail Time After He Attacked A Man With Hammer In Poland

7. "I Was Nearly Burnt Alive In My Office During #EndSARS Protests"- Desmond Elliott

8. Mercy Chinwo’s Ex-Manager, EeZeeTee Granted ₦20m Bail Over Alleged $397,106 Forex Fraud

9. PHOTOS: Troops Arrest Notorious Gunrunners, Recover Arms In Kaduna

10. BREAKING: JAMB Releases 2025 UTME Results

11. He Laughed At Me When I Had Issues With The Authorities -Bobrisky React To VeryDarkMan’s Arrest

12. Leo XIV Celebrates First Mass After Historic Election As Pope

13. My Greatest Gift & Blessing - Davido’s Babymama Celebrates Their Daughter, Hailey As She Turns

1. JUST IN! EFCC Labels VeryDarkMan A ‘BANDIT’

2. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

3. Prophecy Resurfaces As Pastor’s Warning To VeryDarkMan Goes Viral After Arrest (Photos)

4. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

5. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

6. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

7. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

8. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

9. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

10. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot