Banning Islamic Veil (Page 6)

Date: 23-04-2010 12:31 am (14 years ago) | Author: Abubakar Tanimu.
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14
- colenzo at 19-05-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
everything about Muslim is dis...ting take it or leave it am out of here

Posted: at 19-05-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 19-05-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
seeing ....... and scrolling slowly 
Posted: at 19-05-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 19-05-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
The french president Nicolas Sarkozy has orderd legislation that would ban women from wearing islamic veils that
fully cover the face and the body in public places,the gorvenment said wednesday".

Notice the phrase "ban women from wearing Islamic veils that
fully cover the face and the body in public places". Notice public places. If Abacha had or Ghaddafi bans women from wearing Identification Disguizing apparels in public, would it be up for debate?

Now what nonsense are u people yapping about?

Mind you that this country called France unlike Northern-Nigeria has not been colonized or reached by the Arabs. I say colonized cause, the truth as any true Muslim will agree, is that Islam originated from an Arabian and has in a large part been spread by the knife right from it's birth. Christianity was also at one time spread with the knife. Ask the pope. He will tell u if he aint a liar. That is the truth. That is the truth. Christianity originated from the Jews. Christianity has  a Jew at the center of all her teachings. Islam originated from the Arabs. Islam has an Arab at the center of all her teachings. It is quite intriguing how without Jesus, one wont go to heaven according to Christianity. It is also quite intriguing that with the recitation of "There is no God but Allah" one can not become a Muslim. It is intriguing how one must be required to recite "There is no God but Allah, and Mohammad is his prophet" before one becomes a Muslim. Not only that if i believe in the God that created my first father am I  still an unbeliever, I must recite something that the truth cant be ascertained. The truth and the whole truth is I dont know if Mohammad is the God-of-creations prophet. I wasnt there. That is just the truth. I dont know. Do u want me to lie? On the other hand it is also intriguing how one cant become a christian without accepting Jesus as his personal lord and saviour. I dont know if Jesus was the son of God. I wasnt there. I dont know and that is the truth. And u say if I dont accept this Jesus as my personal lord and saviour, my prayers wont be answered by God. But I dont know if he is the son of God or son of man. I wasnt there. I dont know. Should I lie?

Now u start employing faith.

I cant believe In God and be alright. I must follow the foot steps of an Arabian or a Jew. I must either go to Jerusalem or Mecca to spend my money to enrich the indigenes of those lands. Ha ahaha ha. While my brothers are hungry for food back home. Chai. The Jew Jesus and the Arabian Mohammad have a lot of followers. And I cant worship God without going through one of them. Na wa ooo000. Na real wa. Chai. I must accept things that I dont know their Origin.

If I refuse, u will threaten me with hell. If I still refuse, u will now encourage me with heaven. If I refuse, u will victimize me. U will refuse to give me your daughter. U will quote from ur holy-books. Do not be yoked with an unbeliever for Christians. You will say it is haram for Muslims. or u will turn it into a game of numbers. She can marry but all my kids have to become Muslims or something like that.

Now for the French, Islam is a new thing. Just like it was new for my ancestors. Let me not Digress.

For the french, it is absolutely normal for a girl to enjoy her hair. It is normal to have a woman walk with her hair uncovered. For the frenche, a scarf is used for aesthetic purposes and not for spiritual purposes. The average french-man does not require his wife to wear a scarf or a veil. He doesn't require his sisters or daughters to either.

Now, the French president or rather the French Police has banned all women from wearing islamic veils that
fully cover the face and the body in public places. Now the question is, was the phrase "Islamic Like Veils" or was it "Islamic Veils"? Was the word Islam mentioned? Ha ah ha hah aha ha. Are Muslims the target? Are Muslims the traget? Isnt security the fear?

I dont know. Some people know. But, if am the president of a country, I would do what is best for my citizens. If it means encouraging identification of people in public places, then so be it. If the camera's will do a better Job when people don't wear Identification Undermining veils, then so be it.

If u wish to wear ur Islamic Veil, then dont go to public places. Do it in your house. They are criminals amongst us, and we wont let veils protect them.

What the french government is saying is "WE DONT WANT NINJA ASSASINS". It is so simple. Am sure somebody is coloring it with religious sentiments.

From the look of things there will never be peace. There will never be peace. Even the if world becomes Islamized or Christianized. There wont still be peace. There will never be world peace. My ancestors had it better. There weren't so many mad people running around then.

Left for me, a war is a good thing. At least the victor will take all. Not this hide and seek games u Christians and Muslims are playing. That is how u people came and destroyed Nigeria's indigenous cultures. At the end of the day, there has been more violence perpetrated by your Religions more than the so called Idol worshipers.

Seriously, u guys make religion very boring. Seriously.

Just small sense wey God give humans, humans don d do like say them know. Ha ha aha hah

he created u people without cloths. his creation was perfect. But, u guys went and invented cloths.
He created the penis without condom, but u people have invented condoms.

And not only have u people invented nonsenses, u people are using him as an excuse to fight over the nonsenses u have created. Ha ha ah ahaha hahah.

Chai. At the end of the day, una go pack am all put ontop God. Chai.

But the birds dont have clothing.
The Lions dont wear clothing.

A little sense and mankind went crazy. Completely crazy.

God please take me away from this human world. This people are not worth it.

God, abeg take me away from this crazy people.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bertona12 at 19-05-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 24-04-2010 10:39 AM
Or because Igbos are robs than i will say no Igbo man or woman should wear native for security purpose.
You bastard,must you bring Igbos in all your discussion.I think you dont no your root.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- finualabaster at 19-05-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
pple should should listen carefully because what i am about to write is not being bias but the truth. Its is really clear from few post i read from here that many pple have been brain washed, have been programme to be one minded person, pple that arent ready to listen or learn... Pple should even for once forget about what neither QURAN AND BIBLE says and use there common sense... pple have different school of thought and whenever you are in somebodyelse land you have to abide there laws, the same way they have to abide your laws when they reach ur country.  French government didnt want VEIL and they stated there reasons which i found plausible, it for security reasons, OK I ll proof that, FRANCE IS THE ONLY THE ONLY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD THAT DOES NOT  ALLOW DIFFRENTIATION BTW PPLE BORN IN FRANCE AND PPLE WHO LATER BECOME NATURALISED(i.e nothing like Nigeria French, or Ghananian Fench) FRENCH IS FRENCH.   On another part will ARABIAN Government be happy seing pple wearing mini skirt in there land, NO! not because they hate xtian but because its not there way of life and anybody that didt live there ways of live is KEFERI. so pple should live each other alone to make dicisions they want in there own land.............  and LASTLY A WORD OF ADVISE FOR THE PERSON THAT POST THIS ARTICLE( attamem),  i know you are very religious which I admire but please stop being bias cos your are always bias in whatever u say, you think evrybody hates islam or muslims which is not true. learn to see positive in things and realise pple dont have to see things the way you see them, be open minded, bye
Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- finualabaster at 19-05-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
pple should should listen carefully because what i am about to write is not being bias but the truth. Its is really clear from few post i read from here that many pple have been brain washed, have been programme to be one minded person, pple that arent ready to listen or learn... Pple should even for once forget about what neither QURAN AND BIBLE says and use there common sense... pple have different school of thought and whenever you are in somebodyelse land you have to abide there laws, the same way they have to abide your laws when they reach ur country.  French government didnt want VEIL and they stated there reasons which i found plausible, it for security reasons, OK I ll proof that, FRANCE IS THE ONLY THE ONLY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD THAT DOES NOT  ALLOW DIFFRENTIATION BTW PPLE BORN IN FRANCE AND PPLE WHO LATER BECOME NATURALISED(i.e nothing like Nigeria French, or Ghananian Fench) FRENCH IS FRENCH.   On another part will ARABIAN Government be happy seing pple wearing mini skirt in there land, NO! not because they hate xtian but because its not there way of life and anybody that didt live there ways of live is KEFERI. so pple should live each other alone to make dicisions they want in there own land.............  and LASTLY A WORD OF ADVISE FOR THE PERSON THAT POST THIS ARTICLE( attamem),  i know you are very religious which I admire but please stop being bias cos your are always bias in whatever u say, you think evrybody hates islam or muslims which is not true. learn to see positive in things and realise pple dont have to see things the way you see them, be open minded, bye
Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jorjou at 19-05-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Very good i'm happy, banning the islamic veil is a welcome idea!
Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abbeyy74 at 19-05-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
@attamem am not an igbo woman but i think u should not bring in any tribalism into this forum,becos i also notice u started all this confustion of mistrancelating the law made by france to be againt religion purpose.when a contry says this is what they wants and dont want i just belive we should try to abide by their laws.there are thousands of christian in saudi-arabia,afganistians,irag,iran infact dubia becos that is reining now for business men and women in naija now and they abide by the islamic law anytime they are there.so the same way muslim should not take it too personal if france says they dont wants this or that.and as for those tthat are saying that they will protest,i will advice they should just drop that idea becos that wont help matters at all.remember this oyinbos can be very sturbon if they really wants to be.the old south-african have been protesting all their lives before their independent and nothing comes out of it untill God himself finally set them free so that wont just be the solusion to this new law.if i will advice maybe the islamic assosiation in france can send deligate to sakozy corncerning the law and try to make him see reason why this veil covering of the face is very important in their religion instead of giving oyinbo more chance to call islam the religion of non peace
Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 19-05-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
If that is the way to protect their country, then let it be
Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Librabilex at 19-05-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
well if it ill reduce the rate of terorism
Posted: at 19-05-2010 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- monteeiyke at 19-05-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
@bonz u sound so stupid.And i can see that ur indeed very stupid. France did the right thing by banning the veil, and i will like the rest of the western world do the same thing. How wicked u people(muslims) are to imprison ur women, giving out a very young girl of about 12 years old to a old man in marriage. Theres noting good coming out of ISLAM. Not even ur so called mohamed preached peace, his existence is a destruction to mankind. All muslims are terrorist and mohamend is the founder of terror. repent befor it too late
Posted: at 19-05-2010 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 19-05-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Billson on 18-05-2010 11:02 PM
Bonz...am sure you never even been to France you are in your rotten Nigerian Village, with your Illiterate mind..talking rubbish....you will rot in your village with you small minded Islamic thinking...Let people that have been to France talk, and stop saying we will not park, because their is no WE only THEY..people that live in France..you Muslim are nothing but thorn in the flesh...
  am just Glad not only am not Christian, but i have stayed in France,so i can say something about it...
Bonz do want to know what i will say about this.......Muslims obey the law or get you stinking butts out of France and Europe.......go and and wear you Veil in SlaveDi Arabia..
    and Bonz go to school..i think you need that, i could help you get one..Am out
thank u very much, people should please advies him i do pity him, and as u can see he is no linger i kid, is so sad that he is still talkind like a child, no no no!! illetracy is a bad thing......  
Posted: at 19-05-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jalofun at 19-05-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
I believe this is not religion issue. So, don't let us put religion into this.
I believe what france government has done is just because of security reasons.
We re brothers (muslim and christian). We should be mindful of what we say as regards religion.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 19-05-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 23-04-2010 12:31 AM
The french president Nicolas Sarkozy has orderd legislation that would ban women from wearing islamic veils that
fully cover the face and the body in public places,the gorvenment said wednesday.

nice idea
Posted: at 19-05-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyboy33 at 19-05-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 24-04-2010 02:48 AM
Quote from: megafather1 on 23-04-2010 11:39 PM
Quote from: attamem on 23-04-2010 12:31 AM
fully cover the face and the body in public places,the gorvenment said wednesday.
i also heard that,but i think its not fair,they should be allowed 2 practice their religion properly.so he wants them to be moving al around town with thier heads uncovered?
That i believed is the teaching of chritianity. 'cause it's only when you have respect for your religion that you will have same to others.
U THIS MAN UR A FULISH MAN BY SAYING THAT TO CHRITIANITY I THINK U HAVE CANCA IN UR HEARD; FOOOOL:
Posted: at 19-05-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babyboy33 at 19-05-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 24-04-2010 03:02 PM
No wonder you are pushing muslims out of jos, 'cause jos is the capital city of all christians.
But to my little understandig 55% to 60% jos economy is controled by muslims.
Is that why The neglect and killings?
     I THINK U ARE ONE OF THIS ;TERROS;IN INGERIAN BUT WE WILL FISH U OUT
Posted: at 19-05-2010 08:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dally007 at 19-05-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
SO WHAT!!
Posted: at 19-05-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyboy33 at 19-05-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 30-04-2010 02:33 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 30-04-2010 01:05 AM
On another note is it Religious or Cultural matter. For example Nigerians or I should say African culture has a man wearing something on his head. Not going to assumed that it is a hat and I wouldn't mind it if someone give me the proper name for it. But still when they are in church or in the presence of the Lord they take it off. Is this traditional attire a religious matter or is it a cultural one. To me veil for Islamic females has nothing to do with religion but their culture. They are living in another culture either they abide by the rules or go back home. I just believe that these Islamic people just ride with the wind that gave them free access inside of correcting the massives.
never say that again 'cause muslims don't believed in cultural traditions like you christians do. Our tradition is our believe our believe is ISLAM. Islam say do we do, Islam says stop we stop.
 And in Islam we don't believe in nakedness like you do, so veil is part of the Islamic believe. Thanks.
  MR attamem  LET ME ASK U SOMETHING; UR TALKING ABOUT BANNING ISLAMIC VEIL UR ALSO TALKING ABOUT TRADITION;OK;DID UR TRADITION ASK U TO HIDE BOMBS IN UR VEIL TO KILLLLL?and mind u and remember that banning of veil is not in oldens i mean like in 80 or 90 but now u ppl have use it as a key point as a advantage to kill look  TALIBAN see what is going on there there even useing.ISLAMIC VEIL WOMAN TO KILLL: MR MAN TALK TO UR SELF AND UR PPL OK; AND I KNOW THAT U KNOW WHAT I MEAN:
Posted: at 19-05-2010 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babyboy33 at 19-05-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on  2-05-2010 05:11 PM
Teebazz... ur head is in the ground and ur thinkin with ur ass instead muchacho. Islam is peace itself.... however we hav zero tolerance for blasphemy... & strict adherence to policy is unconditional in some aspects. We sin lyk others but thr r places in Islam tht one cant go & get away with it. Banning veil??? thts a declaration for world war III.
BONZ OR WHAT IS UR NAME I ADVISE U TO GO AND ASK UR MOTHER WHAT PEACE MEAN AND HOW TO MAKE PEACE OK U WILL NOT BE TALKING PEACE WHEN UR WITH BOMBS: OR UR TALKING PEACE WER UR HIDEING UR FACE IN THE NAME OF SO CALL VEIL; JUST HEAR UR SELF OUT HERE NOW UR HERE TALKING ABOUT ISLAM IS A PEACE AS UR SAYING AND U KNOW WHAT PEACE MEAN AND UR
DECLARING WAR; DO U THINK U KNOW WHAT UR DOING; DO U REALY KNOW UR RELIGION?MY ADVISE IS GO AND ASK UR MOTHER OF UR FATHER: SO U WILL KNOW UR STAND: AND MIND U BONZ NO ONE IS TRYING TO FIGHT WITH U SO IF U NEED FIGHT U NO WER TO GO: IF U DONT KNOW::::PALIESTANIA::IREQ AFGANSTAN IRAN; INDIAN ;YAMAN UR BROTHER WAS TRANING THEY BEFOR HE WAS CUT BY UNITED STEAT; SO BONZ THAT IS WER U BELONG GO THEY AND JOIN THEM OK STOP FULING UR SELF;
Posted: at 19-05-2010 09:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 19-05-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BONZ on 26-04-2010 01:01 AM
phyuk FRANCE... WHO WANTS TO GO THERE ANYWAY?? THEIR INSENSITIVITY TO OUR SENSITIVITY WONT DO THEM NO GOOD... THEY WILL LEARN IN DUE TIME THAT THEY REALLY DONT WANT TO phyuk WITH US!!!!!!!!
Everything does not have to be under the veil of violence.  You have heard others explain that the women can cover their head, but not like have them wear bucchas so that identification could be made in France.
 Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-05-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 14