What a marvelous sight seeing. Edo people, I greet una oo. A Nairalander claim to have spotted this wonderful mud house in Benin city, Edo State. A Mud/Clay house were two Air Conditioners were mounted.
Nigeria my country. You never seize to amaze me. When US President, Donald J Trump called Africa "shithole" I was among the people that criticized him but now, I don't think he is far from the truth.
More photos... Edo People, no be small thing ooo
Posted: at 17-04-2018 10:44 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
officynero at 17-04-2018 10:50 AM (7 years ago) (m)
LWKMD
Posted: at 17-04-2018 10:50 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
SweetDaddy1 at 17-04-2018 12:39 PM (7 years ago) (m)
You show photos of the back of the house, please show us the front of the house too. I am sure your forefathers have to house to their names. People like you buy big car on credit live in a rented house or flat but have no plot of land to call your own...
Posted: at 17-04-2018 12:39 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
JesusBlank at 2-03-2019 06:18 AM (6 years ago) (m)
The house is in so dirty condition, you must maintain it. If you keep the air conditioner in such a messy condition, it may not work properly. You need to do the servicing of the air conditioner to run efficiently. One can discover this https://www.santabarbarahvaccontractor.com/air-conditioning-installation.html to take the help of professional air conditioner services.
Posted: at 2-03-2019 06:18 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
Nowadays, air conditioning is a kind of must-have until you face typical aircon issues. The air conditioning light blinking issue is one of the common air conditioner problems, which occurs when your air conditioner's fan motor is running nonstop. This will cause your air conditioning unit to run longer than usual, and this will cause your electricity bill to increase. That's what I faced some months ago, and I could only solve it with the help of the professional team of https://www.marvellous.sg/aircon-light-is-blinking/. Amazing team!
Posted: at 18-10-2021 07:02 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie
That is why it is very important to clean the air conditioning and ventilation system in time. If you want to deal with your problem, I can recommend you a great cleaning company that can help you. Here is a link to their official website Air Duct Cleaning Marlboro. These guys do a quick and good job cleaning things like this, so just give them a call.
Posted: at 8-05-2022 02:52 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie