If Your girlfriend doesnt want sex, what will u do, guys (Page 6)

Date: 23-04-2010 11:44 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Solomon Nsumei
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15
- omatu at 28-04-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nickyvil on 28-04-2010 12:48 AM
if i hv nt tasted it bfore it would hv been easy i will stick to her but honestly cant promise i wont do it at her back cos tht thing get action wella o.
In the last day, men will become lovers of themselves rather than lovers of God.
Fornication prevents you from entering the Kingdom of God.
Choose life instead and kill the flesh.
You are dead to sin.
 Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 28-04-2010 09:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federallevel at 28-04-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago)
she de keep am 4 who? abeg fashi am.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 09:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 28-04-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: federallevel on 28-04-2010 09:08 AM
she de keep am 4 who? abeg fashi am.
She is keeping it for Jesus Christ.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- firmcy at 28-04-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)
See no £vil,say no £vil Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-04-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 28-04-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: firmcy on 28-04-2010 10:14 AM
See no £vil,say no £vil Lips Sealed
Amen.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 28-04-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
hizzzz

Posted: at 28-04-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Mba5 at 28-04-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 27-04-2010 08:16 PM
Mba5, U fall my hand. I been think say U get levels pass this talk wey U talk. Rape? See ehn, that thing wey some girls dey call rape wey dem dey enjoy if na husband or co-fornicator, na different thing o. U no get sister? Think of how e go be if person dey point her call her rapist brother.
So you never know say some women doesn't like the regular way some times???
I mean a soft rape,just tryam and get back.You will see how she will confess to you that she has been looking for it from you long time.
But no try to do so with some one you are not used to ooohhh!!!! Before you land yourself to jail abeg.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 10:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 28-04-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 27-04-2010 08:13 PM
Quote from: Mba5 on 27-04-2010 07:08 PM
May be she needs you to rape her now,just try rape her as most women enjoy being raped by their husband or bf.
rape is a crime and punishable by death or prison sentence.
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
But you know the kind of rape i am talking about now.
You know I personally was not aware of this before one day when my lady refused and I accepted but she grew very angry and troublesome which I demanded for the reason and she made the demand I was like asking if she was okeay but I had to try it and that was fine.
But softly oooohh!!!
Posted: at 28-04-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 28-04-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
May be she needs you to rape her now,just try rape her as most women enjoy being raped by their husband or bf.

Chei! you dey phyukup no be small.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 28-04-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
Pam
Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 28-04-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 28-04-2010 10:53 AM
Mba5, U fall my hand. I been think say U get levels pass this talk wey U talk. Rape? See ehn, that thing wey some girls dey call rape wey dem dey enjoy if na husband or co-fornicator, na different thing o. U no get sister? Think of how e go be if person dey point her call her rapist brother.
I mean a soft rape,just tryam and get back.You will see how she will confess to you that she has been looking for it from you long time.
But no try to do so with some one you are not used to ooohhh!!!! Before you land yourself to jail abeg.
Rape is rape.
I can understand mutual rough play.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 28-04-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 28-04-2010 10:59 AM
Quote from: omatu on 27-04-2010 08:13 PM
rape is a crime and punishable by death or prison sentence.
 Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
But you know the kind of rape i am talking about now.
You know I personally was not aware of this before one day when my lady refused and I accepted but she grew very angry and troublesome which I demanded for the reason and she made the demand I was like asking if she was okeay but I had to try it and that was fine.
But softly oooohh!!!
You have some very strange girl friends.
Mr. Smith aka Kennedy family in America gave his excuse that the girl wanted rough sex so he gave her rough sex.  He is still in jail, probably for life.  Be careful of your terminology of soft rape.  Rape is rape.
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 28-04-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
Na you sabi
Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 28-04-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 28-04-2010 11:04 AM

true true
Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 28-04-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 28-04-2010 11:22 AM
Na you sabi
he sabi zero
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 28-04-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 28-04-2010 11:20 AM
Rape is rape.
 Grin Grin
Yes it depends but softly.
I mean soft rape with no trace of eventual evidence.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 28-04-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mba5 on 28-04-2010 11:31 AM
Rape is rape.
 Grin Grin
Yes it depends but softly.
I mean soft rape with no trace of eventual evidence.
There is no difference between rough rape and soft rape.  Rape is rape.  You need to learn to use a different terminology to describe what you wish to convey.  Rape is rape.
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ejibond at 28-04-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 28-04-2010 11:24 AM
Quote from: ejibond on 28-04-2010 11:22 AM
Na you sabi
he sabi zero
 Cheesy Cheesy
Whch zero?shey na the one for film?
Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 28-04-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ejibond on 28-04-2010 11:04 AM

Just try it at least once and I will get you a good lawyer.
I promise.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 28-04-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Rape is rape.
 Grin Grin

ruff play get ruff play..and e get boundries lol

Posted: at 28-04-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 15