lmao some of these responses only makes me wonder ooo. Anyway am a female and I don't fancy sex. I will sleep beside you for months and don't want it. Whether she is a virgin yes or no find out the reason why she has no interest in sex. It can be that when her virginity was taken she never enjoyed it and so she believe that all of her segxwal activities will be the same. As for me I don't want sex only a partner and a husband who I can build life with. That was my motto when my virginity took from me and I realized that nothing of grandeur was in it. So maybe she has the same case has me. Now it is even worst don't need a segxwal partner ooo. So don't you go running to someone else out there just because of sex. HIV is real and not everyone survived the depression and come back whole and happy. Not everyone understand that God is there even through the depression. ReplyTalk with your girl and get to the root of the matter. hugs Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Kpom Reply
Na by force?if he can't wait he should backoff or check d next door! Reply
Quote from: xter on 25-04-2010 09:20 AM Is she a virgin? If yes,is she dat scared of dick? As for me,its either she let me or i bounce.who knows,she might just be a cheaplay to anoda guy true talk CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
If she is honest about it i'll not trouble her but i'll still play ma away matches Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Reply | |||||
See that phyuking rapists boy, dont follow him o. My advice be say try to know why if the reason is cogent let her be, but enjoy yourself elsewhere and keep ur eye on her. but if no cogent reason... I dey craze? Reply
Quote from: sabiti on 25-04-2010 08:52 AM rape am...gud enof? wicked!!! You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
children of these days.....damn!!! Reply
Hmmm ! ::)I go try investigate the issue very well ! Reply
I'd so love to find that girl that would help me stay on the right track by insisting we leave sex out of the equation ehn; but do such girls still exist? ReplyThe funny thing is when U agree with a girl she tends to let her guard down easier; so it's unlikely either ways that the temptations for sex would be easily handled. Na work o especially with what we expose our minds to in the mass media. Anyways, I'll personally have no beef with a girl that can say no and stand on that. Matter of fact I'll most likely marry such a girl... Of course that's as long as she's not sleeping around behind our pact.
That type of girls u have to take it easy with her she may be a virgin and may want to do are wedding with u first before u will disvirgin her.Some of this girls are good not all a bad,some dont want to go to sex before married you just have to take it easy with her and if u are not sure maybe she is deceiving u you can go for test to know may be she is not deceiving u by not allowing u to have sex with her when u people are not marry yet. Reply
Do I have to kill myself because of sex? Replythere are other chicks outside looking for who will continually poke them for free. I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
take am easy gud food dem no dey take gragra chop am. Replytake easy she go give on a plater of gold till u tire sef.
I guess if she is a V i'll preserve her. Reply
Add preservative well well. Reply![]()
Lol @ d responses, bt its gud 4 d both of dem 2 communicate, d girl shld be sincere in doing so, d guy shld as wel try 2 see reasons wt her. Reply