“Eat Your Tithe And Die Quick” – Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor

Date: 06-05-2018 4:17 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 6-05-2018 04:17 PM (5 years ago)

The Immediate past president of the Christian Association of Nigeria, CAN, Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor, has dropped a ‘bombshell’ regarding the controversial topic on tithe anchored by media personality, Daddy Freeze.

According to the pastor, people that don’t pay tithe will experience a quick death.

Teaching in his church’s Word Of Life Eagles’ Devotional on Tuesday, May 1, 2018, the first Pentecostal President of CAN said there should be no controversy over the payment of tithe, because it’s ageless.

According to him:

“Abraham paid his tithe about 500 years before Moses gave the Law. God began the principle of tithing at the Garden of Eden. The Bible records that ’the LORD God took the man, and put him into the Garden of Eden to dress it and to keep it’ (Genesis 2:15). By implication, God employed the man.”

Continuing, he said:

“In Genesis 2:16, for the work that man did, God paid him wages: ’And the LORD God commanded the man, saying, of every tree of the garden thou mayest freely eat.’ The story did not end there. In Genesis 2:17, God said to the man, ’But of the tree of the knowledge of good and evil, thou shalt not eat it, for in the day that thou eatest thereof thou shalt surely die.‘

”There is always something that God will give you, that he wants you to take care of, that you mustn’t take as yours, that you must leave dedicated to and return to Him. That thing is the acknowledgement that God is the source of all things that you have, and it is known as tithe.

”Now, just to make sure that there is no ambiguity and confusion as to what the thing is, God made it simple. The tithe is ten per cent of anything God gives you as increase to what you already have or as addition to what you already have. In Adam’s case, not eating the tree of knowledge was his tithe. And if he dared to eat it, he would die,”
he further argued.

In conclusion, he maintained that when you eat your tithe, you kill and destroy your access to God’s supernatural provision.

Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor said:

“I know there are some people telling you not to pay tithe. Don’t listen to them. They want to kill you. You go die quick o.

Posted: at 6-05-2018 04:17 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 6-05-2018 04:46 PM (5 years ago)
U MUST BE VERY STUPID BY SAYING THIS TO PEOPLE, DID U GIVE ANYBODY MONEY TO KEEP FOR U.U GREEDY BEINGS AND MEN OF DOG ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN  PEOPLES MONEY AND NOT THEIR SALVATION
Posted: at 6-05-2018 04:46 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-05-2018 05:19 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on  6-05-2018 04:46 PM
U MUST BE VERY STUPID BY SAYING THIS TO PEOPLE, DID U GIVE ANYBODY MONEY TO KEEP FOR U.U GREEDY BEINGS AND MEN OF DOG ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN  PEOPLES MONEY AND NOT THEIR SALVATION

lol be like say u won beat am
Posted: at 6-05-2018 05:19 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- victorstic1 at 6-05-2018 05:49 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on  6-05-2018 04:46 PM
OH BOY U GOT THE RIGHT ANSWER FOR HIM Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-05-2018 05:49 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 6-05-2018 05:51 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmm, interesting Topic. The word DEATH, as used by Pastor Oritsejafor, or Ayo, for convenience, only makes sense in the spiritual sense of the word. God will continue to enhance your productivity when you worship Him with your MEANS. You will not not necessarily die because you have not honoured God with your products; your situation can only be in the sense of working very hard, and the corresponding output may not match your Efforts. I sincerely hope the Priests realise that if they manipulate the Tithes of Members of the Congregation, their lot would be worse than those who deliberately avoid paying their Tithes.
Posted: at 6-05-2018 05:51 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 6-05-2018 06:14 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on  6-05-2018 05:19 PM

lol be like say u won beat am
I TELL U, THIS NIGERIAN MEN OF DOG AND NOT MEN OF GOD ARE VERY WICKED, SELFISH AND MEAN, NA THE FOOLISH FAKE Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor GO DIE QUICK, AND NOT THOSE HE EXPECTED TO PAY HIM TITHE
Posted: at 6-05-2018 06:14 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 6-05-2018 06:18 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: victorstic1 on  6-05-2018 05:49 PM
OH BOY U GOT THE RIGHT ANSWER FOR HIM Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
THE MAN IS WICKED AND HEARTLESS, IMAGINE, IN ANOTHER PERSON,S MONEY, HE IS WISHING THE PERSON TO DIE  QUICK. NA HIM THE FAKE Pastor Ayo Oritsejafor GO DIE QUICK
Posted: at 6-05-2018 06:18 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- celebritygee at 6-05-2018 06:38 PM (5 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-05-2018 06:38 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 6-05-2018 06:45 PM (5 years ago)
Ok noted, and what happens to pastors like you who consume the tithe to satisfy there grandiose lifestyle at the detriment of there members who pay the tithes?
Posted: at 6-05-2018 06:45 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maizaxx at 6-05-2018 06:45 PM (5 years ago)
Ok noted, and what happens to pastors like you who consume the tithe to satisfy there grandiose lifestyle at the detriment of there members who pay the tithes?
Posted: at 6-05-2018 06:45 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 6-05-2018 06:51 PM (5 years ago)
D word die  becos of tithe is too harsh to come out from so cal pastor mouth Tongue are you God that gives life Huh?  Pls people like u should stop misinterpreting d bible Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-05-2018 06:51 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 6-05-2018 07:24 PM (5 years ago)
Yes I will continue to eat my tithe and God is blesfong me more.
Posted: at 6-05-2018 07:24 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Sniper101 at 6-05-2018 08:01 PM (5 years ago)
mostly, it's poor & miserable people that always agitate for non-remittance of tithe

WHY Huh?
Posted: at 6-05-2018 08:01 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 6-05-2018 08:14 PM (5 years ago)
O boy see threat. Oya, come kill me. Danbazza!!!.
Posted: at 6-05-2018 08:14 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Abogado at 6-05-2018 08:22 PM (5 years ago)
YOU CAN FOOL SOME PEOPLE ,BUT YOU CANNOT FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL THE TIME.YOU'RE A BIG FOOOOOLLLLLL
Posted: at 6-05-2018 08:22 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- teral at 7-05-2018 06:45 AM (5 years ago)
NO BE THIS  MAN   DE HELP POLITICIANS   FLY MONEY  WITH HIS PRIVATE  JET  DURING   JONATHAN
I FIRST NO SAY U BE THIEF  I AM NOT SURPRISED
Posted: at 7-05-2018 06:45 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- ruthie at 7-05-2018 11:01 AM (5 years ago)
these pastors aka scammers should fear God o!
Posted: at 7-05-2018 11:01 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 7-05-2018 12:02 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 7-05-2018 12:02 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac