Candid Talk (Page 2)

Date: 25-04-2010 5:23 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Solomon Nsumei
1 [2] 3 4
- OB3ICE at 27-04-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago)
who be this?

Posted: at 27-04-2010 01:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 27-04-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago)
Guy your nose nor get MATE for NP O!!!
Posted: at 27-04-2010 01:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 27-04-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago)
Show your own face

Posted: at 27-04-2010 02:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 27-04-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 27-04-2010 01:37 PM
You no like my face? we go cover am na

lol...cover am wit wetin

Posted: at 27-04-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 27-04-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago)
With bedsprade
Posted: at 27-04-2010 08:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 27-04-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: brightossy on 27-04-2010 08:51 PM
With bedsprade

lool..maybe i should try ur face with that... Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 27-04-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 27-04-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 01:08 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 25-04-2010 10:52 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2010 06:23 PM
hmmm..guys topic
lmao remember that men can be raped too  Grin Grin

only if he is drunk and u have yur friends around lool

Abi.

Meanwyl There's no beef if she does succeed in molesting me as long as her friends didnt get any of the action. If they did I'll make sure she regrets thinking about the whole thing and carrying it out for a long time during which i will continue to sleep with all the friends she let in on the molesting thing.

If she did it alone she wont have sex for a month into the marriage as her punishment. That should teach her a lesson.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 08:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ruffrugged at 27-04-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
to tell the truth,  tough question.
Posted: at 27-04-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ebony_cutie at 27-04-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago)
there is nothg you can do poster but to still go ahead with the wedding
Posted: at 27-04-2010 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ksurrina at 27-04-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 27-04-2010 01:25 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 01:08 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 25-04-2010 10:52 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-04-2010 06:23 PM
hmmm..guys topic
lmao remember that men can be raped too  Grin Grin

only if he is drunk and u have yur friends around lool
I guess she did it before

I have never raped a man before because am not the type that run down sex. As for the man being drunk not so. Sex without consent is rape. A lot of you females does it. Just that the males overlook it because they don't want to be laughed at when talking about it to their friends etc.

There were a case about it here in Jamaica where some girls hold down the guy they have been lusting after and rape him. He went to the Police Station and report it. The Police laughed at him and make a big issue. He took it to another level and so it become public knowledge and education started about the molesting of men by females.

My advice to you Hopea is stop trying to beef me because am not interested. Hugs

Posted: at 27-04-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 28-04-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
postpone the wedding and help her get through emotional distress.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 28-04-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
when wedding is just few days away?
Posted: at 28-04-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 28-04-2010 07:20 AM (14 years ago)
It doesnt matter. Its better than goin into the wedding with anger, guilt and depression.

Posted: at 28-04-2010 07:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solkings at 28-04-2010 09:33 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 28-04-2010 09:33 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- OB3ICE at 28-04-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago)
Whats ok?

Posted: at 28-04-2010 02:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 29-04-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 28-04-2010 07:20 AM
It doesnt matter. Its better than goin into the wedding with anger, guilt and depression.
so wot will cancelling the wedding do for you? will it wipe away the rape?
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jebbe at 29-04-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 25-04-2010 10:57 PM
I will continue with the wedding if he is able to survived the ordeal. If he is raped by a woman then I will subdue my jealousy ask him if he is up to have the wedding on par. If he said yes I will be thinking deep down if he was lying that he was rape. If he was raped by a man then I know that the wedding has to postpone because he will definately need counseling and support after going through that ordeal. Then again he can be a gay and tell lies that he was rape that after the wedding he come tell me that it was because of his being rape he become gay when he started acting fetish. lmao lmao

All this permutation/ possibilities don pass me o Grin Grin, postpone weddin and talk jare, no point marring a gay person abi
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 29-04-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solkings on 25-04-2010 05:23 PM
If your fiancee is raped few days before your wedding, how will u feel? will you continue with the wedding or call it off?

hmmmm, Godforbid bad thing happening............

Posted: at 29-04-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 29-04-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago)
if e happen nko...wot will u do? nobody prays for such but it does happen
Posted: at 29-04-2010 01:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 29-04-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago)
E no go happen for my side............

Posted: at 29-04-2010 01:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4