Such temptations does not come upon God's children............believe me............ ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
i blv you Reply
Okay, thanx ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: esonu on 26-04-2010 08:14 AM i will investigate and know if she was the cause of the rape before knowing what to do cos some gurls will walk down to a guys house herself and after everything she will call it a rape.. lol,so gals cant go visit boys again (jst frnds) abi? Look into my eyes and get lost in them..am just too hot to handle
marriage should be postponed till she fully recovers Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 29-04-2010 11:59 AM Quote from: OB3ICE on 28-04-2010 07:20 AM It doesnt matter. Its better than goin into the wedding with anger, guilt and depression. so wot will cancelling the wedding do for you? will it wipe away the rape?Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: OB3ICE on 1-05-2010 11:12 AM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 29-04-2010 11:59 AM Quote from: OB3ICE on 28-04-2010 07:20 AM It doesnt matter. Its better than goin into the wedding with anger, guilt and depression. so wot will cancelling the wedding do for you? will it wipe away the rape?Alright, fair enough, i totally accept your views on that aspect how are you ths saturday morning?
I'm good. About to attend a friend's wedding. I hate weddings ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
hmm, why you hate weddings? im i invited, i like weddings Reply
I just dont like ceremonies. If you were here, you'd definitely have been invited. ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
lol...i might be 2 streets away from you, you never can tell Reply
Then you're invited but I'm afraid I'll make a very boring and terrible companion ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
eehhh so you are a boring person? havent noticed Reply
Very boring, especially in the presence of a very beautiful lady ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
hahahahaha, no tell me say u too follow oo, i no see u as such Reply
as wetin? ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
as one who becomes shy or boring to talk to a pretty lady Reply
I'm actually a shy person, but only my close friends know that. I can talk more than you can listen. Boring? Hell no. I dont have a dull moment except at ceremonies where I wont know how to behave, and I just have to watch everything I do or say. ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
ok, not bad.....im a shy person too Reply![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats