see all of una mouth, if u nor give ur present ur number,hw e com take call u 2 his house b4 the phyuking Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 24-09-2008 05:08 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 04:59 PM I wud'nt mind... is as if u knw my mind. ![]() ![]() in tis case u have to act like an invincible partner ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 05:43 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 24-09-2008 05:08 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 04:59 PM I wud'nt mind... is as if u knw my mind. ![]() ![]() in tis case u have to act like an invincible partner ![]() good boy ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 24-09-2008 05:08 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 04:59 PM I wud'nt mind... is as if u knw my mind. ![]() ![]() in tis case u have to act like an invincible partner ![]() Leave Am First, l dey one Corner dey Target am Here na WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 05:43 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 24-09-2008 05:08 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 04:59 PM I wud'nt mind... is as if u knw my mind. ![]() ![]() in tis case u have to act like an invincible partner ![]() U better Learn am Well oo, Cos l don't miss When l Shoot ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i think is an individual thing,sm may feel uncomfortable wit it while others dont really give a shit.4 me i dont see anytin wrong wit it so long we all respect our boundaries Reply
Quote from: Kennee on 24-09-2008 11:18 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 05:43 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 24-09-2008 05:08 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 04:59 PM I wud'nt mind... is as if u knw my mind. ![]() ![]() in tis case u have to act like an invincible partner ![]() U better Learn am Well oo, Cos l don't miss When l Shoot ![]() ![]() Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 17-09-2008 04:09 PM ![]() ![]() very smart.. i like that Be yourself
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-09-2008 09:23 AM Quote from: Kennee on 24-09-2008 11:18 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 05:43 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 24-09-2008 05:08 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 04:59 PM I wud'nt mind... is as if u knw my mind. ![]() ![]() in tis case u have to act like an invincible partner ![]() U better Learn am Well oo, Cos l don't miss When l Shoot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-09-2008 09:23 AM Quote from: Kennee on 24-09-2008 11:18 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 05:43 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 24-09-2008 05:08 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 04:59 PM I wud'nt mind... is as if u knw my mind. ![]() ![]() in tis case u have to act like an invincible partner ![]() U better Learn am Well oo, Cos l don't miss When l Shoot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() for every body kai maybe ... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Kennee on 26-09-2008 01:10 AM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 25-09-2008 09:23 AM Quote from: Kennee on 24-09-2008 11:18 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 05:43 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 24-09-2008 05:08 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 24-09-2008 04:59 PM I wud'nt mind... is as if u knw my mind. ![]() ![]() in tis case u have to act like an invincible partner ![]() U better Learn am Well oo, Cos l don't miss When l Shoot ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() no mind am u know se na u be the owner na ![]()
giving out numbers should be done with a large measure of discretion,nobody know who be who.but walahi!some girls rude for this naijapals.the rudest according to popular opinin would have to be philomina.the girl is soooooo snubbish and coldheated Reply
Quote from: bonjovi on 26-09-2008 03:44 PM giving out numbers should be done with a large measure of discretion,nobody know who be who.but walahi!some girls rude for this naijapals.the rudest according to popular opinin would have to be philomina.the girl is soooooo snubbish and coldheated tas me i give no damn shit to any bloody A*#S of a stranger ... ok put tat damn f**kin tin to ur skull ... i take no shit from no guy .... u might see me playin in here tas just to make my day . but i remain the damn f**kin philomena so dont skip up from no where and want to put up urself to me u have to understand me first .. i have always said tis .. right form my childhood .. i stayed wit guys i lived wit guys ther are my best men .. wen i comes to freindship but i never took dem as lovers .. talk less of my experience from dem .. i f**kinn hated dem to much .. so never u say any shit about me cos i play wit no guy . and wont play wit any bloody one tat pass my way just to act stupid... i think ure tryin to imprison urself like those others .... ![]() ![]()
Quote from: philomena87 on 26-09-2008 03:56 PM Quote from: bonjovi on 26-09-2008 03:44 PM giving out numbers should be done with a large measure of discretion,nobody know who be who.but walahi!some girls rude for this naijapals.the rudest according to popular opinin would have to be philomina.the girl is soooooo snubbish and coldheated tas me i give no damn shit to any bloody A*#S of a stranger ... ok put tat damn f**kin tin to ur skull ... i take no shit from no guy .... u might see me playin in here tas just to make my day . but i remain the damn f**kin philomena so dont skip up from no where and want to put up urself to me u have to understand me first .. i have always said tis .. right form my childhood .. i stayed wit guys i lived wit guys ther are my best men .. wen i comes to freindship but i never took dem as lovers .. talk less of my experience from dem .. i f**kinn hated dem to much .. so never u say any shit about me cos i play wit no guy . and wont play wit any bloody one tat pass my way just to act stupid... i think ure tryin to imprison urself like those others .... ![]() ![]()
tas a bloody A*#S Replytat came to me just bcos he saw my replies on forum and said im a bad gurl and he likes me tat way keep on insistin i told him tat tas not the right attitude to aproach an unknown xson talkless a gal .. .. im made tat way if u didnt come or approach me in the right way for the first time i give no shit to tat xson again ... so now for me not respondin to his mails he takes me rude and bad...
Quote from: philomena87 on 26-09-2008 04:06 PM tas a bloody A*#S cool ya na...but u should expect blokes like dat online...u don't let them get to u like dat...cool ya temper. tat came to me just bcos he saw my replies on forum and said im a bad gurl and he likes me tat way keep on insistin i told him tat tas not the right attitude to aproach an unknown xson talkless a gal .. .. im made tat way if u didnt come or approach me in the right way for the first time i give no shit to tat xson again ... so now for me not respondin to his mails he takes me rude and bad...
tas wat im tryin to do now Replybut its hard cos im an easy tempered xson tat if he was to be closed to me he would have had a surgery on his face.. after im finished wit him ...
@PHILO. i feel u Philo.sum guys r just sick upstairs.sumtimes i wonder if they hv got common sense.cos even one guy said to me "u r a pretty girl but are u pretty in and out?.cos if u hv got a bad character ,i can teach u sum manners".i swear i was mad . Reply
philo u and onyii...maybe bcos u two r pretty...don't blame them 4 trying 2 get ya attention na. Reply
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost