Benue Politician, Oryina Orvaa Sues Elizabeth Akintelu For Falsely Accusing Him of Rape (Photos)

Date: 08-05-2018 11:09 am (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 8-05-2018 11:09 AM (7 years ago)

A few days ago, on Sunday to be Precise online media  broke a news about a lady who laid a strong accusation on a Benue Politician Named Oryina Orvaa that he kidnapped raped and Pushed her out of his home at 2am.

Since then i have been following up the gist, Now the Guy has replied her, And he is not here to play, he has posted some photos evidence of a lawsuit which he filled, Accusing her of Blackmail, and Criminal Intimidation. This is not beans, I didn’t even know she was a Doctor, Anyway now they will battled till the Judge decides.

And me, i will just be keeping you updated. see below!

Posted: at 8-05-2018 11:09 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- nature7888 at 8-05-2018 12:12 PM (7 years ago)
The lady is beautiful though. And they must have had dealings b4 now.
Posted: at 8-05-2018 12:12 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ruthie at 8-05-2018 01:03 PM (7 years ago)
WHO IS SAYING THE TRUTH NOW....ONLY THEY BOTH KNOW....
Posted: at 8-05-2018 01:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 8-05-2018 05:34 PM (7 years ago)
SEE STAMP
Posted: at 8-05-2018 05:34 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- slimber at 8-05-2018 11:18 PM (7 years ago)
Una problem not my bizness
Posted: at 8-05-2018 11:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 9-05-2018 04:19 AM (7 years ago)
Make una sort unaselves out,you are both adults

Posted: at 9-05-2018 04:19 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero