Would you allow your wife to seek greener pasture abroad? (Page 2)

Date: 25-04-2010 6:16 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- Chyno at 26-04-2010 06:35 AM (15 years ago)
I ll stay wherever my hubby & kids re cos dey re my life.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:35 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chyno at 26-04-2010 06:36 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:36 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- Chyno at 26-04-2010 06:37 AM (15 years ago)
Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:37 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ade_su_wa at 26-04-2010 06:49 AM (15 years ago)
gud...y 3times
Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:49 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikfidel at 26-04-2010 07:53 AM (15 years ago)
I dnt think i can leave husband, oh my children i want to watch them grow.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 07:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- prince316 at 26-04-2010 08:50 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: slyholy on 26-04-2010 12:32 AM
u people should grow up , as for me , just my self i can let my wife even go to the sky not even
abroad alone because i trust her. she will be the one scard of lossing me not the other way round.

U are a lazy man.... why cant u do the hustling as a man. ..... ...
Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:50 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 26-04-2010 09:26 AM (15 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 26-04-2010 09:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify4life at 26-04-2010 09:46 AM (15 years ago)
nope dat is not a good ideal at all

Posted: at 26-04-2010 09:46 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- akason111 at 26-04-2010 10:01 AM (15 years ago)
if you trust your wife and believe that she will not forget her kids, fine leave her to travel, but if you did not trust her when she is with you, dont give her that chance, because you will see woman in Nigeria that have husband and they will be sleeping with small boys and make because of money, i believe every thing in marriage is understanding and trust, before you leave you wife, try to test her and see if she can be able to hold her self, and make her to know that she will come back every years, one more thing, before she travel to any other country, she will get a job before she will leave. if she is going there to look for a job, pleas dont give her chance, because she will do what you dont expect from her, like in Nigeria, if your a woman looking for job, you will understand what am trying to explain more than other, because boos man in office like to sleep with any lady that come to look before they will give her chance to do that job, so brother, don't give you wife a chance to travel if she did not gate a job, or she  is going there to further her education, before she will leave, make sure that u have money to take care of her and give her all she need when she is that place if she is a student
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:01 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onchedu at 26-04-2010 10:11 AM (15 years ago)
As long as she has no problems with me seeking another wife in her absence she can go to the moon sef.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:11 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 26-04-2010 10:17 AM (15 years ago)
She go just marry Oyibo forget me! It will only take the grace of GOD...
I nor go gree except na we 2 dey go for that greener pasture abroad.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:17 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 26-04-2010 10:37 AM (15 years ago)
Akason111. U want to tempt the devil to tempt U and ur wife shey? Dey there dey yarn trust.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:37 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prince316 at 26-04-2010 10:40 AM (15 years ago)
some lazy man go give trust as the reason y he ask his wife to go out and hustle...... i dey ves for such men....
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 26-04-2010 10:43 AM (15 years ago)
God sef dey ves for lazy man, a man should go out and work and take care of his wife and kids... i don see alot of girls and woman in italy doing prostitution and their husband dey africa dey enjoy, y his wife dey the so call abroad dey suffer for inside cold dey send the money go give the useless man for 9ja.... this is y i keep saying i like the Igbos am not am igbo man, but they are hard working people.. they will not allow their wife to go out and do the hustling y they stay at home to take care of they kids... shame to any man when dey do that kind thing.... and in his nest life he will not be a man he will come as a woman y his wife should come as the man!!!!
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:43 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 26-04-2010 10:46 AM (15 years ago)
No way! Na we 2 dey go there!
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:46 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prince316 at 26-04-2010 10:52 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 26-04-2010 10:46 AM
No way! Na we 2 dey go there!

abi my broda.... i dey feel u
Posted: at 26-04-2010 10:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- debuchi at 26-04-2010 11:11 AM (15 years ago)
I de craze?Huh?Huh???, that will happen over my died body, in fact if i marry even if my wife is working somewhere she will stop and change position or stop work and stay at home
Posted: at 26-04-2010 11:11 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince316 at 26-04-2010 12:20 PM (15 years ago)
lol debuchi, u dey ves oooo lol
Posted: at 26-04-2010 12:20 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 26-04-2010 12:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 26-04-2010 10:11 AM
As long as she has no problems with me seeking another wife in her absence she can go to the moon sef.

LOL Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 26-04-2010 12:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 26-04-2010 12:32 PM (15 years ago)
marry a new wife .

SUPPPORTED
Posted: at 26-04-2010 12:32 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 6