what do u think about distant relationships? (Page 4)

Date: 13-09-2008 5:01 pm (15 years ago) | Author: jide joseph
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12
- blackberryPearl at 17-09-2008 12:56 PM (15 years ago)
nice
Posted: at 17-09-2008 12:56 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Sheeroz at 17-09-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago)
I have no interest in pursuing a long distance relationships..... they are just too much! If i'll be in a relationship, its got to be someone close to me
Posted: at 17-09-2008 01:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackberryPearl at 17-09-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago)
thaks
Posted: at 17-09-2008 01:12 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- ucheboy at 18-09-2008 10:57 PM (15 years ago)
Philo what are u lookin 4 in Italy. Why not spain, Germany or any other. Why must it be Italy. Suspect
Posted: at 18-09-2008 10:57 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 18-09-2008 11:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: ucheboy on 18-09-2008 10:57 PM
Philo what are u lookin 4 in Italy. Why not spain, Germany or any other. Why must it be Italy. Suspect

hmm.............  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Italy hmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 18-09-2008 11:20 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 19-09-2008 01:33 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on 17-09-2008 12:53 PM
Quote from: fjoeaug on 14-09-2008 11:27 PM
Quote from: philomena87 on 13-09-2008 06:19 PM
Quote from: jaydeeboi on 13-09-2008 05:01 PM
can u date a guy u have neva seen or u have seen but stays far away from u.eg u in nigeria while he is in Uk?

my bf is in naija while me in italy ... and it is workin wit us  Grin
gal how do u do dat? cos i want to know,i have something like dat Cool Cool Cool

well i try to keep close contact wit him and he does same ..
the main tin is tat we have trust for each other and GOD hands is in our relationship tas why it can last up to 4 yrs now... and its still makin the love strong ...
i just pray we succeed... and i have faith tat it will
thx gal......we talk,he visits but u know,he wouldn't want to reside here cos of his job......i just need him around at alll time Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 19-09-2008 01:33 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 19-09-2008 02:05 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 18-09-2008 11:20 PM
Quote from: ucheboy on 18-09-2008 10:57 PM

hmm.............  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Italy hmmmmmmmmmm
don't be an ass
Posted: at 19-09-2008 02:05 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- fjoeaug at 19-09-2008 02:09 AM (15 years ago)
................. Cool
Posted: at 19-09-2008 02:09 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackberryPearl at 19-09-2008 02:11 AM (15 years ago)
and am damn serious as well. so jare, how is Texas
Posted: at 19-09-2008 02:11 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- olahsupo at 19-09-2008 12:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Sheeroz on 17-09-2008 01:11 PM
I have no interest in pursuing a long distance relationships..... they are just too much! If i'll be in a relationship, its got to be someone close to me

Okay for instance both of you resides in the same country and have been together having god time. Later he went on to another country to secure a lucrative job and he's yet to bring you over to where he's what will you do in this instance?
Posted: at 19-09-2008 12:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 19-09-2008 12:10 PM (15 years ago)
Nothing....Just Keep waitng till he /she finally comes to pick me up.

Posted: at 19-09-2008 12:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ifeco_001 at 19-09-2008 08:18 PM (15 years ago)
it is big floop. there's no such tin as trust 444444 al ya.OK.
Posted: at 19-09-2008 08:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 19-09-2008 08:24 PM (15 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 19-09-2008 08:24 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 20-09-2008 01:37 PM (15 years ago)
That will be better.

Posted: at 20-09-2008 01:37 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abelonearth at 20-09-2008 02:40 PM (15 years ago)
I think its a person thing..it all depends on ur personal factors and b'lives...for me...am in finland and she is back home ... i have seen just her picture, never seen her physically still i love her 100%....sure we talk on phone pretty well .........i tried linking her to my pple at home and they are getting on very well........... i trust her...i love the girl die.....lol
Posted: at 20-09-2008 02:40 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fjoeaug at 20-09-2008 08:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackberryPearl on 19-09-2008 02:11 AM
and am damn serious as well. so jare, how is Texas
texas is good, sha.  how u dey,joo?
Posted: at 20-09-2008 08:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 20-09-2008 08:16 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: abelonearth on 20-09-2008 02:40 PM
I think its a person thing..it all depends on ur personal factors and b'lives...for me...am in finland and she is back home ... i have seen just her picture, never seen her physically still i love her 100%....sure we talk on phone pretty well .........i tried linking her to my pple at home and they are getting on very well........... i trust her...i love the girl die.....lol
good 4 u......ur people will take of her 4 u Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-09-2008 08:16 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zenith4life at 20-09-2008 08:29 PM (15 years ago)
OK? na dey u go fear. how far 4 the order side, if u do me i do u, i mean u understand, abe? :'( Tongue
Posted: at 20-09-2008 08:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- fjoeaug at 20-09-2008 09:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zenith4life on 20-09-2008 08:29 PM
OK? na dey u go fear. how far 4 the order side, if u do me i do u, i mean u understand, abe? :'( Tongue
Posted: at 20-09-2008 09:01 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- swagga at 20-09-2008 10:11 PM (15 years ago)
amen oh God help lol
Posted: at 20-09-2008 10:11 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 12