Video Clip Of Billionaire Business Man, Femi Otedola Seen Inside 'Molue' Bus In Lagos

Date: 16-05-2018 4:54 pm (5 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 16-05-2018 04:54 PM (5 years ago)

Billionaire businessman, entrepreneur and chairman of Forte Oil PLC, Femi Otedola, has taken to his verified Instagram page to share a video clip of him commuting like a common man in the streets of Lagos.
According to the oil magnate and father to celebrity disck jockey, DJ Cuppy, he boarded the commercial bus popularly known as Molue, from Sango to Agege in the commercial city of Lagos.
In the video, it was apparent that most of the passengers where totally ignorant of who he is, as they paid him little or no attention.
Otedola captioned the clip: "Recently took a ride on the Molue from Sango to Agege"

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TVUVL5vYMBM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TVUVL5vYMBM</a>

Posted: at 16-05-2018 04:54 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- abrakata at 16-05-2018 05:22 PM (5 years ago)
This is how humble I want to b , no bragging cos it's all vanity upon vanity
Posted: at 16-05-2018 05:22 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 16-05-2018 05:30 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: abrakata on 16-05-2018 05:22 PM
This is how humble I want to b , no bragging cos it's all vanity upon vanity
This is what it should be like, all these things we have are gifts, which we are to use wisely, we are nothing even with all the wealth in the world, we should never forget that
Posted: at 16-05-2018 05:30 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 16-05-2018 06:37 PM (5 years ago)
ha ha lagos bus, dem still dey sell things inside  Grin
Posted: at 16-05-2018 06:37 PM (5 years ago) | Grande Master
- jacklyn111 at 16-05-2018 07:41 PM (5 years ago)
I Will Do Likewise When I Know That I Have A Limousine Parked In Front Of My Mansion...
Posted: at 16-05-2018 07:41 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- slimber at 16-05-2018 07:48 PM (5 years ago)
Was the big deal
Posted: at 16-05-2018 07:48 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 16-05-2018 07:50 PM (5 years ago)
shey lagosians no recognise am... wow, i hope say this guy no wan contest with this him humility stunts

Posted: at 16-05-2018 07:50 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- osarobo62 at 16-05-2018 11:33 PM (5 years ago)
why was it been recorded Huh?
Posted: at 16-05-2018 11:33 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 16-05-2018 11:46 PM (5 years ago)
naija way of politics

Posted: at 16-05-2018 11:46 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 16-05-2018 11:48 PM (5 years ago)
Ahhh. Very convenient when you have $$$Billions to return to
Posted: at 16-05-2018 11:48 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 17-05-2018 12:31 AM (5 years ago)
Lols this reminds me of my first time in lagos...waited for bus tire lols
Posted: at 17-05-2018 12:31 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 17-05-2018 02:57 AM (5 years ago)
Nothing special.. if you join the right occult you too can become a billionare. We are all humans
Posted: at 17-05-2018 02:57 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 17-05-2018 09:55 AM (5 years ago)
all for show...all montulas will believe this PR STUNT
Posted: at 17-05-2018 09:55 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Sniper101 at 17-05-2018 10:50 AM (5 years ago)
OK o

keep on commuting on 'molue'

...one day, kidnappers will recognise you Grin
Posted: at 17-05-2018 10:50 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topexcity at 17-05-2018 10:55 AM (5 years ago)
Painful part i no dey inside the bus , because me go surely recognize him, and he must surely bless me before i let him go, that's why it's good to pray make God open our eyes to see the Angel next to us ,  if anyone had notice him, such person life must have turn around for good, he may be looking for only one person to bless.. chai!!!! #Fact#
Posted: at 17-05-2018 10:55 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- ghenkmknjn2000 at 17-06-2021 04:56 PM (2 years ago)
In fact, such videos are filmed for a very long time and require special efforts not only at the filming stage but also at the editing stage. In most cases, it uses a green screen. This does not affect the filming at all, but it does affect the process and duration of editing. For me, at the initial stages of working with such videos, it was to find Free Green Screen Software, but I coped with this task and worked with several programs that could edit videos with Green Screen.
Posted: at 17-06-2021 04:56 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie