Some gurls are really dumb!

Date: 26-04-2010 1:04 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Papi Caliente
- at 26-04-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago)
I met this gurl on facebook, we talked online and phone for 3months. We got to meet and hit it off just like that. After a couple of weeks,i found out she's got attitude.. she cant hold a good conversation, dirty, emotionally dependant, tells lies.. I point out all this shit i do not like, too difficult for her to understand. I ended the whole shit.. Do u believe she actually wanted to phyuk my friend to get back at me?  not just a friend, my flat mate.. just so funny. They are meeting at a guest house this evening....

I like her, but cant stand those attitudes.. they disgust me..

Posted: at 26-04-2010 01:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- teeco at 26-04-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago)
ok sir i hear

clicl here!

Posted: at 26-04-2010 01:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- docreala at 26-04-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 26-04-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Tuks at 26-04-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago)
Sh*t happens...
Posted: at 26-04-2010 01:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 26-04-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago)
So how is some girls dumb?U only nagged about her bad attitude not how she is dumb...

Posted: at 26-04-2010 01:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Thomax at 26-04-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago)
no offense man. wit the way u talked its like u still want her back. if so, why nt settle things wit her & make her change those attitudes gradually. it takes years to chng som1 who already passed 16yrs old. but if u dnt need her back, she phyuking ur friend might be somtin to tease her on. as far as am concerned i thnk she's the one who's gat everything to loose...
Posted: at 26-04-2010 01:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- darkocean002 at 26-04-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-04-2010 01:46 PM
So how is some girls dumb?U only nagged about her bad attitude not how she is dumb...

that's not nagging gurl.. Do you know why most relationships dont work? cos dey ignore facts. There's never a time we dont argue and she repeats the same thing..  Why i Gods name would she wanna phyuk ma flat mate to get me jealous. damn, that's d dumbest thing have ever seen...

@thomax, i think its a total waste of time trying to change someone.. basically, this particular gurl got issues. i mean things i cant stand for a min.. i dont want her back. Just feel its stupid to think it would get at me phyuking my friend.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebony_cutie at 26-04-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 26-04-2010 05:39 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 26-04-2010 01:46 PM

that's not nagging gurl.. Do you know why most relationships dont work? cos dey ignore facts. There's never a time we dont argue and she repeats the same thing..  Why i Gods name would she wanna phyuk ma flat mate to get me jealous. damn, that's d dumbest thing have ever seen...

@thomax, i think its a total waste of time trying to change someone.. basically, this particular gurl got issues. i mean things i cant stand for a min.. i dont want her back. Just feel its stupid to think it would get at me phyuking my friend.

maybe you are the one wit issues.....never try to change a person, maybe she only was in it for the 4uck not cos she was in love wit you.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 26-04-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
make i pass first
Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 26-04-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago)
This attitude that you describe is one of lack of Self Esteem. What you can do is tell your friend not to use her but instead try and get help for her. When a person lack Self Esteem he/she does things that leave them in depression. Only the one who truly care for he/she will break down the barrier and be able to help. It is a pity that you see her as dumb and not as one who is in need of help. Explain to your friend that it is not jealousy but that you genuinely care and concern about her welfare. Hugs

Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 26-04-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
Is this my bizness?

Posted: at 26-04-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 26-04-2010 08:12 PM (14 years ago)
Hmmm... Whats new under the sun?
Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Miss_precious at 26-04-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago)
gurls are really dumb???so are guys

Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:13 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- brightossy at 26-04-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago)
Not compatible, oya pick race.
Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 26-04-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
Dude, you've been phyuked. Get over it.

Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 26-04-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago)
OK...I don hear! What do you want me to do!!
Should I go and block them this evening!!!
Posted: at 26-04-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 26-04-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 26-04-2010 06:32 PM
Is this my bizness?

now i know some guys are dumb too. at least bazemaster just proved that.. lol
Posted: at 26-04-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bazemaster at 26-04-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 26-04-2010 11:41 PM
Is this my bizness?

and you just showed that you are deaf and dumb

Posted: at 26-04-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OB3ICE at 27-04-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago)
Deaf dumber dumbest

Posted: at 27-04-2010 12:01 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 27-04-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 26-04-2010 11:52 PM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 26-04-2010 11:41 PM
Is this my bizness?

and you just showed that you are deaf and dumb

mehn, i checked all ur post, non u've said anything sensible. find a girly post, there you find pple like u. cock sucking muder phyuker..  u wanna get popular dissing darkocean? not a chance..........
Posted: at 27-04-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Kidnappers Sleep Off After Abducting Pastor’s Wife In Ondo

2. Ekiti Police Arrests Man Who Specializes In Stealing Phones During Church Service

3. Man, Babalola Dolapo Daniel Kills His Cousin & Friend, Sells Body Parts To Ritualists In Ondo

4. Joyous Celebration As Nigerian Couple Welcomes Twins After 11-Year Wait (Video)

5. Stop Fooling Around & Act Your Age - Adekunle Gold Replies Samklef After he Called Out Simi

6. Ondo State Police Arrest Man, Adesina Adetokunbo Posing As Assassin In Extortion Scheme

7. NDLEA Intercepts Massive Drug Shipment Concealed In Gas Tanker and Suitcases (Video)

8. Married Man Dies in Hotel Room After Marathon S3x Romp With a Married Woman in Akure

9. Edo State Police Recapture Prisoner, Jacob Alonge Who Escaped From Jail During #EndSARS Protest

10. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

11. Bandit Attack Claims Three Lives In Benue Farming Community

12. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

13. EFCC Denies Releasing List of Former Governors Under Investigation For N2.187trn Embezzlement

14. Edo Police Re-Arrest 58yr Old Prisoner Who Escaped From Jail During 2020 #EndSARS Protest

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

3. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

4. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

5. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

8. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

9. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

10. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)