o.k Reply
Quote from: kelsey on 13-09-2008 08:05 PM pls post ur coment it is really very important.if u dont have anything to say pls dont say anything. wot do u think....husband snatcher. ![]()
mazi stop being mean Reply
status no have to do anything with love................... Reply
thank u Reply
u r welcome Reply
i guess we can continue from here Reply
continue 4rm where?....so if u r married....it won't be enough for u leave anoda man alone. Reply
i will leave them alone. but the thing is, am not MARRIED Reply
datz the issue...datz the status we r talking abt...abi. Reply
I guess status dosnt have anything to do with love. Reply
Status has got much to do with love i think... Reply
what kind of status u mean? Financial, HIV, marital status?? Reply
All of the above Reply
then let us know wht it gt to do wit it ............. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
sheeroz...u no go kill me o.lol....marriage will be more appropriate. Reply
Quote from: mazi on 14-09-2008 09:01 PM sheeroz...u no go kill me o.lol....marriage will be more appropriate. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: akjasper on 14-09-2008 09:00 PM then let us know wht it gt to do wit it ............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ummm if ur partner status ticks that he or she is Hiv positive can you go on and love up
Quote from: osituga on 14-09-2008 09:04 PM Quote from: akjasper on 14-09-2008 09:00 PM then let us know wht it gt to do wit it ............. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Ummm if ur partner status ticks that he or she is Hiv positive can you go on and love up O boy then the poster mst be specific on the status .......,, as per this ur own,,,dats gonna be a barrier.srry.