Quote from: eve991 on 29-04-2010 02:09 PM mi boyf language no dey here. Pliz poster i nid it in Chinese.lol ur bf from where first ? and if u want to know it in chinese '' wo i ni''thats mean I LOVE U
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-04-2010 12:27 PM princemech...Na So U get time! I guess you are JOBLESS since ur buzy with ur work,wetin u come do here ?
Quote from: Bazemaster on 30-04-2010 02:23 AM I no see my language, wetin happen? @poster what is ur language then ?
Quote from: princemech on 30-04-2010 07:48 AM Quote from: Bazemaster on 30-04-2010 02:23 AM I no see my language, wetin happen? @poster what is ur language then ? you no even sabi your work self You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 08:19 AM Quote from: princemech on 30-04-2010 07:48 AM Quote from: Bazemaster on 30-04-2010 02:23 AM I no see my language, wetin happen? @poster what is ur language then ? you no even sabi your work self what work did u give me then ?
poster.....as you sabi 2 much.....define luv 4me. Reply
Quote from: dejoker on 30-04-2010 07:48 PM poster.....as you sabi 2 much.....define luv 4me. so na this site u wan come learn how to love abi? princemech make u no ans dis guy oooo
interesting Reply
Thats nice guy,keep it up.one luv. Reply
Quote from: prince316 on 30-04-2010 08:35 PM Quote from: dejoker on 30-04-2010 07:48 PM poster.....as you sabi 2 much.....define luv 4me. so na this site u wan come learn how to love abi? princemech make u no ans dis guy oooo my fellow prince dont mind him
Quote from: princemech on 30-04-2010 07:43 AM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 28-04-2010 12:27 PM princemech...Na So U get time! I guess you are JOBLESS since ur buzy with ur work,wetin u come do here ? he's looking for ppl to kidnap
Nice one,u did well. Reply
![]() EKITI: Mo lufe re IGBO: Ahuru m gina anya PIDGIN: I gbadun u KEGITES: Baba neh, U initiate an exothermic chemical reaction in me, which makes my judgemental ability distorted by my physical and infrastructural reabilitative measures ![]() ![]() JUST PaSSING, AM THE MAN WHO LIVED LONGER THAN HIS ANCESTORS COMBINED! ![]()
+the tribe where muma gee comes from in Rivers State (ahoada) they say me ogwushiyo ogwushi lol Reply
Quote from: Miss_precious on 27-04-2010 08:57 AM e no complete.... edo is not there....delta is not dere....ibo too go back and do your research hey you learn to wellcome what a brother is doing it will take us out from where we are ok because u cant even writ it in ur own language so for this guy a big compliment from me
WELL MAKE I ENTER MARKET Reply
TRIBALISM,OUR PROBLEM IN NIGERIA.WHY DID U PUT YORUBA AND NOT PUTTTING OTHER NIGERIAN LANGUAGES? Reply
true ture true..... Reply