i am not a ghost.................
@jebbe
Quote from: Jebbe on 29-04-2010 04:53 PM Quote from: brightossy on 29-04-2010 03:18 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 29-04-2010 02:37 PM I wan meet Bazemaster............ u be ghost?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i am not a ghost................. @jebbe I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: ejibond on 30-04-2010 03:39 AM Quote from: Bazemaster on 30-04-2010 03:31 AM Quote from: Jebbe on 29-04-2010 02:49 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 29-04-2010 02:37 PM I wan meet Bazemaster............ Just outa curiosity Y? because.................er er.................he...his.................er er er................. i be human I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: vivian07 on 28-04-2010 11:58 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 28-04-2010 11:54 AM Quote from: brightossy on 28-04-2010 11:49 AM Quote from: princemech on 28-04-2010 11:32 AM huh! Mr Prince, this one u dey carry travelling bag up and down, u wan travel?![]() ![]() ![]() lol....i like am small ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: brightossy on 28-04-2010 12:05 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 28-04-2010 11:57 AM YOU WAN DROWN ME? we no go enta water. We go stay by d side. Very romantic.![]() no ways....precious and river no dey angry ![]() ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 06:16 AM Quote from: brightossy on 28-04-2010 12:05 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 28-04-2010 11:57 AM YOU WAN DROWN ME? we no go enta water. We go stay by d side. Very romantic.![]() no ways....precious and river no dey angry ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 06:15 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 28-04-2010 11:58 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 28-04-2010 11:54 AM Quote from: brightossy on 28-04-2010 11:49 AM Quote from: princemech on 28-04-2010 11:32 AM huh! Mr Prince, this one u dey carry travelling bag up and down, u wan travel?![]() ![]() ![]() lol....i like am small ![]() ![]() huh!
Quote from: brightossy on 30-04-2010 06:53 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 06:16 AM Quote from: brightossy on 28-04-2010 12:05 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 28-04-2010 11:57 AM YOU WAN DROWN ME? we no go enta water. We go stay by d side. Very romantic.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin bad if yu buy me one of the cars? You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: princemech on 30-04-2010 08:25 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 06:15 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 28-04-2010 11:58 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 28-04-2010 11:54 AM Quote from: brightossy on 28-04-2010 11:49 AM Quote from: princemech on 28-04-2010 11:32 AM huh! Mr Prince, this one u dey carry travelling bag up and down, u wan travel?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin dey huh you?? You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Na be cos you like am small but no love am. Reply
Quote from: ejibond on 30-04-2010 08:42 AM Na be cos you like am small but no love am. i no go fit love three ppl at the same time..only two ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 08:36 AM Quote from: princemech on 30-04-2010 08:25 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 06:15 AM Quote from: vivian07 on 28-04-2010 11:58 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 28-04-2010 11:54 AM Quote from: brightossy on 28-04-2010 11:49 AM Quote from: princemech on 28-04-2010 11:32 AM huh! Mr Prince, this one u dey carry travelling bag up and down, u wan travel?![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin dey huh you?? why small then ? :'( :'(
lool...must it be big??? ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 08:58 AM lool...must it be big??? add a bit na :'( :'(
Quote from: princemech on 30-04-2010 09:07 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 08:58 AM lool...must it be big??? add a bit na :'( :'( dont be greedy.... You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 09:16 AM Quote from: princemech on 30-04-2010 09:07 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 08:58 AM lool...must it be big??? add a bit na :'( :'( dont be greedy.... am not ooo,just that thats not enuff
Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 08:36 AM Quote from: brightossy on 30-04-2010 06:53 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 06:16 AM Quote from: brightossy on 28-04-2010 12:05 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 28-04-2010 11:57 AM YOU WAN DROWN ME? we no go enta water. We go stay by d side. Very romantic.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin bad if yu buy me one of the cars?
Quote from: onchedu on 27-04-2010 09:43 AM Ade_su_wa looks calm and has this air of mystery in her posts. I'd like to take her on a date. Something light. ![]() ok dream on......... but if her bobo catch u eh
Quote from: Bazemaster on 30-04-2010 03:31 AM Quote from: Jebbe on 29-04-2010 02:49 PM Quote from: Bazemaster on 29-04-2010 02:37 PM I wan meet Bazemaster............ Just outa curiosity Y? because.................er er.................he...his.................er er er................. YEPA!!!! I'm shocked, but then hmmmmmmh
LOL, funny people here..........reading and passing! ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Be taking note Reply
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats