Quote from: ebony_cutie on 1-05-2010 11:34 AM looking for gini??blingsssss looking for umu asa
@Poster.. Too Many People!!!!! ReplyI'm gonna host a lil party for my Naijapals peeps... And Its gonna be in Nigeria/Lagos ![]() Those abroad must fly to Naija and those in other states must be in Lagos!!! ![]() PS: I'm damn serious ![]() ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 1-05-2010 08:06 PM @Poster.. Too Many People!!!!! I'm gonna host a lil party for my Naijapals peeps... And Its gonna be in Nigeria/Lagos ![]() Those abroad must fly to Naija and those in other states must be in Lagos!!! ![]() PS: I'm damn serious ![]() ![]() I am going to be in Lagos from 21 May so keep it till then, don worry we shall bring the bubly plenty plenty ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Jebbe on 1-05-2010 08:13 PM Quote from: sandie on 1-05-2010 08:06 PM @Poster.. Too Many People!!!!! I'm gonna host a lil party for my Naijapals peeps... And Its gonna be in Nigeria/Lagos ![]() Those abroad must fly to Naija and those in other states must be in Lagos!!! ![]() PS: I'm damn serious ![]() ![]() I am going to be in Lagos from 21 May so keep it till then, don worry we shall bring the bubly plenty plenty ![]() ![]() Lol... Abi... But wait ...Lemme dream of going to Naija 1st ![]() Naturally lifted, naturally gifted. ![]()
Quote from: sandie on 1-05-2010 08:21 PM Quote from: Jebbe on 1-05-2010 08:13 PM Quote from: sandie on 1-05-2010 08:06 PM @Poster.. Too Many People!!!!! I'm gonna host a lil party for my Naijapals peeps... And Its gonna be in Nigeria/Lagos ![]() Those abroad must fly to Naija and those in other states must be in Lagos!!! ![]() PS: I'm damn serious ![]() ![]() I am going to be in Lagos from 21 May so keep it till then, don worry we shall bring the bubly plenty plenty ![]() ![]() Lol... Abi... But wait ...Lemme dream of going to Naija 1st ![]() ![]()
C appointment Reply
i fear too o Replyto change the world u have to change urself firstvisit www.naijacyberforum.com for the best cyber experience
Quote from: Jebbe on 1-05-2010 08:13 PM Quote from: sandie on 1-05-2010 08:06 PM @Poster.. Too Many People!!!!! I'm gonna host a lil party for my Naijapals peeps... And Its gonna be in Nigeria/Lagos ![]() Those abroad must fly to Naija and those in other states must be in Lagos!!! ![]() PS: I'm damn serious ![]() ![]() I am going to be in Lagos from 21 May so keep it till then, don worry we shall bring the bubly plenty plenty ![]() ![]() sounds like unfair fun, who wan give me over a thousand dollars to come party 4 naija lol
Quote from: princemech on 27-04-2010 08:07 AM If you got a chance to meet your Naijapals friend, and have a friendly date with him or her. 1)who will be that person? 2) Can u explain what arises your interest to meet and have a friendly date with your choice of Naijapals friend? 3)where you goin to take him/her for date that will make it unforgatable both for u and him? 4) who will pay the bill in your first date girl or boy or 50/50? 1-dguy 2-i just wanna suck him dry of his pocket money... 3-the most expensive restaurant in london...most probably where the Queen usually dines at... 4-him of course...duh!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
ok Reply
Quote from: brightossy on 30-04-2010 10:12 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 08:36 AM Quote from: brightossy on 30-04-2010 06:53 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 06:16 AM Quote from: brightossy on 28-04-2010 12:05 PM Quote from: Miss_precious on 28-04-2010 11:57 AM YOU WAN DROWN ME? we no go enta water. We go stay by d side. Very romantic.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() wetin bad if yu buy me one of the cars? come you too cheap..make i look for another man You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: princemech on 30-04-2010 09:23 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 09:16 AM Quote from: princemech on 30-04-2010 09:07 AM Quote from: Miss_precious on 30-04-2010 08:58 AM lool...must it be big??? add a bit na :'( :'( dont be greedy.... am not ooo,just that thats not enuff i hear say you don marry....so i no want acid for my already ugly face ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
ebony_cute. Replyanywhere in d universe i pay the bill. no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
hmmmnnnn!!!!!!! Reply
just passing in jet speed Reply
Quote from: myragonza on 5-05-2010 10:20 AM Quote from: princemech on 27-04-2010 08:07 AM If you got a chance to meet your Naijapals friend, and have a friendly date with him or her. 1)who will be that person? 2) Can u explain what arises your interest to meet and have a friendly date with your choice of Naijapals friend? 3)where you goin to take him/her for date that will make it unforgatable both for u and him? 4) who will pay the bill in your first date girl or boy or 50/50? 1-dguy 2-i just wanna suck him dry of his pocket money... 3-the most expensive restaurant in london...most probably where the Queen usually dines at... 4-him of course...duh!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 5-05-2010 08:03 PM Quote from: myragonza on 5-05-2010 10:20 AM Quote from: princemech on 27-04-2010 08:07 AM If you got a chance to meet your Naijapals friend, and have a friendly date with him or her. 1)who will be that person? 2) Can u explain what arises your interest to meet and have a friendly date with your choice of Naijapals friend? 3)where you goin to take him/her for date that will make it unforgatable both for u and him? 4) who will pay the bill in your first date girl or boy or 50/50? 1-dguy 2-i just wanna suck him dry of his pocket money... 3-the most expensive restaurant in london...most probably where the Queen usually dines at... 4-him of course...duh!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() well...u can join me in this.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
Quote from: princemech on 27-04-2010 08:07 AM If you got a chance to meet your Naijapals friend, and have a friendly date with him or her. 1)who will be that person? 2) Can u explain what arises your interest to meet and have a friendly date with your choice of Naijapals friend? 3)where you goin to take him/her for date that will make it unforgatable both for u and him? 4) who will pay the bill in your first date girl or boy or 50/50? THEM MANY OOO TALK AM LISTENING!!!
wey dem na Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)