Photo Of One Of The #OffaRobbers With Saraki At A Public Function Emerges (SEE PHOTO)

Date: 05-06-2018 9:30 am (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 5-06-2018 09:30 AM (5 years ago)

Check out one of the captured Offa robbers at a function with Saraki. How do you see this? At this point i really don't know what to say again..

Check it out..........

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tizXiO8GJ9o" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tizXiO8GJ9o</a>

Posted: at 5-06-2018 09:30 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 5-06-2018 09:37 AM (5 years ago)
So what will be next line I action? Will saraki be arrested?
Posted: at 5-06-2018 09:37 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philnel at 5-06-2018 09:52 AM (5 years ago)
Even though all politicians have close contact with one bad boy or the other who do their dirty jobs, but I think saraki is framed up here because of 2019 and the criminals have been promised heaven and earth and knowing the atrocities they have committed,this is their only way out. At the end... OLUWA HOLDS THE ACE.
Posted: at 5-06-2018 09:52 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr_Mich at 5-06-2018 10:09 AM (5 years ago)
Please  Poster,  provide a picture that clearly shows the face of the criminals if you want to convince us that your accusations are true.
Posted: at 5-06-2018 10:09 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- topsy78 at 5-06-2018 10:35 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: philnel on  5-06-2018 09:52 AM
Even though all politicians have close contact with one bad boy or the other who do their dirty jobs, but I think saraki is framed up here because of 2019 and the criminals have been promised heaven and earth and knowing the atrocities they have committed,this is their only way out. At the end... OLUWA HOLDS THE ACE.
I second your notion my friend. you are sure on point.
Posted: at 5-06-2018 10:35 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- topsy78 at 5-06-2018 10:37 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Mr_Mich on  5-06-2018 10:09 AM
Please  Poster,  provide a picture that clearly shows the face of the criminals if you want to convince us that your accusations are true.
sure talk. The persons indicated in both pix don't look that alike. APC..........!!!!
Posted: at 5-06-2018 10:37 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 5-06-2018 11:51 AM (5 years ago)
whatever

Posted: at 5-06-2018 11:51 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- favourita at 5-06-2018 02:12 PM (5 years ago)
Na their way Tongue idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-06-2018 02:12 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 5-06-2018 04:19 PM (5 years ago)
Senators dey earn millions,their allowance na in millions too,their back runs na in millions, everything's about them na in millions. Make buhari and em cohorts try harder.
Posted: at 5-06-2018 04:19 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- slimber at 5-06-2018 04:26 PM (5 years ago)
Hmmmmm seen but they should go And arrest him nah what 're dey waiting for when there is prove.
Posted: at 5-06-2018 04:26 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 5-06-2018 05:57 PM (5 years ago)
That you see him around Saraki does not in anyway prove that he sent them, also the picture is not convincing, if you see me around my uncle does that mean that I he will send me to robbery?
Posted: at 5-06-2018 05:57 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 5-06-2018 06:57 PM (5 years ago)
make una dey defend that criminal....na una country una dey take una own hands dey destroy. Tribal sentiments no dey allow truth come out again
Posted: at 5-06-2018 06:57 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- idontno at 6-06-2018 07:22 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on  5-06-2018 09:37 AM
So what will be next line I action? Will saraki be arrested?

NO.....He will settle the case with money.. Made In Nigeria
Posted: at 6-06-2018 07:22 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- SOGaiya at 6-06-2018 10:53 PM (5 years ago)
until unfold
Posted: at 6-06-2018 10:53 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 7-06-2018 10:54 AM (5 years ago)
hoping to hear more
Posted: at 7-06-2018 10:54 AM (5 years ago) | Hero