APC Lawmakers Trying To Rig Kaduna Local Govt. Election Beaten Mercilessly By Angry Mob (Photos)

Date: 06-06-2018 9:19 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 6-06-2018 09:19 PM (5 years ago)

There was pandemonium earlier today at Chikun local government area of Kaduna state following the re-scheduled local government election in the area. An attack was launched by some angry protesters on two lawmakers who were allegedly caught with electoral materials.

The accused lawmakers are House of Representatives member, Abubakar Mohammed Mamadi and Member of Kaduna State House of Assembly, Mark Yari.

Hundreds of voters in the area protested that the lawmakers, from the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, allegedly came to steal their mandates.

The gate of the Chikun local government secretariat was brought down by the rampaging protesters, who claimed that their preferred party, the PDP had won the polls but was robbed of the mandate.

However, the Hon. Yari said he was innocent, describing the allegation as the handiwork of the opposition, saying that he was molested with an undisclosed amount of money stolen from him by the mob.

Posted: at 6-06-2018 09:19 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- awolana1 at 6-06-2018 10:21 PM (5 years ago)
Have you heard about Dr AWOLANA OGUNJIMI ADIFALA Of Ijebu

land, He Is The Greatest Herbal Spiritual Psychologist

That Has Been Helping In Treating All Long Time Sicknesses
With Solving All Types Of Problems Failed To Be Healed By

Other Healers By Using Holy Spells With Herbal Mixtures

Which He Inherits By His Great Father. He Has Been To
India, China, And Brazil To Display The Power Of African.

Call Him To Visit You Any Where Worldwide.( +2348131931670

Have You Been Worrying About Your Marriage? Then, This Is

Your Time To Smile. Because, He Is  Among The World's Most

Male Award Winning Marriage
Consultant Who Has Fixed Many African's Troubled

Marriages. With His Miraculous Powers, He Can Solve Many

Complications In Human
Lives Spiritually.( +2348131931670 -08131931670)

Do You Need A Life Time Partner?
Do You Want Your Lover Back?
Are You Stuck With Financial / Or Debts Troubles?
Are You Suffering Because Of Bad Luck? Has Your Neighbor

Been Laughing At You That You Will Die Fruitless?
Are You Being Forced Into A Divorce?
Do you need to clean your house from
Evils & witch-crafts? Or You Want To Know What Future?

Have
Ahead Of You?
Contact Our Father Dr AWOLANA OGUNJIMI ADIFALA Of Ijebu

land Today. If You Need Any Spiritual Help On Any of The

Following -
Promotion At Work
Commanding Tone
Protection Ring
Marriage Success
Love Ring
Favour Ring
Recover Lost Glory
Help For Guys That Works Online
Traditional Bullet Prove
Spiritual Power For Men Of God
Travel Success Ring
Job Success
Lotto/Pool Win
Barreness
Business Boom
Financial Breakthrough
Get Rich Without Ritual
Do As I Say
Examination Success
Spend And Get Back
Good Luck
Natural Health
Hypertension
Stroke
Impotency
joystick Elongation
Early ********
Win Court Case
And Many More.

Contact Dr AWOLANA OGUNJIMI ADIFALA Of Ijebu On (

+2348131931670 -08131931670) For Divine Consultation.

Notice-
Baba Is Always Available To Help You Out Of your

Situation, He Is A Very Kind Hearted Man That Loves
Assisting And Counselling People Over Their Situation. He

Is Not After What You Have But Your Success And He Will
Help You Out Of Your Challenge And Expect You To Come And

Say Thank You.
Call Him Today, ( +2348131931670 -08131931670) I promise

You Will Smile Again.
Posted: at 6-06-2018 10:21 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- SOGaiya at 6-06-2018 10:37 PM (5 years ago)
political life
Posted: at 6-06-2018 10:37 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 7-06-2018 08:17 AM (5 years ago)
Politics is a dirty game
Posted: at 7-06-2018 08:17 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- chukkychukky at 7-06-2018 09:02 AM (5 years ago)
na so dem go do Apc for fayose state

Posted: at 7-06-2018 09:02 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 7-06-2018 10:53 AM (5 years ago)
lynch them

Posted: at 7-06-2018 10:53 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

5. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

6. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

13. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office