Abdulmutallab Training Video In Yemen (Page 4)

Date: 27-04-2010 9:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- RomaRoland at 28-04-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 27-04-2010 11:51 PM
Quote from: slyholy on 27-04-2010 11:11 PM
Abdulmutallab U THEY VERY, STUPID BECAUSE OF UR STUPID NESS AMERICA EMBASSY NO GIVE
MY FRIEND VISA TO STATE AND MANY OTHER NIGERIAN'S MAKE U REMAIN FOR JAIL FOR
THE REST OF UR LIFE.
If that ur friends are girls they most be prostitudes, and for the men robbery and 419.
So tell ur guys to remain in naija to help casava land get better fertility. Foooools.

THE THING WEY DEY SOKOTO DEY UR SHOKOTO.
U re talkin arrant nonsense1 wats rong if ppl want to live nigeria for a better life? If u see d country gettin corrupted will u stay dere and rot? Its people lyk u who are pessimists dat get married and allow ur wife and kids to wallow in ur self caused poverty! Sit don 4 dere make u dey wait 4 nigeria to better with the bad leaders! Wen u get an opportunity u grab it. Hw u go dey near river soap go dey ur eyes? Abi u be Al Qaida?
Posted: at 28-04-2010 08:23 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Harunshehu at 28-04-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago)
Am afraid none of this is true, killing an innocent person its as if you killed the whole of mankind...

Posted: at 28-04-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- chudy1800 at 28-04-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago)
IT is so painful that some ppl still has the heart to support this kind of shit becaues of religion,the stupid boy comes from a rich home.Naija we need to tell ourselfs the truth, America should give the useless boy life jail let him be alive and see what he has done to himself. fool.
Posted: at 28-04-2010 09:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince316 at 28-04-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajiluv on 28-04-2010 11:15 AM
let them move him to colombia to serve his jail term,i guess his enjoying there hs looking well fed,evryone who say things infavour of him on these site we joine him soon,can i hear some one say amen to that.

Big amen
Posted: at 28-04-2010 09:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 29-04-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 29-04-2010 01:11 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- helen4all at 29-04-2010 01:29 AM (14 years ago)
Actually what the guy did was bad 4 him to have listen to whosoever that must have encouraged him to involved himself in such act, as per what i see i dont think AMERICA will do him any harm rather he will join the AMERICAN FORCE to fight for them. AMERICAN need people who are heartless like him to be ENROLL in their FORCE TEAM to protect their country from any form of terrorism. IMAGINE A YOUNG BOY OF THAT AGE WHO DOES NOT CARE ABOUT HIS FUTURE.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 01:29 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kurupt419 at 29-04-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 29-04-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mba5 at 29-04-2010 03:13 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kurupt419 on 29-04-2010 02:09 AM
You see as you don turn NP addict over night???
Posted: at 29-04-2010 03:13 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zioni at 29-04-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago)
well from my own point of view i surport what agab said i think is the truth,bcos what he has said look pure,and truthful base on historical reasons.if you follow up with history you will really understand what is going on in this world.but that mutallab or mumu is a big fool to allow him self to be used
Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- anitacute2003 at 29-04-2010 08:52 AM (14 years ago)
The truth na say d boy na fool.hw person go advice u 2 put ur hand 4 fire u go put am.after all na him ass dey on fire. NONSENSE!!!

Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:52 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- bong at 29-04-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago)

Angry and Embarrassed
THE STATEMENT SLYHOLY MADE IS RIGHT BECAUSE OF ABDULMUTALLAB THE ENTIRE RELATIONSHIP WITH OTHER COUNTRIES HAD TURN UPSIDE DOWN EVEN VISA GOT HARDER TO GET,WHICH YOU KNOW THE TRUTH BEHIDE THIS....

YOU KNOW WHAT?JUST THANK THE  ALMIGHT GOD FOR WHO YOU ARE TODAY AND WHERE YOU ARE RIGHT NOW.....I DONT NEED TO COMMENT ABOUT THIS AND I HAVE NEVER DONE THAT HERE B4 BUT YOU TURN ME MAD THE WAY YOU JUDGE SLYHOLY CASE INFACT YOU ARE THE LIST IDOIT I CAN NEVER THINK OF..................

IS THIS HOW YOU CAN HANDLE YOUR COUNTRY IF YOU ARE OPPORTUNE TO Huh?Huh??  NO THAT WE NEED PEACE IN OUR NATION NOT WAR  WHO EVER WITH GUN WILL DIE WITH GUN  ENOUGH SAY FOR NOW (attamem).........WELL ONE LOVE

Quote from: attamem on April 27, 2010, 11:51:55 PM
Quote from: slyholy on April 27, 2010, 11:11:50 PM
Abdulmutallab U THEY VERY, STUPID BECAUSE OF UR STUPID NESS AMERICA EMBASSY NO GIVE
MY FRIEND VISA TO STATE AND MANY OTHER NIGERIAN'S MAKE U REMAIN FOR JAIL FOR
THE REST OF UR LIFE.

If that ur friends are girls they most be prostitudes, and for the men robbery and 419.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- anitacute2003 at 29-04-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago)
The truth na say d boy na fool.hw person go advice u 2 put ur hand 4 fire u go put am.after all na him ass dey on fire. NONSENSE!!!

Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- anitacute2003 at 29-04-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 29-04-2010 08:55 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- danlute4real at 29-04-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago)
how can dat idiot, even justify is action
Posted: at 29-04-2010 10:08 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- yomightgold at 29-04-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago)
Give me the source of the video....
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olamiposiolaoye at 29-04-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago)
oboy naa 2000yrs dem go give am. Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:40 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- democrazy at 29-04-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago)
like all their other videos of Osama Bin laden(deceased) this is also fake.
To make you guys understand I have posted a full comprehensive story of what happened in our Nolitics forum.

Hope you read it. It's titled "the Nigerian bomber-evidence mounts" happy reading. will like to  hear your views on that.

@Yomi.....never mind the source...it's fake......they wont show you what date and where. am sure people that do recordings, specially one where they want to claim to perform a jihad, will never clear out the date or timer.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 29-04-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago)
I HAVE NOTHING 2 DO WITH TERRORIST ..................

NA HIM WAHARA
Posted: at 29-04-2010 12:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- etaoko at 29-04-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago)
Blame him, curse him, jail him, crucify him; Uhm! tarry a while and figure it out within ur own head what would have led a promising young boy to get himself into a lion's den. It is very unfortunate indeed. At Farouq's level, most Nigerians from the lower class would be battling to send money home to his parents and siblings after graduating as an engineer.  But since his foundation was faulty, nothing put on it would stand.  This is the lesson to us all.  He's a good example of a child without parental guidance period.
Posted: at 29-04-2010 02:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 29-04-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: slyholy on 28-04-2010 01:18 AM
Quote from: Mba5 on 28-04-2010 12:37 AM
In fact this young man has destroyed his own life for no reason,hence the hand that is holding him seems to have no remedy.
IDOLT WE ARE NOT TALKING ABOUT MY FRIEND ALONE , FULL NIGERIA IMAGE
U ARE VERY STUPID JUST LIKE HIM , I WILL REPORT U TO OBAMA JUST GET READY TO
JOIN HIM IN JAIL.

Grin Grin Grin fire on , noting will do you  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 29-04-2010 05:31 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8