YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
who knows Reply
are u kidding me? there's no way, im gonna bite u so we are both zombies lol. U may call it selfishness.....but think bout it u are even more selfish than i am to want me(who is perferctly normal) to become a zombie!!! @ least let me live!!!! Reply
Quote from: serene_child on 14-09-2008 08:00 PM if i was ur best friend,lover,brother or husband and i got bitten by a zombie and turned into one myself,would u look me straight in my zombie eyes and shoot me in the head?would u spare my life for the sacred sake of friendship?would u let me bite u so u'd turn into a zombie and then we would live forever?after all friends are forever!!!!! u don't become zombie thru bite....bros....but anyway....if u r a zombie....mazi will not hv anything to do wit a walking dead.
mazi is right Reply
u better run for ur dear life. Reply
i will indeed Reply
American films dey confuse som pple sha...... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() zombie....or wetin u call them.....do not exist!!!
Quote from: williewillie on 14-09-2008 08:30 PM American films dey confuse som pple sha...... they exist. i saw one in the park a while back.... ![]() ![]() ![]() zombie....or wetin u call them.....do not exist!!!
so u see dead people? Reply
Quote from: Sheeroz on 14-09-2008 08:31 PM Quote from: williewillie on 14-09-2008 08:30 PM American films dey confuse som pple sha...... they exist. i saw one in the park a while back....![]() ![]() ![]() zombie....or wetin u call them.....do not exist!!! And u did not call me....hope u r okay...bcos if u r not am coming over wth my A-K 47
zombies r fake guys is movie Reply
Quote from: williewillie on 14-09-2008 08:37 PM Quote from: Sheeroz on 14-09-2008 08:31 PM Quote from: williewillie on 14-09-2008 08:30 PM American films dey confuse som pple sha...... they exist. i saw one in the park a while back....![]() ![]() ![]() zombie....or wetin u call them.....do not exist!!! And u did not call me....hope u r okay...bcos if u r not am coming over wth my A-K 47 i kicked his ass broke his jaw, twisted his neck, smashed his legs b4 i dislocated his shoulder....thanks to my self defense lessons. But next time i see him, i'll holla.
funny Reply
Quote from: Sheeroz on 14-09-2008 08:39 PM Quote from: williewillie on 14-09-2008 08:37 PM Quote from: Sheeroz on 14-09-2008 08:31 PM Quote from: williewillie on 14-09-2008 08:30 PM American films dey confuse som pple sha...... they exist. i saw one in the park a while back....![]() ![]() ![]() zombie....or wetin u call them.....do not exist!!! And u did not call me....hope u r okay...bcos if u r not am coming over wth my A-K 47 i kicked his ass broke his jaw, twisted his neck, smashed his legs b4 i dislocated his shoulder....thanks to my self defense lessons. But next time i see him, i'll holla. ![]() ![]()
ok? Reply
Quote from: mazi on 14-09-2008 08:41 PM Quote from: Sheeroz on 14-09-2008 08:39 PM Quote from: williewillie on 14-09-2008 08:37 PM Quote from: Sheeroz on 14-09-2008 08:31 PM Quote from: williewillie on 14-09-2008 08:30 PM American films dey confuse som pple sha...... they exist. i saw one in the park a while back....![]() ![]() ![]() zombie....or wetin u call them.....do not exist!!! And u did not call me....hope u r okay...bcos if u r not am coming over wth my A-K 47 i kicked his ass broke his jaw, twisted his neck, smashed his legs b4 i dislocated his shoulder....thanks to my self defense lessons. But next time i see him, i'll holla. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
funny Reply
Quote from: Sheeroz on 14-09-2008 08:46 PM Quote from: mazi on 14-09-2008 08:41 PM Quote from: Sheeroz on 14-09-2008 08:39 PM Quote from: williewillie on 14-09-2008 08:37 PM Quote from: Sheeroz on 14-09-2008 08:31 PM Quote from: williewillie on 14-09-2008 08:30 PM American films dey confuse som pple sha...... they exist. i saw one in the park a while back....![]() ![]() ![]() zombie....or wetin u call them.....do not exist!!! And u did not call me....hope u r okay...bcos if u r not am coming over wth my A-K 47 i kicked his ass broke his jaw, twisted his neck, smashed his legs b4 i dislocated his shoulder....thanks to my self defense lessons. But next time i see him, i'll holla. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
im single....so no one to kick his ass.... ReplyBut i was just kidding....lol i dont wanna get my ass whooped!
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost