Alot of singles in Nigeria.... what is the cause? (Page 14)

Date: 14-09-2008 9:42 pm (15 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 69
- prencess at 30-09-2008 06:06 PM (15 years ago)
bad mouth
Posted: at 30-09-2008 06:06 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- honeychick at 1-10-2008 07:14 PM (15 years ago)
ooohh i see. i ain't single.
Posted: at 1-10-2008 07:14 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- olahsupo at 1-10-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: honeychick on  1-10-2008 07:14 PM

Yo taken/married?
Posted: at 1-10-2008 07:23 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 1-10-2008 07:26 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: honeychick on  1-10-2008 07:14 PM

But U're not in Nigeria na, Are U?

Posted: at 1-10-2008 07:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 1-10-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago)
she dey for panya and kongo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-10-2008 07:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lonelysnow at 1-10-2008 08:19 PM (15 years ago)
I thank u all for the contribution
Posted: at 1-10-2008 08:19 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- caprice at 1-10-2008 10:08 PM (15 years ago)
oga poster sum up now, what is ur conclusion so far?
Posted: at 1-10-2008 10:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 1-10-2008 10:14 PM (15 years ago)
trust me, d sort of contributions posted so far wouldnt help him much

Posted: at 1-10-2008 10:14 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- caprice at 1-10-2008 10:21 PM (15 years ago)
zie85er r u able help then?
Posted: at 1-10-2008 10:21 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 1-10-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago)
no!!

Posted: at 1-10-2008 10:30 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 2-10-2008 12:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on  1-10-2008 10:30 PM
no!!

Posted: at 2-10-2008 12:45 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emeka18277 at 2-10-2008 03:08 AM (15 years ago)
d major problem is poverty,cus u hv to take care of urself b4 u can be able to look at other's well being.The other area which i observed is men dat flirts findss it diffcult as to whom d will settle wt.Though at last d end end up with d wrong woman.
Posted: at 2-10-2008 03:08 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackberryPearl at 2-10-2008 04:25 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: emeka18277 on  2-10-2008 03:08 AM
d major problem is poverty,cus u hv to take care of urself b4 u can be able to look at other's well being.The other area which i observed is men dat flirts findss it diffcult as to whom d will settle wt.Though at last d end end up with d wrong woman.
thank u bro
Posted: at 2-10-2008 04:25 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- philomena87 at 2-10-2008 10:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on  1-10-2008 07:57 PM
she dey for panya and kongo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

all togeda makes it PANKONGO !!!  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-10-2008 10:15 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toshima at 2-10-2008 11:20 AM (15 years ago)
Men just commitment issues, are scared of women cos Nigerian women these days do not ly back and get stepped on. The sistas r beginning to value themselves more. They want to stand on heir on and succeed, make a name for themselves and be heard. They want an active part in their marriage, they want to be informed and be aware of what the men are doing with their time and money. Nigerian men are not ready for that yet. They still want the docile, reserved, very conservative type. In other words virgins in every sense of the word. Grin
Posted: at 2-10-2008 11:20 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- caprice at 2-10-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Toshima on  2-10-2008 11:20 AM
Men just commitment issues, are scared of women cos Nigerian women these days do not ly back and get stepped on. The sistas r beginning to value themselves more. They want to stand on heir on and succeed, make a name for themselves and be heard. They want an active part in their marriage, they want to be informed and be aware of what the men are doing with their time and money. Nigerian men are not ready for that yet. They still want the docile, reserved, very conservative type. In other words virgins in every sense of the word. Grin
true, true well said sis. H/e i hope d ones wey want virgin not too plenty oh? becas if not, i don hear am be dat
Posted: at 2-10-2008 05:02 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 2-10-2008 05:32 PM (15 years ago)
u really believed in wot u said...but u know very well dats not the case...of course everybody want to be valued and be recognised...i don't think dats the issue here...and u know it.
Posted: at 2-10-2008 05:32 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Cleverman at 2-10-2008 05:33 PM (15 years ago)
The harsh economic realities of the present day Nigeria is the only reason. Think otherwise? reply me.

Cleverman
Posted: at 2-10-2008 05:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- prencess at 2-10-2008 05:34 PM (15 years ago)
he dont know it tell am Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 2-10-2008 05:34 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 2-10-2008 05:43 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: caprice on  2-10-2008 05:02 PM
true, true well said sis. H/e i hope d ones wey want virgin not too plenty oh? becas if not, i don hear am be dat

No worry Caprice, l dey Here for You  Wink Wink

Posted: at 2-10-2008 05:43 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 69