Alot of singles in Nigeria.... what is the cause? (Page 12)

Date: 14-09-2008 9:42 pm (16 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 69
- Kennee at 27-09-2008 07:17 PM (16 years ago)
Wanno Find Out? Come to my Room

Posted: at 27-09-2008 07:17 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 27-09-2008 07:22 PM (16 years ago)
lol.hey!.lol.
Posted: at 27-09-2008 07:22 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 27-09-2008 07:22 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 07:17 PM

abi na make she come Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-09-2008 07:22 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 27-09-2008 07:41 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 27-09-2008 07:22 PM
lol.hey!.lol.

Haba!! l am only Goin to Do Stand-up Comedy For Her

Where ur Spoilt mind dey go?  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 27-09-2008 07:41 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zie85er at 27-09-2008 08:04 PM (16 years ago)
why do i get d feeling dat any gal dat enters ur room does not come out same

Posted: at 27-09-2008 08:04 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 27-09-2008 08:11 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 27-09-2008 08:04 PM
why do i get d feeling dat any gal dat enters ur room does not come out same

Why would they? l give dem New Clothes and Jewelry and so they feel New, so how can they be the same after dat

Posted: at 27-09-2008 08:11 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 27-09-2008 08:13 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 07:41 PM
lol.hey!.lol.

u?.u r neva trusted.lol.
Posted: at 27-09-2008 08:13 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 27-09-2008 08:15 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 27-09-2008 08:13 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 27-09-2008 07:41 PM
lol.hey!.lol.

u?.u r neva trusted.lol.

Wink Wink

Posted: at 27-09-2008 08:15 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- prencess at 27-09-2008 08:16 PM (16 years ago)
lol u get mouth but the day i came to ur house u did not give me any of this things u mentioned abi make i try again Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-09-2008 08:16 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philomena87 at 27-09-2008 08:18 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 27-09-2008 08:16 PM
lol u get mouth but the day i came to ur house u did not give me any of this things u mentioned abi make i try again Grin Grin Grin Grin

i go follow u come wit my camera
to video the scene for prove  Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-09-2008 08:18 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 27-09-2008 08:19 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 27-09-2008 08:16 PM

Posted: at 27-09-2008 08:19 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 27-09-2008 08:21 PM (16 years ago)
ah Kennee them don catch u.yawa!.lol.
Posted: at 27-09-2008 08:21 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 27-09-2008 08:24 PM (16 years ago)

Posted: at 27-09-2008 08:24 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 27-09-2008 08:25 PM (16 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 27-09-2008 08:25 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- dahyoh at 28-09-2008 04:51 AM (16 years ago)
the main cause is lack of trust and poverty. I mean poverty by avoiding responsibilities
Posted: at 28-09-2008 04:51 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- mykes at 28-09-2008 12:13 PM (16 years ago)
Two causes;Bad economy and Lack of trust.Only the rich can afford to get married,poor people dare not try it.Guys no longer trust babes and viseversa.so couples often break up at the slightest suspicion.
Posted: at 28-09-2008 12:13 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- zie85er at 28-09-2008 12:44 PM (16 years ago)
where r these guys from....poerty ke!!

Posted: at 28-09-2008 12:44 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 29-09-2008 03:12 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Ifeanyi27 on 27-09-2008 03:50 PM
Alot of singles in Nigeria...the cause:
The main cause of many unmarried singles in Nigeria is unseen fisibile and visibile abundant cash by the people that ought to be married at the ripe marriage period. The ripe but umarried ones  feel that money is the general in the making of a marriage and belittle the ancient saying that two heads are better than one.
The Nigerian unmarried youngsters never appreciate that marriage is a faith thing and always visualize marriage as a thing that must yield 7children when it starts and that must require abundant money resources, so they become afraid of the non-visible resources and foot the unprecedented love that ought to oil the marriage process.
Many ripe marriable Nigerians are umarried today because the females are not really engineering the process. I know of a female that picked on a ripe young man that seemed okay to her liking but without "pay": she was wise to make the young man who needed marriage to become married with her: Of course every reasonable young man in the street loves sweet thing like sex and would love it to be parmanent and not a stealing thing as we get when we are boy friends and girlfriends. Moreso, every reasonable young man wants  to be seen as responsible to his mom and dad who would joy in seeing their grandchild/ren before they die. The wise lady cleaned the reasonable young man up and till today the young man is become a pastor and wears clothings/suit that are so expensive that could tempt other money mongering ladies out there to want to compete with the wise lady or want to snatch her making of a married family.
Many ripe marriable Nigerians are umarried today because some ripe men and women are seen unreasonable and irresponsible: some ripe young men and young females are still in their game of testing testing of different styles, length, thickness, robustness, money and stature. Who is to be blamed? of course the female who throw herself to such a man without a concrete mission in a relationship is to be blamed and the man who goes about giving his all without knowing the money mongering type in females is also to be blamed, but I tell you when a man discovers you are meant for his money he tries every styles possible to make you a shaft after the relationship, do you know that? And when a woman discovers you are meant for her wealth she could strategize any avenue always to make your life miserable: All these contribute to why we do not see ourselves intact enough to choose our mates for marriage: marriage should be a case of "look before you leap process."
Trust is another thing that never make we unmarried folks get setteld down, but I see this reason as irrational because to make a relationship wax 100 years or 90 years, one in a relationship must tolerate, play the fool, and be ready to see whatever: "for better for worst untill death do you part" So it is not an excuse to say, "he never trust me and she never trust me", any body with this excuse seems to want freedom to cheat because in a relationship you must be 99% to 100% transparent to each other. Meet your parents or grandparents who have achieved the feet of a wonderful years in a marriage to let one be wiser alright.
I drop my wisdom here, but with more to say in other topics!

oti o...mba nu...bros they send u?
Posted: at 29-09-2008 03:12 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- osituga at 29-09-2008 03:19 AM (16 years ago)
I wonder ooo
Posted: at 29-09-2008 03:19 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- caprice at 29-09-2008 03:08 PM (16 years ago)
some of d reasons y most 'IT girls' like myself are single are due to scarcity of  'IT boys' - he is quite a quy...Whow... a player, alloy wheels ,money to burn, and he knows how to give a girl a proper seeing to, if u know what i mean.   
Posted: at 29-09-2008 03:08 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14 15 ... 69