Boy me i like dem both o! but if i go choose na 2BABA o! cos de guy toooooooo hands, Replythough dbanj is hot nd you are not
Dbanj, he is hot, hot, hot Reply![]()
only gals would say that dbanj is hotter cos u only shake ur bum to stupid music. 2baba all the way, am feeling uuuuuuuuuuuuuuu, do u feel me toooooooooooo. Reply
2baba is handsome & musically the man,bt 4 D'banj he is gud in performin on stage..Like som1 said 2face is nt handsome the way he seems 2 be on tv, you dnt knw him Reply
Hahaha...why the ladies in the house no go say na d'banj, wey dem dey anticipate 2baba to com their way; as d guy no show face dem dey vex Reply![]()
u dnt need 2 think 2ce. koko master is da best. Reply
wen making comparison pls examine d personalities involed.how wud one compare Jesus with satan,sanity with insanity.2baba is simply a dignify personal and who ever u mention here is a mere tout that has been glorified Reply
This comparison is just off the point. Why should somebody be trying to compare a lecturer with a clerk. I cant really place my hands on any extraordinary song that dbanj has ever done. All does is churn out his biennial rubbish. Reply
all the people that voted for d'banj are all saying crabs, Tu face is the king of kings of muzik in Nigeria as far as i am concern bullshit to D'banj. Reply
i dey listen Reply
Quote from: Skeed on 8-05-2010 02:52 PM This comparison is just off the point. Why should somebody be trying to compare a lecturer with a clerk. I cant really place my hands on any extraordinary song that dbanj has ever done. All does is churn out his biennial rubbish. Quote from: marcoman on 23-04-2010 06:18 AM Hahaha...why the ladies in the house no go say na d'banj, wey dem dey anticipate 2baba to com their way; as d guy no show face dem dey vex ![]() Quote from: reubensco on 10-05-2010 01:57 PM all the people that voted for d'banj are all saying crabs, Tu face is the king of kings of muzik in Nigeria as far as i am concern bullshit to D'banj. Quote from: rich_ekpo on 23-04-2010 06:47 PM wen making comparison pls examine d personalities involed.how wud one compare Jesus with satan,sanity with insanity.2baba is simply a dignify personal and who ever u mention here is a mere tout that has been glorified 2face make jor................
2face make sense jor................ Reply
Dbang's got style both on stage nd in music. He's perfect. But 2face is like a small god in naija, abeg he is uncopairable. No compare 2 baba wit any atist 4 naija abeg... ... Reply
2baba now, need i say more? Reply
2face na idiot he want die b4 him tme dat is why him dey compare himself with d banj Reply
na beans,even Dbanj cant admit hes hotter than tuface,Tuface is hotter Reply
am hot & you are not!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
una dey here dey drag nonsense, which one be una own. Reply