dis no be i think matter o, DBANG is surely the hottest and the best Reply
Na lie 2face is hotter dan Dbanj! Reply
Hotter in sense of handsome or muzik? ReplyHandsome - 2face all da way Muzik - Dbanj, still dem king.
Quote from: chrest on 15-09-2008 02:11 PM I THINK DBANJ.CHREST 08028988448 Personally I think D'banj has better stage performance and style than 2 face
2face isnt hot, he's adorable, he's got a proper baby face Replywhereas d'banj is gorgeously hot
i don't like either one of them, but i think d'banj is hotter, musically and otherwise Reply
i tink Dbanj is d hottest cos he has releasin gud n lovely musics Reply
you must be high on something for sayin dbanj is hotter dan 2baba musically,stage performance and pinache i give it to dbanj,but music and handsomeness belongs to 2face Reply
Dbang is d hottest 0806 Reply
2face is too small to be compared with D'banj...2face could be prettier than Tom Cruise but D'banj's got the SWAG... Reply
i went to 2 face concert,hes not that handsome as on tv.i will say dbanj is hotter. Reply
Dbanj is far hotter dan 2face....ogbono feri feri!.....nhm! Reply
Dbanj is hotter cuz he's got some styles which 2face dont have... Replyhe's more creative 2face... he is d BOMB. KOKO master
DBANJ ALL THE WAY Reply
na D'banj get mount pass Reply
On the bases of perfomance,I think Dbanj outclass 2face, but on tune for love of music 2face is better, So i prefer saying 2face is hotter than Dbanj. Reply![]()
na lie d banj is hotter dan tuface cuz of mohit Reply
DBANJ is the bomb no two ways about it Reply