Suu re ooo DAGRIN,R.I.P. Reply
Da'grin sun re o ooo.R.I.PEACE.The time is jst too but ALLAH knws all. Reply
O di gba O Reply
he phyuk up,he use he hand kill him self.( drink go die)he done see were he dey go.music people make una no drink drive oh. hear ur fans talk if not...........i no say any thing but never you drive when you are high please in the name of God Reply
u live ur life like a CANDLE IN THE WIND.rest in peace Reply
May his gentle soul rest in eternal peace. We re al goin 2 miss him. Reply
Rest in peace da grin Reply
bin tin laye, sun re Dagrin Reply
DAGRIN WE ALL UR FANS IN EUROPE MISS U ,R.I.P Reply
beloved Dagrin sleep in the blosom of the almighty till we meet to depart no more ReplyA...................D.................I.............U.....................E.................... R.....................................I.......................................P...............
To God be all glory. U are greatly missed. R.I.P Reply
May his soul R.I.P. ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
I will miss u Man! RIPP! Reply
a very great lost Reply
Dagrin may ur soul rest in peace. Reply![]()
What can I say? I had dis feeling: its as if I'd met u b4, I neva knew how hurt it cld b to loose som1 so dear to our heart until I lose my lovely mum to death 8yrs ago. Dagrin,that's exactly how i'v bn feeling since I got news of ur death. Nigeria is already missing u. I pray that our merciful God 4giv u of all ur sins. Adieu! Reply
:(Tragic end of a star! RIP Reply
Men such is life. ReplyDeath is what we all owe this life, C.E.O R.I.P.