I N C R E D I B L E !!!: MOPOL shoots man for allegedly laughing (Page 2)

Date: 01-05-2010 6:20 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8
- youngboss01 at 1-05-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Skinzydude on  1-05-2010 11:00 AM
I said it more times than i can remember...Nigeria is the Iraq of Africa....I gota get ma head examined if it eva cross ma mind of visiting that country. Dnt giv a Flying phyuk what it's become.
hommie 2 me, thats a poor comment. u country is still ur home. u got no choice but to love it and make it work.
Posted: at 1-05-2010 01:06 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 1-05-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago)
na so na
Posted: at 1-05-2010 01:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- omilaje at 1-05-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: derbi on  1-05-2010 07:18 AM
this is terible, so it has gotten to this, police now shoot people for loughing in nigeria, hay i think i will stope going to comedy show 0oo mmm wonders shall never end....

And they claim Nigeria is one of the happiest people on earth, when you could be shot for laughing? The Nigeria police Force MUST be reformed and restructured just like the entire country itself.
Posted: at 1-05-2010 02:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- omilaje at 1-05-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: armani on  1-05-2010 12:15 PM
God shuld deliver us from police man, so laugh is a crime? hmmmm......

God will not deliver you, you will have to liberate yourself. Just like in every society, it is the people that have to fight for their freedom from oppression. Nigerians are just not ready to fight. We have to learn from the Egbesu boyz...

I say kill the rotten sheriffs!!!!
Posted: at 1-05-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 1-05-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on  1-05-2010 01:39 PM
na so na

Wetin you know?
Posted: at 1-05-2010 02:29 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Stanarizona at 1-05-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago)
This is serious. But we don't have 2 keep complaining of this things,we have 2 worry about puting them 2 a stop.i.e solutions coz the wounded ones now have 2 live wit d scars made on them by this animals
Posted: at 1-05-2010 02:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 1-05-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
still on still
Posted: at 1-05-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- austinja at 1-05-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago)
please naija police take it easy stop killing our brother like anima, please u have to be self control, and goood ressnying.
Posted: at 1-05-2010 02:52 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- The-s-man at 1-05-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago)
Dem it, i wish d victim quick recovery and for the police..... WHO LIVES BY SWORD DIES BY IT!
Posted: at 1-05-2010 02:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- blings_is_back at 1-05-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 1-05-2010 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- anabros at 1-05-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago)
The police men are fools may be he on give tham #20
Posted: at 1-05-2010 03:03 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- stranz at 1-05-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 1-05-2010 04:03 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- ejibond at 1-05-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
This is pure madness!! so person no fit laf for im own house again..we they fear arm robbers shey make we begin fear police and see them as threat to the society??
I think the government should come to action over these by organising a compulsory brain test for all forces(especially police) in Nigeria every month cos i believe these mobile police men are on drugs which is affecting their brain making them to discharge bullet at any slightest moment when their brain gets triggered...They seems to have lost their ability to handle both minor and major situations...Before a force shud be allowed to handle a gun in the society he/she must  undergo a mental test..I doubt if they does such again, most especially in the police force...Na semi mad people them dey carry gun give.
This madness must stop!!
Posted: at 1-05-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 1-05-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago)
WHY U GO LAF FOR POLICE MAN FACE? ....... U DEY MAD?
Posted: at 1-05-2010 04:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 1-05-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago)
this terrible things happen to this young man , and he kept it to himself ? . where are we heading to in this country ? where are the so call peoples who makes much noises that they where human right activits ? they were all partiners in this crime , and the nigeria police not until they started giving them a jungle justice too , they will never be sensible
Posted: at 1-05-2010 05:03 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-05-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  1-05-2010 05:03 PM
this terrible things happen to this young man , and he kept it to himself ? . where are we heading to in this country ? where are the so call peoples who makes much noises that they where human right activits ? they were all partiners in this crime , and the nigeria police not until they started giving them a jungle justice too , they will never be sensible
Posted: at 1-05-2010 05:05 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 1-05-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on  1-05-2010 04:38 PM
WHY U GO LAF FOR POLICE MAN FACE? ....... U DEY MAD?

you , you dey crazy ?? don,t you read the story well , you are so happy about the incident Huh?? your own too is very near so
Posted: at 1-05-2010 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kurupt419 at 1-05-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago)
naija na waoo
Posted: at 1-05-2010 05:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sabiti at 1-05-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
it is eida dey start passing hanging judgemnts on dis triga hapy olopas or we take it upon ourselves 2 start giving dem jungle justice judgemnts
Posted: at 1-05-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 1-05-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago)
which way 9jan,which way to go
Posted: at 1-05-2010 06:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 8

1. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

2. Veteran Actress, Shan George In Desperate Plea As Fraudsters Clear N3.6m From Her Bank Account

3. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

4. Fred Adujua Arrested Amid Allegations From House Of Reps Member & Former Senator Nwaboshi

5. Lagos Police Command Dismisses Two Inspectors Amid Allegations Of Romantic Relationship

6. Ex-FCMB Manager, Nwachukwu Placidus Sentenced To 121 Yrs For Embezzling Customer's Funds

7. Suspect Says Human Head Is Sold For ₦45,000 In Lagos As Police Parade Ten Organ Harvesters

8. "Prioritize Wives Over Mothers Or Stay Single" - Ifu Ennada Issues Stark Warning To Men

9. Nigerian Man Offers $2000 Reward For Arrest Of Fraudster Who Stole N42m From Him

10. "Overeating Caused My Excess Weight" — Nigerian Physician And Politician, Doyin Okupe

11. Journalist Hit By Stray Bullet Inside Kano Government House, Raises Concerns On Press Freedom

12. Nigerian Journalist Turned AI Tech Expert, Oludayo Ojerinde Creates AI Solutions For Businesses

13. Village Head, Kabiru Mohammed Killed As Suspected Assassins Ravage Marke Community In Kaduna

14. Cybercrime Convict, Odinakachi Prince Onyeoziri Sentenced To 7 Years Imprisonment & Fined ₦3M

15. Charly Boy Shares Insights On Activism, Marriage, And Gender Roles In Candid Interview

16. Actress & Entrepreneur, Wofai Fada Announces Engagement With Stunning Beachside Photos

17. Federal Government Unveils Measures To Combat Fake Certificates In Public & Private Institution

18. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Lives In Delta State, Including Mother & Child

19. Kebbi State Governor, Nasir Idris Vows Death Penalty For Bandit Informants

20. Zamfara NSCDC Apprehends Motorcycle Snatchers, Restores Peace In Gusau

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

9. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed