Okocha Stylishly Shades Buhari After Being Asked A Question About The Croatian President, Kolinda

Date: 17-07-2018 7:15 am (6 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 17-07-2018 07:15 AM (6 years ago)

Former Super Eagles captain, Austin ‘Jay Jay’ Okocha, took a shot at President Muhammadu Buhari, after the 2018 World Cup final between Croatia and France on Sunday.

Both teams received cheers in Moscow by their respective presidents, Kolinda Grabar-Kitarovic and Emmanuel Macron.

Okocha, speaking on SuperSport, said Nigeria was used to presidents who never want to go away.

“You see the Croatian President, not a bad looking one. And the French President too, a young man who clicked with the team all along not some old man who doesn’t want to go away,” he said.

Grabar-Kitarovic became a huge fans’ favourite throughout the tournament, after taking an unpaid leave to support her national team in Russia.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GMWRwxTHQ2A" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GMWRwxTHQ2A</a>

Posted: at 17-07-2018 07:15 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Singerwill at 17-07-2018 07:33 AM (6 years ago)
source: http://www.fulldailyupdates.com.ng/2018/07/emmanuel-macron-french-rocks-pidgin.html?m=1
President Emmanuel Macron showed a very obvious sign of concern and belonging to the Nigerian populace and also showed his stands with all Nigerians by speaking the Nigerian native pidgin English to publicly on air.
According to

"My name na Emmanuel Macron. Na me be d president of France. I dey kampe for Lagos"

source: http://www.fulldailyupdates.com.ng/2018/07/emmanuel-macron-french-rocks-pidgin.html?m=1
Share On: Facebook  Twitter  Google+  Whatsapp
We hope you found this article Emmanuel Macron French rocks pidgin English publicly useful. If you have any question or any
Posted: at 17-07-2018 07:33 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- Henrybobo at 17-07-2018 07:47 AM (6 years ago)
Lol
Posted: at 17-07-2018 07:47 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 17-07-2018 10:05 AM (6 years ago)
Okoooo
Posted: at 17-07-2018 10:05 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- angesco at 21-07-2018 10:58 AM (6 years ago)
Thousands of Nigerians SPEAK FLUENT FRENCH!!

What’s new?
Posted: at 21-07-2018 10:58 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac