ISLAM: the World fastest growing Religion (Page 8)

Date: 03-05-2010 12:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Musa Yusuf
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- ganster-kid at 22-01-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 22-01-2011 12:25 PM
Quote from: jaykay123 on 18-01-2011 05:52 PM
Whao! No wonda d world is goin frm bad 2 worse. The Bible said very few pple wil mak it 2 God's kingdom.

The world is going from bad to worse because America and her allied,will not allowed the world to leave in peace.As for the quotation in the Bible, that suit only the Muslim because even though the religion is fast growing  but still comparing the number of Christian in the world plus all other religions,  we Muslim are still very few.

stop deceiving yourself, America  went to  war against iraq in 1991 b/c  iraq invaded their tiny brother country kuwait and almost all arab countries then were afraid of  Saddam could not rescue them. Again before the invasion of iraq, saddam  has been killing innocent iraqis. he was killing innocent shiites sect and ethnic kurds in their hundreds in cold blood. The executed "chemical" Ali saw to the use of chemical weapon on kurds and shiites after the gulf war in 1991. Iraq fought with iran for moer than 10 yrs During which Saddam also used Chemica weapons against Iranian. Mind you currently there is no single American troop onthe street of iraq and just yesterday, innocent shiites pilgrim makers were attacked by a suicide bomber killing over 40 of them,a day before over 70 iraqi youth seeking recruitment into the police force in saddams  home town were killed and over 150 injured  in suicide bomb attack.what was Americas role in all these killings by fellow iraqis? iraqi christians are attcked and killed by fellow iraqis threatening to exterminate the christian community in iraq what was Americas role on that?. Face it violent ppl are violent ppl if iraq is a peaceful state there is nothing America could do to destabilize them. THEY ARE BABYLONIANS, and just like most arabians, they are violent ppl
Posted: at 22-01-2011 12:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jaykay123 at 25-01-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Whao! No wonda d world is goin frm bad 2 worse. The Bible said very few pple wil mak it 2 God's kingdom.

The world is going from bad to worse because America and her allied,will not allowed the world to leave in peace.As for the quotation in the Bible, that suit only the Muslim because even though the religion is fast growing  but still comparing the number of Christian in the world plus all other religions,  we Muslim are still very few.

As a Muslim, I tot u knew! Islam is the largest Religion in the world. That's a fact
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 25-01-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
according to The Holy Bible...

"You can enter God's Kingdom only through the narrow gate. The highway to hell is broad, and its gate is wide for the many who choose that way. Matthew 7:13

No be me talkam o...na so e dey for Bible o...!
Posted: at 25-01-2011 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 25-01-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 25-01-2011 06:52 PM

"You can enter God's Kingdom only through the narrow gate. The highway to hell is broad, and its gate is wide for the many who choose that way. Matthew 7:13

So if what your bible said is true then, Christians will not enter the kingdom of God for Christianity has the highest believers in the world. Islam is the FASTEST-GROWING RELIGIONS not has the highest number of believers. If we are to judge according to what your bible said...........YOU DOOOOOOOMED. That is the fact.

Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- faggo at 26-01-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jaykay123 on 25-01-2011 06:15 PM

As a Muslim, I tot u knew! Islam is the largest Religion in the world. That's a fact

In the case of Nigeria I will agreed with you that Islam is the largest Religion but in the of the world you need to further your research.
Posted: at 26-01-2011 10:17 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abduuul at 26-01-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 26-01-2011 10:17 AM
Quote from: jaykay123 on 25-01-2011 06:15 PM

In the case of Nigeria I will agreed with you that Islam is the largest Religion but in the of the world you need to further your research.

I think My brother  cadanre  is right of what he said. He is not saying Islam has the highest number of believers but is the fastest growing religion in the world. Any way, JAZAKUMULLAHU BI KHAIR.
Posted: at 26-01-2011 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 29-01-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 25-01-2011 09:44 PM

So if what your bible said is true then, Christians will not enter the kingdom of God for Christianity has the highest believers in the world. Islam is the FASTEST-GROWING RELIGIONS not has the highest number of believers. If we are to judge according to what your bible said...........YOU DOOOOOOOMED. That is the fact.

...The future and lifeblood of Almighty Christianity does not depend on your opinion nor that of your ouztaz, Koran or Imams...
Posted: at 29-01-2011 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 31-01-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 29-01-2011 04:44 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 25-01-2011 09:44 PM

...The future and lifeblood of Almighty Christianity does not depend on your opinion nor that of your ouztaz, Koran or Imams...

I only come to know more about the fate of the FUTURE AND LIFEBLOOD of ALMIGHTY CHRISTIANITY when you said it yourself. According to MATTHEW 7:13......... I don't have to tell you. I wonder ooooooooo. You tell us about your fate. I have no opinion on this issue neither Imams. You told us your fate........ SAD!

Posted: at 31-01-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 5-02-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago)
killing and maiming people you mean why wont it grow fast when the ruler of these world his the devil hmmmmm
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 7-02-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Islam, a religion that was for centuries believed to have been ‘spread by the sword’ is currently the fastest growing religion in the United States and in the world. Adherents to the Islamic faith number 1.2 billion worldwide. And growing… In the United States, where Muslims number over six million, the Islamic faith has in many estimates surpassed Judaism and is believed to be the second largest religion in America after Christianity. While part of the rise in the population of Muslims in the United States is due to immigration, the phenomenal growth of Islam in the past 10 years has come from an increasing number of Americans converting to Islam from other religions.

Islam continues to draw followers at an estimated rate of 135,000 converts per year. During the Gulf War alone, it was reported that approximately 3,000 Americans converted to Islam.

Posted: at 7-02-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebibani at 7-02-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
what do u expect the end time
Posted: at 7-02-2011 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 7-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebibani on  7-02-2011 11:32 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-02-2011 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 7-02-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebibani on  7-02-2011 11:32 AM

UN-NUMEROUS JEALOUS FACES.... AND MORE......................

Posted: at 7-02-2011 07:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MrMureed at 4-04-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
islam is a complete religion in the world
Posted: at 4-04-2011 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 6-04-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MrMureed on  4-04-2011 07:40 PM

...What makes it complete...and for which world...?
Posted: at 6-04-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 6-04-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on  6-04-2011 05:16 PM
Quote from: MrMureed on  4-04-2011 07:40 PM

...What makes it complete...and for which world...?
the world of the devil their master
Posted: at 6-04-2011 10:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abduuul at 27-04-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
@ Candrer: Do not Waste Your Time On People that are Not Understanding.

Do you Know that these people are Worshiping "Sun".? Since when the Bible was distorted, They came up with a false Picture that represent Jesus on Cross. if you Check very well You will find out that, Mostly the Sun is behind the Picture. Most Christian do not know that they are worshiping the Sun. Whenever they pray on that false picture or art, Satan will answer them because he is following the shadow of the Sun. Pls Candrer, Ask them why Do they fixed "Sun"day NOT "SON" day for thier day of Worship? Mark the word "SUN" and "SON". Most of them are Decieved and they are arguing out of ignorant. Am sure  many of them will react because they don't know what is going on for thier religion. Is better to go and ask your Pastors this questions and see if they can give you reasonable answers before it is too late for you.
Posted: at 27-04-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chik001 at 27-04-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abduuul on 27-04-2011 10:00 AM

Do you Know that these people are Worshiping "Sun".? Since when the Bible was distorted, They came up with a false Picture that represent Jesus on Cross. if you Check very well You will find out that, Mostly the Sun is behind the Picture. Most Christian do not know that they are worshiping the Sun. Whenever they pray on that false picture or art, Satan will answer them because he is following the shadow of the Sun. Pls Candrer, Ask them why Do they fixed "Sun"day NOT "SON" day for thier day of Worship? Mark the word "SUN" and "SON". Most of them are Decieved and they are arguing out of ignorant. Am sure  many of them will react because they don't know what is going on for thier religion. Is better to go and ask your Pastors this questions and see if they can give you reasonable answers before it is too late for you.

chei...so you are still around...
I thought yous are off to Libya or some  Middle east country on Jihad.
...don't ask Candanre for answers on anything about Christianity...He does not even know the history of Islam...talk less of Christianity...

Posted: at 27-04-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abduuul at 27-04-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 27-04-2011 11:43 AM
Quote from: abduuul on 27-04-2011 10:00 AM

chei...so you are still around...
I thought yous are off to Libya or some  Middle east country on Jihad.
...don't ask Candanre for answers on anything about Christianity...He does not even know the history of Islam...talk less of Christianity...

See U ,I just Give u Chance to see the end of your ignorance . @Candrer:   I told you Candrer, You will beging to see thier faces now.         Instead to answer the questions, he is beating about the bush. Let me repeat to you Chik001: why Do they fixed "Sun"day NOT "SON" day for thier day of Worship? Answer first. Tell us even from the distorted  bible, where you are told to worship on Sunday?
Posted: at 27-04-2011 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 27-04-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
No comment on this post. It is religious, lol.....

Posted: at 27-04-2011 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11