ISLAM: the World fastest growing Religion

Date: 03-05-2010 12:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Musa Yusuf
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11
- at 3-05-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago)
Find a convincing link below:

http://truereligiondebate.wordpress.com/2008/03/17/islam-is-the-world%E2%80%99s-fastest-growing-religion-a-must-see-facts-if-you-cant-beat-it-then-join-it/

Posted: at 3-05-2010 12:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- teeco at 3-05-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 3-05-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BONZ at 3-05-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Most hv denial syndrome... stick their heads in the ground & think with their stomachs. The thing tht holds most back is the image of terror that our beloved ISLAM is associated with. If one truly digs deep and sees the religion for what it is... He/she will find tht it is the only road to redemption and admission into Al jannah. ie paradise.

Posted: at 3-05-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mubaji at 3-05-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
Alhamdulilahi, may we die as Muslims and visit ourselves in Al-jannah (paradise).
Posted: at 3-05-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 4-05-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
Ameen brother Mubaji.... Ameen

Posted: at 4-05-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 4-05-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
Bonz, Mubaji may Allah bless you all

Posted: at 4-05-2010 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- BONZ at 4-05-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  4-05-2010 11:40 AM
Bonz, Mubaji may Allah bless you all
Lykwise cadanre... May Allah SWT reward you for your efforts in defending our beloved prophet & religion. Salaam.

Posted: at 4-05-2010 12:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 5-05-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
WHAT WOULD YOU EXPECT WHEN EVERY IMAN AND ALHAJI MARRIES A MINIMUM OF FOUR WIVES.
Posted: at 5-05-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BONZ at 5-05-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on  5-05-2010 11:32 AM
WHAT WOULD YOU EXPECT WHEN EVERY IMAN AND ALHAJI MARRIES A MINIMUM OF FOUR WIVES.
I see ur gross ignorance is on display again. Minimum of 1 maximum of 4. Any muslim tht doesnt comply simply isnt one. I see you people love hammering on the 4 wives issue. The fact is tht its a blessing that Allah has bestowed on mankind. If u look @ how man is in nature... it is almost impossible for 1 woman to satisfy his segxwal desires. If a woman loves a man... she can stay with him alone for a lifetime. A man on the other hand does not have that virtue. There are exceptions of course but this statement is nothing short of correct.

Posted: at 5-05-2010 04:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- attamem at 5-05-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago)
You are very right, please enlight the boody ignorance. You know a blind man never see the food he is eating, so they remain like that.
Posted: at 5-05-2010 05:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 5-05-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)

ALHAJI IS LUCKY ENOUGH TO BE ONE WHO COULD MARRY UP TO FOUR WIVES, IF HE SO WISH. It is a great opportunity for him to have them for Almighty Allah knows about Adam's desire and He know how disastrous it could be if he is to stick to only one. It is clearly stated in Suratul Nisa'i that we can marry two, three or four, and if we fear not to be just, we should marry one. With this opportunity, many Muslim women got opportunity of getting married.

But when you cross to the other side of the road, it is more than a mess. Women does not have rights at all. A woman may say that she is the only wife to Mr Lovanus, but (known or unknown to her) Mr Lovanus is having more than five sex partners outside, and so do she.  Majority of your people end up being unfaithful to your partners.

It is because Allah does not want us to be unfaithful to our partners that is why He allow us to marry those we see and need to be with. No matter how hungry you are, four wives are OK and are lawfully yours. You can take them when you like.

I AM A HAPPY MUSLIM

Posted: at 5-05-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 7-05-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
what ever for narow is the way that lead to heaven, only few people are in the right part so u guys can continue decieving ur self over porpulation iiissss
Posted: at 7-05-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 8-05-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  5-05-2010 06:46 PM

ALHAJI IS LUCKY ENOUGH TO BE ONE WHO COULD MARRY UP TO FOUR WIVES, IF HE SO WISH. It is a great opportunity for him to have them for Almighty Allah knows about Adam's desire and He know how disastrous it could be if he is to stick to only one. It is clearly stated in Suratul Nisa'i that we can marry two, three or four, and if we fear not to be just, we should marry one. With this opportunity, many Muslim women got opportunity of getting married.

But when you cross to the other side of the road, it is more than a mess. Women does not have rights at all. A woman may say that she is the only wife to Mr Lovanus, but (known or unknown to her) Mr Lovanus is having more than five sex partners outside, and so do she.  Majority of your people end up being unfaithful to your partners.

It is because Allah does not want us to be unfaithful to our partners that is why He allow us to marry those we see and need to be with. No matter how hungry you are, four wives are OK and are lawfully yours. You can take them when you like.

I AM A HAPPY MUSLIM
OK NOW I UNDERSTAND IS ALL ABOUT FREEDOM OF honeypot 4 WIVES BABY WIVES VIRGING   Grin , HAPPY MUSLIM INDEED  Grin
Posted: at 8-05-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 8-05-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
@ derbi

That is ho you understand it or how you selfishly interpreted it. But the truth is you are the one who are being deceived by those money making pastors and fathers or whatever you call them. They built churches not because for anything but money making. How do you expect such people to tell you the truth. And that is why you people have a very narrow brain with shallow thinking abilities. Brain dead!

Posted: at 8-05-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- attamem at 15-05-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago)
That is real. churches are now banks and pastors the managers.
Another way of making spitual income.
Posted: at 15-05-2010 12:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- BONZ at 16-05-2010 02:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: attamem on 15-05-2010 12:21 PM
That is real. churches are now banks and pastors the managers.
Another way of making spitual income.
SPIRITUAL INCOME... GOOD ONE. THT IS SOO TRUE. HOW CREDIBLE IS A RELIGION THAT GIVES TOO MUCH PRIORITY TO PROFIT MAKING?

Posted: at 16-05-2010 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 21-05-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
To be a pastor is to be rich. What a lucrative business. Selling God's words in high price. Yeye customers come and buy. derbi will soon open his own business by roadside. Good LOCK.

Posted: at 21-05-2010 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- attamem at 24-05-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago)
Don't mind them derbi, i wll buy some shares.
Posted: at 24-05-2010 11:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 29-05-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Look at how a shrine was discovered in pastors bedroom. Rituals.

Posted: at 29-05-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 7-06-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago)
IN YANSIRKUMULLAHU-FALA-GHALIBA-LAKUM

Posted: at 7-06-2010 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 11