"I Feel Sorry For Men Who Have Never Dated Non-Nigerian Ladies" – Nigerian Man

Date: 04-08-2018 8:53 am (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 4-08-2018 08:53 AM (5 years ago)

A Nigerian man has taken to his Instagram page to blast Nigerian ladies whom he says are entitled, narcissist, and expect men to give them money even when they have done absolutely nothing to deserve such.

His post is in response to a tweet by a lady who said,
“The average Nigerian man is an unexposed, belligerent, unteachable, desperately unrepentant dimwit”

Read how the Nigerian man reacted to her tweet below.
“I honestly feel bad for Nigerian men who have never experienced relationships with non-Nigerian ladies and I’m not talking about overseas.
Even Ghanaian or Kenyan women. The AVERAGE Nigerian woman is a self entitled narcissist, who feels money and gifts are her rights even when she does absolutely nothing for you, not even hold a good conversation either in person or via text, typing like someone with epileptic seizures with the annoying abbreviations.
The average Nigerian woman will go on a date with every Tom, dick, Harry and all his uncles just for a chance to get a free meal and movie tickets. The average Nigerian woman sees spending her money on dates as a Taboo, but is quick to talk trash about having “vex money”, lol nobody cares about your vex money, come with actual spending money.
In conclusion the average Nigerian woman is a pest with nothing to offer but headache and hassles. Thank you for reading. God bless”

Posted: at 4-08-2018 08:53 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- elvispalia1 at 4-08-2018 08:56 AM (5 years ago)
U are very correct bro.. thank God I'm not part of the guys u feel sorry for
Posted: at 4-08-2018 08:56 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- james987 at 4-08-2018 10:56 AM (5 years ago)
Dude you are on point.. Christmas money,new year money,Easter money bla bla
Posted: at 4-08-2018 10:56 AM (5 years ago) | Hero
- tegonwa at 4-08-2018 11:33 AM (5 years ago)
An Average Nigerian Girl Is Very Hopeless, Completely Hopeless!
Posted: at 4-08-2018 11:33 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 4-08-2018 11:45 AM (5 years ago)
They only care about money money money money money, car car car car , money money money money, emotion zero with no real brain, I hate Nigerian women with passion
Posted: at 4-08-2018 11:45 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 4-08-2018 04:31 PM (5 years ago)
it is no secret that nigerian girls will never show you love. but once you give her money she show african love. if they know you are loaded with money, they start telling you how much they love you. nigerian women have no love in their heart. they love only money
Posted: at 4-08-2018 04:31 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nightowl1171 at 4-08-2018 04:50 PM (5 years ago)
I'm a Nigerian man and I really appreciate Nigerian women but they are actually only after money, range rover, iphone and mansion. Maybe not all Nigerian woman are like that but I personally never experience anything close to sign of love from a Nigerian woman before.
Posted: at 4-08-2018 04:50 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Mixelle at 4-08-2018 06:06 PM (5 years ago)
Its unfortunate that you judge Nigerian Women the way you do. But I would like to let you know that Guys also believe when they have money to throw around, Any Nigerian woman would fall right on their feet. Nigerian women are the most lovable if you treat them right {money excluded} and Can go any length just to keep a man. While this might not be on the kind of the ones you met. Its obvious the type of woman you seek...I think you need to widen your search by eliminating and adding some qualities you seek in a Nigerian woman.

Note, Western women are also good but Sorry no comparison here.
Posted: at 4-08-2018 06:06 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Zadok1 at 4-08-2018 06:43 PM (5 years ago)
Nigerian women are the most lovable if you treat them right
                                    Treat them well means give them enough money lol
Posted: at 4-08-2018 06:43 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ayomide155 at 4-08-2018 06:55 PM (5 years ago)
Not all woman, I love my woman to d call.so stop judging. Brain has no Gender it depends on d woman u role with. How would u mingle with average woman without take care of her responsibility. Chill
Posted: at 4-08-2018 06:55 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Debby2018 at 4-08-2018 08:55 PM (5 years ago)
Hnnnn

Harmful effect of skin bleaching and safer alternative
Posted: at 4-08-2018 08:55 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 4-08-2018 10:51 PM (5 years ago)
I am a Nigerian man ,married to a Nigerian woman who doesn't care much about material things. Dont generalize because of the ones you've met or dated....Bros abeg stop looking for love in night clubs.
NOTE.....,I dated at least 3 foreign girls.

Posted: at 4-08-2018 10:51 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mixelle at 4-08-2018 10:53 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Zadok1 on  4-08-2018 06:43 PM
Nigerian women are the most lovable if you treat them right
                                    Treat them well means give them enough money lol

It's unfortunate when you hear treat them right, your mind goes to give them money.  That's our level of understanding...
Posted: at 4-08-2018 10:53 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- slimber at 4-08-2018 11:32 PM (5 years ago)
Next
Posted: at 4-08-2018 11:32 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- Faithfulrach at 5-08-2018 02:24 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Mixelle on  4-08-2018 06:06 PM
Its unfortunate that you judge Nigerian Women the way you do. But I would like to let you know that Guys also believe when they have money to throw around, Any Nigerian woman would fall right on their feet. Nigerian women are the most lovable if you treat them right {money excluded} and Can go any length just to keep a man. While this might not be on the kind of the ones you met. Its obvious the type of woman you seek...I think you need to widen your search by eliminating and adding some qualities you seek in a Nigerian woman.

Note, Western women are also good but Sorry no comparison here.
I believe the topic was Nigerian women, why bring up comparison of western women and Nigerian women...what do we have to do with this topic
Posted: at 5-08-2018 02:24 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- Deprince3 at 5-08-2018 09:23 AM (5 years ago)
THAT IS TRUE, SOME JUST ASK HER HOW ARE YOU , EVEN WHEN SHE DON'T KNOW YOU AND HASN'T TALK WITH YOU BEFORE ALL YOU WILL HEAR IS '' AM NOT FINE , AM BROKE'' NA WA OO ..
Posted: at 5-08-2018 09:23 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 5-08-2018 10:01 AM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Mixelle on  4-08-2018 10:53 PM
It's unfortunate when you hear treat them right, your mind goes to give them money.  That's our level of understanding...

It's true that not all of them but when it's more than 90% you don't blame anyone
for this comments.
Posted: at 5-08-2018 10:01 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- Larry28 at 5-08-2018 03:24 PM (5 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-08-2018 03:24 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- waffibabe at 5-08-2018 07:56 PM (5 years ago)
Here in Europe the reverse is the case, Nigerian men date women for their money.they keep demanding money from women.we called them centro or pure boys. When the woman they are dating no longer have enough to give them,they will look for another woman that can satisfies them financially
Posted: at 5-08-2018 07:56 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac