The Federal Government should cancel our current Quota system because ..... All Nigerian youths are brilliant and hard working whether they be Hausa,Igbo or Yoruba. All the youths need is the right motivation. .....
See The 10 Youngest Billionaires in Nigeria Talk General Discussion Education
If You EVER Post Any Adult/Nood/Naked/Porn Photo, We Will Delete All Your Posts, Remove Your Account and Block Your IP Address
Subject:
Re: Hausa Boy, Israel Zakari From Borno State Scores The Highest Mark (364) In 2018 JAMB
BoldItalicizedUnderlineStrikethrough||Preformatted TextLeft AlignCenteredRight Align|Horizontal Rule|Insert ImageInsert Hyperlink|Insert TableInsert Table RowInsert Table Column|SuperscriptSubscript|Insert Quote|Insert ListSmileyWinkCheesyGrinAngrySadShockedCoolHuh?Roll EyesTongueEmbarrassedLips SealedUndecidedKissCry
To embed a video, just paste the web link of the video in your post and it will be automatically added to your post
The Federal Government should cancel our current Quota system because ..... All Nigerian youths are brilliant and hard working whether they be Hausa,Igbo or Yoruba. All the youths need is the right motivation. .....
See The 10 Youngest Billionaires in Nigeria Notify me of replies.
Return to this topic.
Don't use smileys.
If You EVER Post Any Adult/Nood/Naked/Porn Photo, We Will Delete All Your Posts, Remove Your Account and Block Your IP Address
Add attachment
shortcuts: hit alt+s to submit/post or alt+p to preview
Topic Summary
11:47 AM, 7/08/2018ruthie
Insert Quote
thumbs up!
11:25 AM, 7/08/2018Larry28
Insert Quote
Congratz
08:53 AM, 7/08/2018Henrybobo
Insert Quote
Very nice... it's very hard to see an Hausa boy who loves book
05:55 AM, 7/08/2018ojoade244
Insert Quote
The Federal Government should cancel our current Quota system because ..... All Nigerian youths are brilliant and hard working whether they be Hausa,Igbo or Yoruba. All the youths need is the right motivation. ..... See The 10 Youngest Billionaires in Nigeria
03:09 AM, 7/08/2018Upbendel
Insert Quote
Quote from: slimber on 11:52 PM, 6/08/2018
Wonderful
Once in a century...congratulation aboki
02:51 AM, 7/08/2018MOnkey
Insert Quote
.G.Hsbs MOnkey St
Zinna ë Ma'0'ru cities
Dey Lourkeyted Library
(0.007 Lead to read devalue)
Poonwerf, voormalige Gouda Holland
Ovalentine office number 4
09101009 zMS
00:00:_---_ - . o0Oo. _--_ __0:00: E0M0orucrtoftE0 / 00:00:__ -_--_ __00:00:00:00:00:_---_ -_--_ __0:00:00:00:_---_ -_--_ __00:00:00: E1ghsbsM0orucrtoft.i1i|ll||l1|i!||./stghsbs//EEE Osexpowet oillizion ollizlions 0zillizionz 00:_---_ -_--_
: oO0o·s1
WORLD - '₦' - | BANK | MA'0'RU>><>EBHABHA
Posted: at 7-08-2018 03:12 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming |