NB: If you are single n within 16-18, u could mail me. [email protected]
U just 19..go farm and go clear weed ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Poster, what was your score in jamb? ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
young man go read ur buk Reply
Quote from: OB3ICE on 4-05-2010 03:16 AM Poster, what was your score in jamb? lol..
Quote from: OB3ICE on 4-05-2010 03:16 AM Poster, what was your score in jamb? Hahahaha...you know whether na 200 level e dey
Quote from: OB3ICE on 4-05-2010 03:16 AM Poster, what was your score in jamb? kai...harsh You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Na pikin na! Reply
passin Reply
I think the average age to post here is 18 isint it? Reply![]()
why not face ur life and future for now. the right girl will com with time Reply
Cum lemme tell u sumtin Reply
Bros, I feel your pain O! But, getting girls who are genuine is no walk in the park these days. I would focus on something else like my education, business or other thing more material these days. Girls like a guy who is focused on getting on his own two feet financially than one has nothing but love on his mind. I am not trying to derail you from finding the love that you seek, I am just suggesting a back-up plan (which is really what you need in essence at this point in time). Women flock like flies around you when you smell of success. Don't put getting a new love life as a blind priority, focus on something else (Hopefully, something else you enjoy doing that can also get you money). Reply
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Am available na. Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
And i just wanna hav 2 mill € hisssssssssss Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 22-03-2012 10:33 AM Am available na. he said genuine gf Love or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me