Obasanjo to Bishops: ‘You’re the ones that need deliverance’ (Page 3)

Date: 05-05-2010 8:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10
- Manofpeace at 6-05-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago)
the man said what he thinks, you know the saying that gos, as a man think in his heart so he is
Posted: at 6-05-2010 12:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Jesses at 6-05-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
What has Obasanjo said that is wrong.........,Nigerians are difficult people to please. You guys should not kill him, he is the best person that God has given to this country. We should stop our madness and respect those that should be respected. Obasanjo is a great man and a great father in Africa. We should learn and listen to his words of wisdom.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- firmcy at 6-05-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Sumbody help him out,he is going gaggard
Posted: at 6-05-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- princedafe at 6-05-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)

EVERY ONE ABUSING OBJ ARE NOTHING BUT  IDIOTS AND HYPOCRITES. WE HV SOME MANY RELIGIONS, IS IT BY FORCE THAT OBJ MUST GO TO CHURCH.

THE MUSLIM ARE NOT COMPLAINING BUT U SO CALLED CHRISTIANS THAT HV SKELETONS IN UNA WARDROPE EXPECTS THE MAN TO BE DELIVERED, HAVEN'T U NOT HEARD OF FREEDOM OF SPEECH.

U BUNCH OF PLAIN DUMB AND STUPID IDIOTS

ARE U ALL DELIVERED
Posted: at 6-05-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 6-05-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: BECAREFUL on  6-05-2010 12:41 AM
Obasanjo NA OGBONNI VICE CHAIRMAN

how u take know, abi u be member?
Posted: at 6-05-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rotimi29 at 6-05-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
obasanjo is a cracy man he need God to transform him back
Posted: at 6-05-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olatalib02 at 6-05-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
like father like daughter what is different between Iyabo and his father omo jogun iwa. To the extend that he has to bring Jesus christ into Politic. End of his term his getting nearer. When he was in Abacha cage he believed then Jesus can do any thing for him and Jesus saved him then. OBJ never surprise me. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 6-05-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- spekay at 6-05-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
PUTTING SENTIMENTS AND RELIGIOUS FANATICISM ASIDE

THE Fact the OBJ acknowledges Jesus Christ as the last port of call when it comes to Miracles simply shows He has some respect for HIM , the son of God .  if you analyze that  statement clearly .  Those church members indeed need some deliverance .  or wth r they  bragging about .  ?  They are the men of God who should know better not to judge .

That is not to say OBJ has no blame   he is beginning to act funny .   as you people hav been apt to point out . .   starting from his heavy influence in handpicking .  and invalid of a president and also his bid to twist the constitution for a third term run as well as some family issues coming up  . 

A good researcher can try and put things in perspective .    When you rule Nigeria  .  You either come out dead .  ore extremely twisted .   Thats a good reflection of the consciousness of the Country itself which is nothing more than the consciousness of every member of the country . .  you and I .      Just look at  how  colorful words have been flowing carelessly .   since that statement credited to OBJ.     this is one kind of an enigmatic country and people .   all of us .  - very extra ordinary .  its u and me   making up this complex country

Posted: at 6-05-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chioma1020 at 6-05-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago)
 Obasanjo go sufer from long term stroke , any leader that has failed will be alive and be begging to die. These are the words of ....and that is what i wish them from the dept of my heart.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 03:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donsino at 6-05-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Person fit pass...?
Posted: at 6-05-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- akason111 at 6-05-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
you people should not forget who that man is, do you forget what he did with his son wife? that show who the man is ok
Posted: at 6-05-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jfchosendotCOM at 6-05-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymousmember on  6-05-2010 08:00 AM
I think you're all misconstruing his statement.

He said “not even Jesus Christ can organize acceptable and credible elections in Nigeria”.

It means, no matter who the INEC chairman is, Nigerians will always complain about the credibility of the election. Is that hard to understand?

I CLEARLY UNDERSTOOD YOUR VIVID EXPLAINATION OVER HIS STATEMENTS.  (ANONYMOUSMENBER) MOST HE USE "JESUS CHRIST" AS AN INSTANCE IN THIS CASE? MIND YOU, PEOPLE ARE SPEAKING BASED ON HIS PREVIOUS REACTION AND DEEDS - ALL THIS HAS MADE AN INDELIBLE STAIN ON NIGERIA.

Posted: at 6-05-2010 06:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- prince316 at 6-05-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: akason111 on  6-05-2010 06:15 PM
you people should not forget who that man is, do you forget what he did with his son wife? that show who the man is ok

Bros i no remember, remind me abeg
Posted: at 6-05-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Evelyn28 at 6-05-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
obasanjo you need to go church for deliverance ,mumu man
Posted: at 6-05-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- odiono at 6-05-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
the man in whose first opportunity as a leader became the first to be stealing money from the nigeria national savings abroad!
such that even Idiami of Uganda feasted with our money in his time! a man who sees human lives as nothing such that the highest records of assasinations and political death were in his era! a man who even as a leader responded to all critics negtively and never learnt from any! a man who is well known for church prostitution! a man who failed to listen to the cry of the poor after GOD had showed him mercy at about death! etc
all these are indications that he had never known GOD and that he is not ready to aknowledge him or his SON, JESUS!
as such i am not suprised about his allegation of insulting MEN of GOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 6-05-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- erezi2010 at 6-05-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Na so bad mouth people full here..,abeg make i pass b4 una spit touch me smelling mouth people.....See their teeth self na una holypass
Posted: at 6-05-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- simway4ever at 6-05-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Not allowing opinions that are diff.from the majority is act of no dictators,i've posted a comment were I stated it clearly that one Obasanjo is better than 150m nigerians that wants us to omologate every body with either christian or muslim,with all the damages they are causing in the country that I want everybody to always remember that nija is a secular nation,and to go and check the meaning.just take this in mind.b\4 being either of the two we are human beings and Obasanjo has nothing to go and confess for,instead you christians and muslim that has being in power in that country hope your gods will never perdon you for all the crimes you 've comitting against the Nation.
Dear editor you are under observation,want to know if it is real that not all opinions are allowed.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Sigood at 6-05-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
God punish the devil in him
Posted: at 6-05-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- agbomoses at 6-05-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
may God deliver him from his ignorance.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Alistic at 6-05-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
hey...hey...hey.make una cach am be4 e enter market oooo...gud boy gone bad.he truly neds a deliverance.maaaaaad man. Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 10