Obasanjo to Bishops: ‘You’re the ones that need deliverance’ (Page 4)

Date: 05-05-2010 8:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- famous5 at 6-05-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
Obasanjo is sick upstair and definitly he needs deliverance
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andycaptain at 6-05-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
I don't think OBJ meant it the way it was portrayed. He was trying to say that Nigeria's problem is so difficult to resolve but because he is arrongant and not very intelligent,he does not know how to compose his words.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- dally007 at 6-05-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
MY people of naija may we pls stand up & close our eyes....

Lets pray for this man called Obasanjo 4 deliverance.
Posted: at 6-05-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jesses at 6-05-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago)
Nigerians, is very wrong for you guys to speak evil of Obasanjo.........., for your information,the man OBJ is educated,intelligent and frankly a store of wisdom.Can i ask you Guys, has the CAN been able to put their house in order not to talk of a country like ours(Nigeria).
Posted: at 6-05-2010 11:56 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- pakistan4life at 7-05-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago)
IF it is me the new prisedent  i will lock up that fullish man called Obasanjo i will do him the same thing abacha do him
Posted: at 7-05-2010 01:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ammyjane at 7-05-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago)
Obasanjo forgot there was a time when he was very very close to death and he cried to this same God he is rejecting and then his life was spared. Obasanjo should be very care not bring the anger of God upon himself! ! ! !
Posted: at 7-05-2010 01:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 7-05-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: keuro on  5-05-2010 10:33 PM
He needs JESUS

in his life

Posted: at 7-05-2010 02:09 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebux at 7-05-2010 05:06 AM (13 years ago)
The designer of TITANIC said ''Not even God can sink the ship''.  Well, we know what happened to Titanic, anyway. Obj, never challeng God or...
Posted: at 7-05-2010 05:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Elikeh at 7-05-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ammyjane on  7-05-2010 01:18 AM
Obasanjo forgot there was a time when he was very very close to death and he cried to this same God he is rejecting and then his life was spared. Obasanjo should be very care not bring the anger of God upon himself! ! ! !

What this man said was that Even JESUS  CHRIST Himself cannot organize a free and fair election here .  I dont really see any big deal in this .  It means that the people have a state that cannot be penetrated .   Was Jesus able to persuade every person he came across during his life on earth ??? NO !
Nigerians would have fallen under the same cateogory being hard hearted individuals in spite of all the prayer houses we have here , people dont walk the talk  we are very difficult people to govern .  this is all OBJ was saying .  when you analyze the statement .  I dont call him an angel or saint   tho . but its good to have an analytical mind
Posted: at 7-05-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-05-2010 06:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pakistan4life on  7-05-2010 01:04 AM
IF it is me the new prisedent  i will lock up that fullish man called Obasanjo i will do him the same thing abacha do him

even him papa no fit do that , na who born monkey Huh? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 7-05-2010 06:54 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Health0007 at 7-05-2010 07:14 AM (13 years ago)
dats human 4 u.He has forgotten dat dis JESUS raised him 4rm grass 2 grace!foolish man.
Posted: at 7-05-2010 07:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- iyke1 at 7-05-2010 07:30 AM (13 years ago)
he's ignorance
Posted: at 7-05-2010 07:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rasky47 at 7-05-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago)
Na only God be the perfect judge, let him judge him.
Posted: at 7-05-2010 08:54 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwakama at 7-05-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
The bible said ,, TOUCH NOT MY ANOINTING  ,, OBJ , our  ex - presido i hope u know that chapter and verse in the bible since u are a true christain,well God Almighty should forgive us, i am also suggesting to that he should go for confession .
Posted: at 7-05-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- olunikeyemi at 7-05-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago)
i dont know wat dat man is feeling like. 1 thing dat am sure of is that my God will never share is glory with any man. we will all live to see his end
Posted: at 7-05-2010 09:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- wizjosh at 7-05-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago)
may his soul rest in peace!!!
Posted: at 7-05-2010 09:48 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nne4ever at 7-05-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago)
with no doubt the man needs to be castrated from his evil but one day The anger of God will befall him, his should be warned that vengeance is coming
Posted: at 7-05-2010 10:16 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hansgans at 7-05-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anonymousmember on  6-05-2010 08:00 AM
I think you're all misconstruing his statement.

He said “not even Jesus Christ can organize acceptable and credible elections in Nigeria”.

It means, no matter who the INEC chairman is, Nigerians will always complain about the credibility of the election. Is that hard to understand?

mr teacher please wit all due respect dot teach me nonsence do u know how powerfull that name is jesus christ for obasnjo to be using just like that
whre is ur faith ,
Posted: at 7-05-2010 10:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MiMiLove at 7-05-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago)
Why cann't u all let dis man OBASANJO be....No 1 is God...& No 1 has d Right 2 judge any 1....u all should stop being like this....AS long as God is not judging any 1 yet so No Pastor or Bishop should interfere with Politics if they NO dat They are Man of GOd...let then Do their man of God in The Church& stop all this nonsense in the of man of God.... Is only God dat NO who is serving Him....
Posted: at 7-05-2010 12:14 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- RomaRoland at 7-05-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  5-05-2010 11:00 PM
the bible say judge no man or be judge.  ObJ hates pple nagging on his head especially those Methodist Bishops.
Abeg they should live him alone jara
Supported oohh! Even if it was blasphemy, who gave them the ryt to judge him? I tot mehn of God were supposed to be the ones advicin this? They say they are mehn of God buh dey hv not only judged nd accused him of blasphemy, they are also judgin the way he ruled the country.......we shud probably elect one of them so we can see hw well dey wud perform........especially dat Hayab guy............No one is PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 7-05-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10