BBNaija's Anto Grateful After Surviving Car Crash, Shares Pics Of Her Wrecked Car (Photos)

Date: 27-08-2018 9:35 pm (5 years ago) | Author: Dammy Olutayo
- at 27-08-2018 09:35 PM (5 years ago)

Ex Big Brother Naija housemate, Anto has revealed she survived a serious car crash during the Eid celebrations. Taking to social media to reveal what she passed through,she thanked God for saving her while asking those with info on how to fix her car at an affordable rate ,to contact her

I charge all of you to make the most out of each and every day because we don’t know when it will be our last  PS. If you know anyone who fixes cars for an affordable rate, please send my way because the quote we are receiving

PPS. If you know anyone who just wants to donate a car to my cause, send them my way

Anto shares her near death experience during Eid

A post shared by DATSWASUP (@datswasup) on

Posted: at 27-08-2018 09:35 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 27-08-2018 10:19 PM (5 years ago)
no be only donating a car, so this is a criteria  for u to tell some rich guys to buy u another car. onye uwa
Posted: at 27-08-2018 10:19 PM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac