Mother of 2 Battered By Ebonyi LGA Chairman, Clement Odah For Refusing To Sleep With Him (Photos)

Date: 01-09-2018 8:03 am (5 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 1-09-2018 08:03 AM (5 years ago)

A mother of 2 kids has been left with bruises after been battered by one Clement Odah the Chairman of Ohaukwu local government area Ebonyi state, The woman who is currently in heavy pains said he had asked her out she refused, only for she to find him at her house with Thugs, and beat her up, See below!

''I was molested by a local government chairman staying in my compound, he asked his thugs to beat me up to pop, cause I refused giving into his demands. God help our politicians, people elected to take care Of us are busy going around with thugs to kill us...The man is oppressing everyone in d compound cause his local govt chairman of ohaukwu local government in Ebonyi state .. Asked me out I turned him down only for him to knock on my door I opened He said he wants to see me, I asked him to hold on lemme dress properly,i dressed came out, he said am gossiping with his name I asked how he slapped me, I told him not to slap me again, he asked his thugs to take me down, dey beat up broke my iPhone and tecno phone,tore my clothes. Things we see in this country,and he came back threatening my life if I take the case further. General public take note''

See photos below!

Posted: at 1-09-2018 08:03 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jensaly at 1-09-2018 09:00 AM (5 years ago)
If this is the case here, it's very sad and despicable. However, I need to hear his side of the story before making further comments. Until, then, stop addressing him as Hon.
Posted: at 1-09-2018 09:00 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie
- firstaustin at 1-09-2018 08:42 PM (5 years ago)
Quote from: Jensaly on  1-09-2018 09:00 AM
If this is the case here, it's very sad and despicable. However, I need to hear his side of the story before making further comments. Until, then, stop addressing him as Hon.

He's honorrible
Posted: at 1-09-2018 08:42 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 3-09-2018 08:13 AM (5 years ago)
all this yeye politicians are ust too power drun for my liking

Posted: at 3-09-2018 08:13 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kojenkojen at 3-09-2018 03:21 PM (5 years ago)
hmmm  hope he didn't  date and dumped  you then you try to blackmail him.  GOD KNOWS
Posted: at 3-09-2018 03:21 PM (5 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer