Dnt c n tin wrong wit or side effect it as long as u ar comfortable wit it, as 4 me am comfy wit it. Reply
I dey come Reply
Quote from: habzee on 6-05-2010 08:56 PM I would like to know if G-String pants has any special effect on ladies? U really wanna know this ? are u sure ?? Ok Fine.. Special effect is this... it gives u easy entrance to the 2 fleshy wall gates of them. and is more easier for them to pee quick, not like when u have to remove all to free urself. ![]() ![]() ![]() Girls did i get it ? DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Gstrings are cute. Reply
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2010 09:48 PM Quote from: habzee on 6-05-2010 08:56 PM I would like to know if G-String pants has any special effect on ladies? U really wanna know this ? are u sure ?? Ok Fine.. Special effect is this... it gives u easy entrance to the 2 fleshy wall gates of them. and is more easier for them to pee quick, not like when u have to remove all to free urself. ![]() ![]() ![]() Girls did i get it ? hmmmmm ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 10-05-2010 11:52 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2010 09:48 PM Quote from: habzee on 6-05-2010 08:56 PM I would like to know if G-String pants has any special effect on ladies? U really wanna know this ? are u sure ?? Ok Fine.. Special effect is this... it gives u easy entrance to the 2 fleshy wall gates of them. and is more easier for them to pee quick, not like when u have to remove all to free urself. ![]() ![]() ![]() Girls did i get it ? hmmmmm ![]() ![]() hehehe, seems like i was little naughty naughty ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
hmmm..dirty dirty kid... Reply![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
abeg wear that nice Gstring for me sweetpie.. that lightest pinky with tiny holes in the front Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-05-2010 01:46 AM abeg wear that nice Gstring for me sweetpie.. that lightest pinky with tiny holes in the front ![]() lol... sorry to bust ur bubble baby..but u forgot u already ripped that 1 off.. ![]() ![]() ![]() so i'm not wearing any now..just come on in ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() chei..who dey talk all this thing sef... ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-05-2010 01:50 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 11-05-2010 01:46 AM abeg wear that nice Gstring for me sweetpie.. that lightest pinky with tiny holes in the front ![]() lol... sorry to bust ur bubble baby..but u forgot u already ripped that 1 off.. ![]() ![]() ![]() so i'm not wearing any now..just come on in ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() chei..who dey talk all this thing sef... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
lol............ go on and enjoy urself..... after set na me Reply
hmmmmmmmmmm, ask your babe now. Reply
Abeg make una nor die inside G-String pant O... Reply
V-string... ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Y strings ReplyAll gud thingz in life re free...........
Z string............ ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
B strings 'bom bom' ReplyAll gud thingz in life re free...........
Bra string............ ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Makeup string... ReplyAll gud thingz in life re free...........