Quote from: mazi on 27-09-2008 08:34 AM from wot...r u two no longer women? i think in tat case yes we are not women until the openin of legs prosession are over we can den have back our woman-hood ![]()
Quote from: realgood on 16-09-2008 04:22 PM u check out thess life of a woman between the age of 15 - 20 a woman is like AFRICAN. she is half discovered, half wild between the age of 20 - 30 a woman is like AMERICAN she is fully discovered and scientifically perfect between the age of 20 - 35 she is like INDIA AND JAPAN very hot ,wise and beatful between the age of 35 - 40 a woman is like FRANCE she is half destroyed after the war but still desirable between the the age of 40 - 45 she is like GERMANY she lost the war but not the hope between the age of 50 - 60 woman is like RUSSIA very wide, very quiet bt no body goes there betwwen the age of 60 - 70 and above a woman is like ENGLAND with a glorious past but no future Come is not they use to insult women like that abi u wan make i cut ur throt for u stop am ooooooooooo mi I no dey laugh oooooooooo ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
See women life,, jst like dt, awww. is a pity Reply
in other words ur trying to say women are like flowers, they blossom for a while after which they wither. well guess yours seems to be a little harsh but u seem to have a point. Reply
all these nijapals ladies shd start telling us were dr belong Replyprencess philomena87 and others
Quote from: realgood on 4-10-2008 03:03 PM all these nijapals ladies shd start telling us were dr belong prencess philomena87 and others i belong to the philosophy world... ![]() ![]()
and me i belong to heaven and earth world Reply
i follow join u tooo... lol Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 26-09-2008 05:39 PM Quote from: mazi on 25-09-2008 01:21 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 17-09-2008 01:10 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-09-2008 05:03 PM YOU CAN GO AHEAD AND DO FOR THE MEN... WE SHALL ACCEPT IT WITH AND OPEN ARMS. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahhahah exclud me and onyin abeg a beg dont b man
passing .......... Reply
Quote from: philomena87 on 4-10-2008 07:47 PM i follow join u tooo... lol lol ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: realgood on 5-10-2008 03:54 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 26-09-2008 05:39 PM Quote from: mazi on 25-09-2008 01:21 PM Quote from: philomena87 on 17-09-2008 01:10 PM Quote from: SAmyrocko on 16-09-2008 05:03 PM YOU CAN GO AHEAD AND DO FOR THE MEN... WE SHALL ACCEPT IT WITH AND OPEN ARMS. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() hahhahah exclud me and onyin abeg a beg dont b man
lol Reply
na jankara man. Reply
huh mazi? Reply
BE CAREFUL\, BE VERY VERY CAREFUL\, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL Reply