hmm Replybetter be sure abt what u feel for him. Love or Lust ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
THAT IS LUST I GUESS ReplySupport me... If you don't understand me don't write about me
you lusting my dear, that feeling will fade away Reply
LUST!! Replyanything worth doing is worth doing well
that's why i dont TRUST GIRLS! Reply
Just imagine, some gals dey do like butterfly Reply
Quote from: mcgeorge on 8-05-2010 01:49 PM that's why i dont TRUST GIRLS! who cares? ![]()
@Poster....Look sumwhere else,cuz he belongs 2 sum1... Reply
My biz? Poster! ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
stay single...dn't marry Reply
........ ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
first of all did u accept the proposal? if yes what are u doing?,if no,still take the whole time in the world but dont Replycause problems b/t them.
at least you know you shouldnt be doing that, so i wont castigate you. its not right however way you want to look at it. but the question is do you want to marry the guy that has promised you? Reply
Quote from: Ajumorah on 8-05-2010 01:02 PM I'm falling in love with d colleague of someone who has proposed 2 marry me. What do i do? Quote from: Pires07 on 8-05-2010 01:06 PM hmm better be sure abt what u feel for him. Love or Lust Quote from: ebony_cutie on 8-05-2010 01:16 PM you lusting my dear, that feeling will fade away Quote from: mcgeorge on 8-05-2010 01:49 PM that's why i dont TRUST GIRLS! Need I say more?
Tufiakwa! alu!! to God if i marry na 9 inches badluck i go take lock my wife 4 house...person wey marry u no no say dog beta pass u Reply
eheeeeeeeee! Reply
Chic U didnt even tell us what Ur relationship with the proposer is like. Does he love U? Can u live happily more of the time with him? Do U find him attractive? Does he meet Ur basic requirements in a spouse? Is he committed to U? Do U spend enough tme with him (cos evidently U are spending more time with the colleague if U r thinking this is love)? Answer my questions for Urself then come back and talk some more then we'l know where to go from here with ur messy situation ok? No go do urself Two-Zero o! Reply
Quote from: onchedu on 9-05-2010 02:45 PM Chic U didnt even tell us what Ur relationship with the proposer is like. Does he love U? Can u live happily more of the time with him? Do U find him attractive? Does he meet Ur basic requirements in a spouse? Is he committed to U? Do U spend enough tme with him (cos evidently U are spending more time with the colleague if U r thinking this is love)? Answer my questions for Urself then come back and talk some more then we'l know where to go from here with ur messy situation ok? No go do urself Two-Zero o! Lol!
So soon...I hope what you both felt for each other is Love and Not Lust. ReplyPls take time to study yourselves so that you will not end up making a mistake that you will live never to forget.Marriage is a lifetime issue, you don't just jump into marriage without watching carefully. Guy pls "LOOK BEFORE YOU LEAP"