she self no go want wait na ...

mama talk pikin go run do things

no wonder she got just one post... vixen you wicked ooo

![]() she self no go want wait na ... ![]() mama talk pikin go run do things ![]() no wonder she got just one post... vixen you wicked ooo ![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
na wa o, Reply![]() well they guy don talk betta mak una help am mak chat abi charter ohhh chatters abi na talk talk ![]() i dont see any thing bad in that as long as on the chattin pop ups u can ignor abi? shi be ni wa kor? to ri moo lo lewe. :'(
Quote from: vixenx on 2-11-2008 03:41 AM Dguy is sleeping right now, u don't see the time in the u.k? Naija pals witout instant charting not complete pls do something about it. But I can help since i'm still up ![]() Life is fun and very funny.
probably , wel its ok, lets ve it Replythis is meczy.u shd always expect the ....
too bad, i thought they have what it takes. Reply![]()
a huge site that find it difficult to give the basic need. Reply![]() ![]()
hi dguy Reply
Quote from: xtersy on 6-12-2008 12:55 PM Quote from: vixenx on 2-11-2008 03:41 AM Dguy is sleeping right now, u don't see the time in the u.k? Naija pals witout instant charting not complete pls do something about it. But I can help since i'm still up ![]() Naijapals without chatting is exactly what we need, 100% thank u. ![]() Quote from: delimaa_231 on 17-12-2008 02:15 AM a huge site that find it difficult to give the basic need. ![]() ![]() You have the basics and MORE!..take a look around and feel at home. ![]() Quote from: bashemikodumi on 18-12-2008 03:02 PM hi dguy Ehen? ![]() Quote from: macgreat on 5-12-2008 06:56 PM Chai... why you send the girl away like that. ![]() she self no go want wait na ... ![]() mama talk pikin go run do things ![]() no wonder she got just one post... vixen you wicked ooo ![]() ![]() LOL, she said she was leaving so i said buh bye.. ![]() ![]() ~~~~Have a nice day touring and visiting~~ ![]() ![]()
stop making jest of him he has a reason for asking Reply
Quote from: Donmicheal on 23-12-2008 06:35 AM stop making jest of him he has a reason for asking hahaha ![]() ![]() ![]() who cares about his reasons huh? i said no CHAT and no chat it is, now i wanna see someone make me! ![]() ![]() ![]()
hi there chat some one dat is gay chat with me Reply
Quote from: inside2k on 24-12-2008 03:14 PM hi there chat some one dat is gay chat with me Well damn!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Take that to the romance session, over 18+.
Instant chatting wld b fun ReplyY not? If u aint interestd in it,its nt lyk u must click on it So y worry ur brains ova being visible/invisible I ROLL WITH THE BEST SO FU*K THE REST...
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Someone is obviously talking to herself, blah blah blah. And i hope you ain't referring to me either cuz i will always be visible..hehehe, No chat! No chat! No chat!...........Go and use yahoo and msn if u want to chart or chat..lol..hehe ![]()
khadijah nice pic. you look very comfortable with the computer Reply
i tink its time they do somtin abt this instant chatting tin on dis site, or du u fellas tink?? Reply
hello anybody there? Reply![]() ![]()
yes what do you want to chat about? Reply
Absolutely NADA! Reply