Man, 34, kills 64-year-old mother, says it’s to fulfil the scriptures (Page 7)

Date: 10-05-2010 7:50 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- ajanni at 19-05-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago)
thats the real problem with you this streets girl , peoples are pleading on your behave , but your two lips were like a razor blade , you will soon cuts your self into pieces so . ---onye nzuzu
Posted: at 19-05-2010 06:42 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 19-05-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
omatu omatu , kedu ---------
Posted: at 19-05-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 19-05-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-05-2010 06:47 PM
omatu omatu , kedu ---------
you will soon resort to a two year old behaviour.  I am fine.  Here is the long rope to hang yourself.
Posted: at 19-05-2010 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-05-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago)
its you that will get your self hang , and i expect that to be soon too , because its you that is not very feels comfortable , i am very very comfortable , so i will expect you to jump into the river now or even into the well , thats no body,s business really as no one will actuakky feels your absent not even your immediate families will ever feels you , you will never learn as you are not eeven ready to learn , very stupid and very arogant, its never a suprise that a stuborn woman like you will finally take a room in her father, s house if at all they have any , after jumping from hand to hands like a monkey , or at worst they settle in a rented room and got rotten there for the rest of their life
heaven help those who help them selves ,my brotherly advice to you , you that omatou or na tomatou them dey call you , is to behave your self well now so that so that you don,t become a liablity to your parent at the end
Posted: at 19-05-2010 10:40 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 20-05-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-05-2010 10:40 PM
its you that will get your self hang , and i expect that to be soon too , because its you that is not very feels comfortable , i am very very comfortable , so i will expect you to jump into the river now or even into the well , thats no body,s business really as no one will actuakky feels your absent not even your immediate families will ever feels you , you will never learn as you are not eeven ready to learn , very stupid and very arogant, its never a suprise that a stuborn woman like you will finally take a room in her father, s house if at all they have any , after jumping from hand to hands like a monkey , or at worst they settle in a rented room and got rotten there for the rest of their life
heaven help those who help them selves ,my brotherly advice to you , you that omatou or na tomatou them dey call you , is to behave your self well now so that so that you don,t become a liablity to your parent at the end
ajanni, you are not my brother.  If you were my brother, you will have gone to seek help that you desperately need.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-05-2010 03:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-05-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago)
did i ever claimed to be your brother before ? definately you are very sick so and you need even much sttentions now really
Posted: at 20-05-2010 07:53 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 20-05-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-05-2010 07:53 AM
did i ever claimed to be your brother before ? definately you are very sick so and you need even much sttentions now really
ajanni says:  my brotherly advice to you

You are honestly an idiot.  You do not even remember what you write or what you say.  You just open your fingers and you type crap lacking wisdom.

Idiotic cabbage head!
Posted: at 20-05-2010 06:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 20-05-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 20-05-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-05-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago)
that shows how irrationally you behave , and your ubder standing is little or non at all , stupid ahawo dirty and useless yanmirin girl ,tge only languages she under stand is abuse and flirts , useless harlot , and may be you are hearing that for the first time that some one will says my fatherly advice to you , my brotherly advice to you , whats so new about that Huh??who will ever wish to associates with a dirty one like you Huh?? even from your family some were actually dodging you due to your disgracing behavourals and attitudes , onye ara omatu
Posted: at 20-05-2010 08:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 20-05-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on 20-05-2010 07:01 PM

you wetin be your own follow -follow ever where Huh? pure madness Huh? Huh? senseless animal
Posted: at 20-05-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 20-05-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-05-2010 08:00 PM
that shows how irrationally you behave , and your ubder standing is little or non at all , stupid ahawo dirty and useless yanmirin girl ,tge only languages she under stand is abuse and flirts , useless harlot , and may be you are hearing that for the first time that some one will says my fatherly advice to you , my brotherly advice to you , whats so new about that Huh??who will ever wish to associates with a dirty one like you Huh?? even from your family some were actually dodging you due to your disgracing behavourals and attitudes , onye ara omatu
silence is the best answer to a fool.
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 20-05-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 20-05-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
look at it , stupid and idiot , she is now runs out of fuels , shorts of words now , pure animal tomatou , useless girl
Posted: at 20-05-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 21-05-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-05-2010 11:39 PM
look at it , stupid and idiot , she is now runs out of fuels , shorts of words now , pure animal tomatou , useless girl
silence is the best answer to a fool. 
Posted: at 21-05-2010 03:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-05-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
omatou omata tomatou is down tired she need some energy to survive , she is well drained now poor useless girl
Posted: at 21-05-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- rosun at 21-05-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
wonders shall never end. what kind of human is that?  mama may your soul rest in peace Amen.
Posted: at 21-05-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 21-05-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
i say amen so
Posted: at 21-05-2010 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 21-05-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-05-2010 09:56 AM
omatou omata tomatou is down tired she need some energy to survive , she is well drained now poor useless girl
Silence is the best answer to a stalker and a fool.
Posted: at 21-05-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 21-05-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago)
my dear omatu ,how now Huh?Huh?? true true i don dey miss you so , there should be no fight to finish between me and you so , you no hear as bob marley talk am say , he who fight and run away live to fight another day , ? it will be soon over and you fit become my darling once more insha ALLAH ,
so omatu omatu , omatu my dear
Posted: at 21-05-2010 11:26 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 22-05-2010 05:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 21-05-2010 11:26 PM
my dear omatu ,how now Huh?Huh?? true true i don dey miss you so , there should be no fight to finish between me and you so , you no hear as bob marley talk am say , he who fight and run away live to fight another day , ? it will be soon over and you fit become my darling once more insha ALLAH ,
so omatu omatu , omatu my dear
Since you are begging, I will try.  Please behave or else we will throw matches for you again oooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 22-05-2010 05:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-05-2010 07:09 AM (13 years ago)
ok my dear , i am not begging any way but feel that is how it should be , i hope you are well my baby Huh??? i love you so --- omatu omatu , omatu is no longer onye osi now , she don become my darling so
Posted: at 22-05-2010 07:09 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10