Man, 34, kills 64-year-old mother, says it’s to fulfil the scriptures (Page 9)

Date: 10-05-2010 7:50 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10
- ajanni at 10-06-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 10-06-2010 07:07 AM
You coul keep on denying it just like you did in the case of Omatu , but know that your denial will not change anything.

Looking for sympathy ? From who ? I dont need any its you that need s one because you deserve a thuorough examination by a psychiatrist .

GOING AFTER MARRIED WOMEN AS IF YOUR LIFE DEPENDS ON THEM .maybe thats where your life depends but sorrry i cant help you in an way !!

I hope you have not exhausted your famolly albums ? SO KEEP ON POSTING THEM WE WANT TO SEE MORE OF YOUR YOUR GENARATION .!!!!!!!

who is that omatu you are talking about ? let her did her research and come out with something , you have mention her like twice now and she kept silence ,, you better try and brings out a fake doc, as she did too , you are noting but a liers , what transpire between me and omatu is on record , and you cannot edit that for sure ,  onye osi
so you enjoy your self

Posted: at 10-06-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 11-06-2010 07:17 AM (13 years ago)
Bla! bla! bla ! You are asking who is Omatu and you answered the same quetion you asked . That is to show how foolish you are !!!

You denied her when she complained and when she proved it beyond all reasonable doubt ,you left her alone only to turn around now to say what she brought was a fake docoment .

Even before i brought your strange likeness to married women to limelight , i kNow you will try to deny it . All i am asking you now is to continue posting your family photos here and not to waste your time denying what you know is true !!

POST MORE OF THOSE PICTURES !!!!!!  yesterday you posted that of your useless mother and good for nothing sister !!  I WANT TO SEE MORE OF THEM !!!!

Posted: at 11-06-2010 07:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-06-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 11-06-2010 07:17 AM
Bla! bla! bla ! You are asking who is Omatu and you answered the same quetion you asked . That is to show how foolish you are !!!

You denied her when she complained and when she proved it beyond all reasonable doubt ,you left her alone only to turn around now to say what she brought was a fake docoment .

Even before i brought your strange likeness to married women to limelight , i kNow you will try to deny it . All i am asking you now is to continue posting your family photos here and not to waste your time denying what you know is true !!

POST MORE OF THOSE PICTURES !!!!!!  yesterday you posted that of your useless mother and good for nothing sister !!  I WANT TO SEE MORE OF THEM !!!!

more of poverty ridden weratch family ,? shameless idiot daughter of beast , onye osi onyiis i knows you are not alone in the trade , apart of the bigger wh*re who happens to be your mother , you also have some useless sisters and stupid and idiot gay brothers , infact shameless acts runs freely in your faminy,s blood like pump waters , onye iberi-ibe

Posted: at 11-06-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 12-06-2010 05:50 AM (13 years ago)
Imagine a wretch and a pimp saying am poor ! i told you you need to be properly examined by a psychiatrist .Thank God you now spend your time on my profil and you saw the schools i attended , go to those schools and ask of me . My exellent records are there to speak for me .I have one of the most respected profession in the world and i am very proud of that . Go through the history of my profession and you will see how comfortable i am . I may not be very rich but i am far far beter than you begger !!

You are a tout, a school drop-out who could not boast of attending any school because your records in those schools are nothing to write home abaut .

Bad habits die hard !! just like those "dangling slings" you have between your legs could not allow you to sit down in class for one day , they are once again spelling your doom here on NP .

Go on posting your family's pictures !! and spending your idle time on adult internet websites !!!

Posted: at 12-06-2010 05:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 12-06-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago)
yes , you have a good profession so , being a prostitute, once a prostitute always a prostitute, your mum a wh*re , and you inherit the trade from her nso why must you not proud of that ? useless and stupid girl
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 13-06-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
coward !! i am not here to exchange words with an idiot like you .Your foolishness even made you not to understand simple written sentences !!!!

All am demanding form you is to continue posting your family albums here !!!

Posted: at 13-06-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-06-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-06-2010 09:23 AM
coward !! i am not here to exchange words with an idiot like you .Your foolishness even made you not to understand simple written sentences !!!!

you are really mad , you should continues crying so , stupid crying baby , high way prostitute , onye osi Ashawo de parris , i am by far better off than you in writing , stupid and bastard girl . the facts remain , you are a wh*re -- period

onyiis and her group of proffesionals --- shameless girl

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 13-06-2010 09:35 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 13-06-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
The recent picture of your family doing it together  !!!!

Posted: at 13-06-2010 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-06-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-06-2010 09:23 AM

you are really mad , you should continues crying so , stupid crying baby , high way prostitute , onye osi Ashawo de parris , i am by far better off than you in writing , stupid and bastard girl . the facts remain , you are a wh*re -- period

onyiis and her group of proffesionals --- shameless girl
Posted: at 13-06-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 13-06-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
See a fool !!! You are asked to go on posting your family's collection and you actually did !!!! You are really a disgrace to your genaration !!!!

Post more !!! ewu awusa !!!

Posted: at 13-06-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-06-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 13-06-2010 09:46 AM
See a fool !!! You are asked to go on posting your family's collection and you actually did !!!! You are really a disgrace to your genaration !!!!

you are mad , stupid animal, its your pics am posting and not mine , you that idiot and good for noting harlot ,Ashawo onyiis onye ara
Ewu yanmirin , onye iberi-ibe

monkey take am again

onyii,s ugly head father
see her posture so , like father like daughter
Posted: at 13-06-2010 05:50 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 13-06-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-06-2010 05:50 PM
Quote from: onyiis on 13-06-2010 09:46 AM

you are mad , stupid animal, its your pics am posting and not mine , you that idiot and good for noting harlot ,Ashawo onyiis onye ara
Ewu yanmirin , onye iberi-ibe

monkey take am again

onyii,s ugly head father
see her posture so , like father like daughter
Posted: at 13-06-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 14-06-2010 06:52 AM (13 years ago)
So you are now both pig and dog ? Chai confusion gallore !!!  go on post more !!!  That shows what is happening in your head now!!!  you are at a cross road , keep dreaming !!!

Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:52 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 16-06-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 14-06-2010 06:52 AM
So you are now both pig and dog ? Chai confusion gallore !!!  go on post more !!!  That shows what is happening in your head now!!!  you are at a cross road , keep dreaming !!!

you are an animal . you originated from animal , your behavious is that of animal, you growns up as an animal , and you are now entertainin g animals too . shame shame onyinyechi miracle onyiis the shameless and bastard girl
oya dog take on ya wife onyiis

CHEI CHINEKE , ONYIIS YA OWN DON SPOIL BEYOND REPAIR OOO , ONYE ARA ONYIIS
Posted: at 16-06-2010 05:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 17-06-2010 07:18 AM (13 years ago)
still an old picture post new ones !!! ewu !!!

Posted: at 17-06-2010 07:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bestgift at 17-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
stop!!! stop!!!stop!!!! am here to make peace.ok ajanni apologiz to onyiis or onyiis start first am watinoooooooooo!!!!!!! Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 17-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 17-06-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bestgift on 17-06-2010 12:59 PM
stop!!! stop!!!stop!!!! am here to make peace.ok ajanni apologiz to onyiis or onyiis start first am watinoooooooooo!!!!!!! Huh? Huh? Huh?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

let the bastard open a new page so , ok Huh?Huh? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-06-2010 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-06-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bestgift on 17-06-2010 12:59 PM

i am not at war with her any way , i will make peace with her the moment she regains her senses , and behave proper too --- ok ?
Posted: at 17-06-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 17-06-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on 17-06-2010 07:18 AM
still an old picture post new ones !!! ewu !!!

old or new , onyiis is still onyiis , you are what you are unti you get deliverence , so

oya dog -- ok small samall now
Posted: at 17-06-2010 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 18-06-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
silence is the best response to a fool ! so no coment !!

Posted: at 18-06-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10