Man, 34, kills 64-year-old mother, says it’s to fulfil the scriptures (Page 8)

Date: 10-05-2010 7:50 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10
- omatu at 22-05-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-05-2010 07:09 AM
ok my dear , i am not begging any way but feel that is how it should be , i hope you are well my baby Huh??? i love you so --- omatu omatu , omatu is no longer onye osi now , she don become my darling so
Happy Sabbath.
Posted: at 22-05-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-05-2010 11:58 PM (13 years ago)
and what is sabbath Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 22-05-2010 11:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 23-05-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-05-2010 11:58 PM
and what is sabbath Huh?Huh?

Remember the Sabbath Day to keep it Holy.
Look up what is Sabbath.
Posted: at 23-05-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-05-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
it means noting to me really ----- ok Huh???
Posted: at 23-05-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- omatu at 23-05-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-05-2010 01:22 AM
Learn a little research
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-05-2010 01:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-05-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omatu on 23-05-2010 01:27 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 23-05-2010 01:22 AM
Learn a little research
 Grin Grin

alright so my dear Grin Grin
Posted: at 23-05-2010 01:40 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- faithaina at 27-05-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
all this kind story self na wa ooo i don dey fear this life o
Posted: at 27-05-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 27-05-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faithaina on 27-05-2010 04:01 PM
true true
Posted: at 27-05-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 28-05-2010 01:24 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 28-05-2010 01:24 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 28-05-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 28-05-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- mubaji at 29-05-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago)
that man is a devil-incarnate
Posted: at 29-05-2010 04:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolplanet at 1-06-2010 08:27 AM (13 years ago)
end time don come be that o make we try to repent oooooooooo
Posted: at 1-06-2010 08:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meeki at 3-06-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 3-06-2010 12:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-06-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mubaji on 29-05-2010 04:37 PM
that man is a devil-incarnate

for sure
Posted: at 3-06-2010 10:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mr-World at 7-06-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago)
abi

Posted: at 7-06-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 8-06-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
they swear for am

Posted: at 8-06-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 8-06-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  8-06-2010 02:54 PM
they swear for am

you worse pass am so . harlout
Posted: at 8-06-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 9-06-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago)
Ajanni , i have tried to ignore you foolish animal but your insults to me on NP is beeing seen by everybody .Just because you asked me to date you so i could help you secure a visa to France and i told you that "i am happily married "  all you could do was to start calling me names like "ashawo ,onye osi" etc just because you could not get what you wanted from me.

Its quite a pity that despite my discission not to exchange words with you which was influenced by the advice good members in the house ,you've continued to insult me here.

It is unculture, unmanered and uncvilised men like you that bring shame to the "menfolk" . Men who will try to do all sorts of thing like insults, treats etc just to get a lady's attention.
Like i've told you before times without number "i am not you type and except you change , "woe betide you"

You are a looser and will continue to be.

Posted: at 9-06-2010 12:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 9-06-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyiis on  9-06-2010 12:19 PM
Ajanni , i have tried to ignore you foolish animal but your insults to me on NP is beeing seen by everybody .Just because you asked me to date you so i could help you secure a visa to France and i told you that "i am happily married "  all you could do was to start calling me names like "ashawo ,onye osi" etc just because you could not get what you wanted from me.

Its quite a pity that despite my discission not to exchange words with you which was influenced by the advice good members in the house ,you've continued to insult me here.

It is unculture, unmanered and uncvilised men like you that bring shame to the "menfolk" . Men who will try to do all sorts of thing like insults, treats etc just to get a lady's attention.
Like i've told you before times without number "i am not you type and except you change , "woe betide you"

You are a looser and will continue to be.

you are so mad . so now you resort to telling lies to gain some sympathy ? you failed already , paste it now where me and you ever talk . you don,t even know where i live , and is that how they asked some one out for a date ? you must be very sick and mad , you are not my stuff any way , even for free i can,t date you , never . and no any one among the female members of the present NP will be bold enough to come out and says i had at one time made advances towards her , talk less of you very dirty one of all the peoplse
Posted: at 9-06-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 10-06-2010 07:07 AM (13 years ago)
You coul keep on denying it just like you did in the case of Omatu , but know that your denial will not change anything.

Looking for sympathy ? From who ? I dont need any its you that need s one because you deserve a thuorough examination by a psychiatrist .

GOING AFTER MARRIED WOMEN AS IF YOUR LIFE DEPENDS ON THEM .maybe thats where your life depends but sorrry i cant help you in an way !!

I hope you have not exhausted your famolly albums ? SO KEEP ON POSTING THEM WE WANT TO SEE MORE OF YOUR YOUR GENARATION .!!!!!!!

Posted: at 10-06-2010 07:07 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10

1. "I Did It. I Killed Her" -Man Who Strangles Wife In Hospital Bed Over Medical Bills Confesses

2. "Don’t Look At My Legs. I Can Handle A Woman" - Physically Challenged Nigerian Man Brags

3. Man, Abdu Hamidu Arrested For Allegedly Sexually Assaulting His Niece In Adamawa

4. Nigerian Man, Desmond Oogwu Celebrates As He Survives Motor Accident, Shares Accident Scene

5. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

6. Dunamis Testifier, Vera Anyim Reportedly Arrested And Detained by Police

7. Disturbing Video of Singer, Skales Covered With Bl00d Raises Concerns on Social Media

8. Presidency Confirms When President Tinubu Will Return From His 'Unannounced' Trip

9. Jnr Pope: Adanma Luke Blasts TC Okafor For Using The Boat Mishap He Survived For Content

10. Video Of Newly Appointed LG Supervisors in Ekiti Taking Their Oath of Office With 'Ogun'

11. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

4. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

5. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years